Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor answer Everytime that I travelled with airfrance, I stay in your hotel. We usually stay in two doublerooms tha comunicate since I have two children. This time, unfortunately, one the rooms smell of smoke. I went to the reception and spoke to the maneger about the situacion and her anwer was: " You should have come before to complain. One hour has already past. " Then she said that there were not smoking rooms in the hotel. I don't know if there are, but is the fisrt time that one of the rooms have ashtreys. It is very sad that a manager handles a situacion that way. She did not care about our problem and she had no intention in solving it. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many expectations I liked it, but i was expecting better. I could not find any songs directing me to the hotel. It should be easier to find to my taste. The elevators are small and saw only 2. The flyers, and welcoming notes in the room are old and used, they really look like they have been used over and over. There are no explanations about how the AC/Heat work and charging 10 euros for guests who want to use the wi-fi in the room is a little but too much. The morning staff totally ignored me when i wanted to check out so i walked out It is a very calm place considering where you are located, and the hotel is beautiful. I would definitely come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Late arrival stay We arrived on a train that had been delayed by 3 hours but entered the hotel by the main door which was locked shortly thereafter. It was all good to that point, however below are items that truly need improvement. We went to the room starving and found only a late menu that was either seafood meals or a heavy lamb dish. When I asked what else might be available I was told a chicken club sandwich....so for 25 euro I got a chicken club sandwich and potato chips which in my opinion is VERY pricey!!! Then, I needed to change my airplane seat and was told the internet access was only free in the lobby. I went to the lobby and tried to make the needed changes however arriving hotel guests kept knocking on the door that was then locked and NO HOTEL EMPLOYEE would let them in. I had to get up 5 times to assist late arriving guests as the employees were in a back office and unaware of late guests arrivals. When I asked how the late arrivals should get in, I was told they have to knock until we hear them...which was impossible for them to hear when they are not in the main lobby. A bell or something should be installed as the lack of a system is not right, very frustrating for the arriving guest and the guest on the computer being constantly interrupted to assist arriving guests. Then, the lobby computers totally froze and I spent the next 2 hours on my expensive cell phone trying to fix the issues created from the problems created with the frozen lobby computer. I really feel like at least your Starwood Preferred guests (if not all of your guests) should have free internet in their room so they are not subject to the hotel's computer and staffing problems. The above mentioned items REALLY, need to be adressed and changes made. Here is the Positive feedback....The Female concierge employee on duty was FABULOUS and the shuttle to our terminal was great. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't get any closer to CDG ...than inside Terminal 2! We needed a simple, convenient, cost effective option for a one night stay before a return flight to Montreal. This Sheraton fit the bill perfectly. Decor was contemporary and stylish, yet practical. Complimentary Evian in our rooms for SPG elite members was appreciated. The check-in process was efficient and courteous, as was check-out. Best of all was avoiding the need to catch a taxi or shuttle to catch our flight in the morning, and instead taking a leisurely 10 minute walk to our airline ticket counter. It made all the difference on our travel day, and ensured a lovely end to our trip to France. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my EXPECTATIONS :-) Very nice, comnfortable, convenient and GREAT place for our stay at PARIS. Thank You May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Paris airport May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but sweet While I usually stay in town in Paris, whenever I have an early flight, I will spend the night at this property. This was the case on my last trip to Paris. I really like the convenience of the location - if flying Air France, you literally walk to the terminal. This time, I was flying Lufthansa, and found out that the hotel was equally convenient as it was connected to the VAL rail that connects to the other terminals. While my stay was short (literally just to sleep for several hours before my flight), my room was very nice, and clean. The manager also left a lovely note welcoming me back to the hotel, and a nice little USB gadget! This is much appreciated. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CDG convenience Excellent hotel for the convenience of arriving at CDG by train. Just up the escalator in terminal two and you're there. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Transit Convenient, clean and efficient. Little pricey, but it is onsite and one does not have to take a shuttle to other hotels. The location of shuttles can be confusing, since it changes every year. Free WiFi in lobby. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast times need improvement / UNICEF Fees I was disappointed to see that neither the Club Lounge nor the restaurant serves breakfast until 6:30am. This is extremely inconvenient for business travelers who rely on having a good meal before starting out their day. The quality of food also desperately needs improvement. Watch out for the "UNICEF contribution" on your bill. This Sheraton property likes to slip this fee onto your bill at the last moment when checking out, thus causing problems for business travelers later when submitting travel vouchers at their places of work. Ask the person checking you out to remove the charge if you don't want to contribute. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service This location was ideal for a late arrival by car into Paris and an early departure. The room service was horrible. I would be ashamed to serve this to Guests in my establishment. We ordered the Club with salad and fries. The sandwhich was soggy and the tomotoes almost unedible. The 'salad' was a loose grouping of soggy green leaves. Nothing else. Typically a class of water is provided but this was omitted as well. Just an empty coaster sitting on the tray. While I appreciate the attempt at speed (I think there is a Pizza type approach of 20 min or free?) I would prefer the attention to detail and quality over speed September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location makes up for any imperfections This hotel is expensive when the facilities are taken into account, but the location entirely justifies the price. Walking distance from many of the terminals (indoors) so no need for taxis or trains. Upsides - despite the fact that guests rarely stay more than 24 hours the reception staff do a great job of making your feel welcomed and special. The club lounge is small, but has a great selection of snacks, all day long. Downsides - the rooms are a little clinical, more like an upmarket hostel. However, given the prime location the hotel offers value for money and a very quiet place to sleep between flights. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The stay started OK, but after returning to my room after dinner, it was warm and turning the AC down did nothing and the fan was on one speed. Called the desk and they said the engineer would adjust from a computer. Nothing got cooler. Called again, they sent an engineer up to the room who spoke zero English. That didn't bother me but he insinuated he was going to lower the temp downstairs. Again, NOTHING! So I slept above the sheets which is not my preferred way of sleeping and got a horrible nights sleep. At check-out, mentioned to the girl about what happened and didn't even get an I'm sorry! No mention of a credit, NOTHING!!! Poor customer service to say the least! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Front desk people was the most kind & helpful people. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travel The location , the room and the fitness center makes this the perfect business hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The waitstaff at the restaurant were often rude; particularly with the fine dining restaurant when they closed earlier than the published time and refused service. The beds are also not up to Sheraton standards (very uncomfortable, maybe Sweet Sleeper sheets, but not Sweet Sleeper mattress or pillows). Fortunately, the service from Fredrick and Nasser - when they learned of how rude the waiter had been - more than made up. They went way above and beyond to make my dining experience memorable and enjoyable. They really blew me away with their special attention and it more than made up. Also, this hotel is VERY convenient to the airport (especially if you are flying from Terminal 2). October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok,but not great Hard to locate for a stranger to the airport. Parked rental car at hotel for about an hour to check in and take luggage to our room (which took forever), and was charged $17.00 for parking. Riculous!! Meals were fair. Room, however, was great as is typical of Starwood. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bring back ESPN This is one of my favorite hotels because it offers a great amenities and an excellent night's sleep before my return home following business in Paris. My only disappointment was that ESPN North America was not part of the TV channel line-up. Please bring it back. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location: Excellent Amenities This hotel is exceptional for those preparing to or flying in to CDG. We spent the summer in Paris, and rather than hassle with the one to two hour cab ride, and the subsequent turmoil of catching a flight, we chose to spend the night before our departure in the hotel. It is a decision which reaped great benefits. We were able to decompress and relax from our wonderful stay in Paris, and thanks to the wonderful amenities offered by the hotel, each moment was splendid. I highly recommend this hotel; as a SPG member, this is one of the great spots- especially given its incredible convenience. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better food options The main attraction to this hotel is its location right above the TGV station. I would like for this restaurant to have a better food and beverage option. Even though the buffet breakfast starts at 6:30, there was no staff to be seen anywhere helping out with coffee. Must be a French work restriction, something I am familiar with. Even then, for dinner, most of the choices are not very inspiring and could use some French flair, as well as the wine list options. The restaurant and bar area could use some updating. I have stayed often at this hotel and would hope for a more varied menu. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton CDG Airpo9rt Situated in Terminal 2, same terminal as TGV trains arrive and leave. Very convenient if arriving or departing by train. Also very easy connection to Terminal 1 by shuttle train which runs every 5 minuites or so. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping I chose this hotel due to its convenient airport location, having stayed here last year around the same time. The room was perfectly fine, but although given a nonsmoking room, the linens reeked of cigarette smoke. We'd also been left with 2 almost finished toilet paper rolls. I brought this to the attention of the concierge in the morning (having declared it not worth demanding a room switch in the middle of the night) and hopefully things will improve in the future. Only other minor complaint was that though an SPG gold member, no quick checkin/room upgrade offer/apology for problems. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome Location This property has a great location when flying into CDG. If you have a long layover, the RER is just below the hotel, so you can take an easy trip into the city. The rooms are a bit small, and the beds don't seem to be up to the standard of most Sheraton's I have stayed at. The bed appeared to be two twins, pushed together with no topper; the seam down the middle is a bit odd. The club lounge is a bit small, however, it is very well stocked and very nice staff and the choice to have breakfast in the lounge or restaurant is great. I highly recommend this property if flying through CDG. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good situation everything is of very good standard and personnel very efficient with discretion April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT REFUGE WHILE WAITING GREAT LOCATION AND CONVENIENT April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect airport hotel Stayed here 1 night on Cash+Points after having missed the flight. It's the perfect place if you have an early morning flight and you want to be 15 mins from the gate. Was impressed by the staff - check in was smooth and quick, check out was even better. Shawon at the FD was super helpful and got us all the details about the flight we needed. Was provided breakfast in the room at 6 am; good Plat recognition - free breakfast, internet. since I had a really early flight. Impressed with the efficiency and the courteous nature of the staff here -will definitely stay here again. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Night at Roissy! We arrived from Birmingham UK 23.04.12,to spend a relaxing night at the Sheraton Roissy before departimg to Beirut the next day. Approaching the hotel lobby we were greeted with an auful din of drums and vuvuzella's.This was apparently a protest by hotel staff on pay negotiations. This noise was far in excess of safe decibel levels and indeed receprtion staff were wearing ear defenders.This action also meant that the major restaurant was closed.In this day and age one does not expect such hooliganism and the fact that the hotel allow such behaiviour is subject to criticism. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport refuge Great refuge at Charles DeGaulle once you are in your room. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by accelerate the renovattion Last week I stayed there on Sunday and Thursday night with two very different experiences. On Sunday it was fantastic with an opportunity to use a newly renovated room, lounge etch, service was prompt. On Thursday I was given an older run down room, had to wait to register and not provided any access to the lounge. I would not recommend. it if you get an older room April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deceived I booked a room for the day between flights. Arrive at 9:45 am asked to take breakfast. After 10 minutes in the breakfast area, a person came to ask us what we wanted because everything would be removed to prepare lunch room. I had to chase sugar, jams, juices, persons not particularly kind to meet me that was on the table when there was nothing. Breakfast reduced to its simplest expression. It would be better to tell us it was better to ask to be served in the room. And to complete this trip, so we slept in 16 hours of the afternoon, a staff member entered, disturbing and we have not been able to sleep before we leave for a long flight. Really, very, very disappointed with the service, which is really not up to par. November 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>