Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bring back ESPN This is one of my favorite hotels because it offers a great amenities and an excellent night's sleep before my return home following business in Paris. My only disappointment was that ESPN North America was not part of the TV channel line-up. Please bring it back. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good situation everything is of very good standard and personnel very efficient with discretion April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport refuge Great refuge at Charles DeGaulle once you are in your room. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular location .... This property boasts spectacular location admits the chaos and hubbub of Charles de Gaulle international airport and the TVG terminal servicing France and surrounding countries . Once you enter the hotel lobby you are immediately whisked away to welcoming environment and a tranquil quietude. My partner and I enjoyed the well appointed room and very welcoming bed , and again the very peaceful and tranquil space during our business travel. The spa / sauna is another gem of this property. Again, I would highly recommend this sensational property to any business or family travelers . April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient It is inside Charles De Gaule airport, very very convenient. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location I had an overnight layover in Paris and this Sheraton was perfect; location, service and quality and size of room. From their website it was not clear that is actually attached to the international terminal 2. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient and comfortable hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by accelerate the renovattion Last week I stayed there on Sunday and Thursday night with two very different experiences. On Sunday it was fantastic with an opportunity to use a newly renovated room, lounge etch, service was prompt. On Thursday I was given an older run down room, had to wait to register and not provided any access to the lounge. I would not recommend. it if you get an older room April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but... served my purpose and the room was comfortable but the food prices were astronomical - 37 euro for an American breakfast!! 29 E for continental - ridiculous - got a sandwich from the airport terminal April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking Club level room was nonsmoking, but the hallway wasn't. Someone was continuously smoking in the hall, thus the nonsmoking room was filled with smoke. You need to set up a system where smoking in the hallway isn't possible, otherwise I can't use this hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Exceptional hotel; great service; super location; well maintained. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not enough bathroom amenities The bathroom amenities were very basic. There were only shower gel and shampoo which is extremely poor for a hotel like Sheraton. However, the hotel is convenient for early flights. It is exceptionally quiet and relaxing. The staff members in the restaurant are very efficient. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet convenience close to terminal Staff was ready to welcome us despite late arrival; bellman and concierge were both incredibly helpful. Room was comfortable, clean, spacious; wake-up call and breakfast in the room were both on time. The triple glazing made this the quietest hotel we were in during our trip: even though jets were landing all around us we slept perfectly. The next morning a baggage cart was veryt kindly provided for our brief stroll to the Air France counter. This Sheraton is well-run and a stay on landing or prior to departing is a great way to avoid stress either arriving or returning from a visit to Europe. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel Great location and staff got us an early check in with no hassle. Comfortable rooms - no complaints. Decent gym too. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive for what you get. The title says it all -- purchased club floor room. Club lounge was a disappointment. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service My family stayed here one night for a long lay-over we had in Paris. Check in service was ok for recognizing me as a Gold member. But the service I received after I checked in from Omar was exceptional. I requested a room change after we discovered the room smelled like someone had just smoked in it even though we requested a non-smoking room. Omar's attention to get us to another room right away was outstanding. Both my wife and I are Gold Members at other hotel chains, I would have to say Omar made us feel like true Gold Members. Thanks again and we would definitely use Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel again March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel What a great find at CDG airport. Get off the TGV and go up two flights to the hotel. In the morning, go straight out of the hotel to our flight. Could not have been more convenient. Wonderful clean room! Will do this again. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in CDG airport A bit disapointed with what is offered compared to what we paid for ! At least wifi should be included in the price . When you make a booking you know what your asking for . Not suppose to change your reservation upon arrival . March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience We try to use this hotel when we have an 'overnight' in Paris. While there is a cost to get to the center of Paris, this hotel makes it easy to get to our gates for our next flight when we have a 20+ hour layover. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for air travel at CDG Given that the Sheraton costs only a moderate amount more than its competitors adjacent to the airport, it is the best value. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant The higher end restaurant not only had fantastic food, but excellent staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Airport, great location for catching and airplane in the morning. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bad Entrance This hotel is in a fantastic location except, the marketing director needs to invest in signs to drive to the entrance of this hotel. We drove around & around to finally find the only drivable entrance to this facility. It became a challenge for me because I wouldn't give up. I do believe the Sheridan loses business because there is only one sign to find the entrance, and it's small compared to the other signs. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect This hotel cost me a bomb but was worth every penny. I arrived, literally, sick and tired. Got a club room which is a great deal because you get free wifi and access to the club room. The latter has great snacks and drinks and there is also a room with computers and a printer. The concierge desk can lend you a room workout kit (an exercise mat, rubber tubing etc.) which is great for an in room workout. Breakfast, your choice of room service,buffet or the club room is included. The rooms are amazingly soundproof-I did not hear a sound! The hotel has their own golf cart and will pick up guests requiring assistance or drop them at the checkin counter. Staff were friendly and helpful. Beware the snacks on top of the minibar-they are on a "smart tray" that considers items to be consumed once taken off the tray for longer than a minute! Bathroom is great, with a wonderful shower and tub and excellent amenities. I ordered a meal from room service which arrived quickly--and hot! I should add that I speak fluent French but I heard staff speaking excellent English to other guests. So if you are sick, tired, need a bed near CDG and can afford it the Sheraton CDG is the best! I should add that when I booked my room the night before I added under special instructions that I was not well and that I would appreciate an early checkin. This was done with no questions asked- I had the room an hour early. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found Not impressed by the design for the light switches. Difficult to find on night table and difficult to operate on desk Dangerous set-up February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfortable This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel the night before we flew home. It is minutes from the departure terminal, the rooms are spacious and comfortable and the staff helpful. This time we stayed on the club floor and enjoyed the evening snacks and breakfast foods. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An ideal nice place for the business traveller in CDG No hotel is more conveniently located in CDG airport. And you will not find any other hotel with such a striking architecture. The quality and design of rooms are on par with what you expect from a 5* hotel in France. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff Check in and out procedure is extremely efficient. I made a mistake on my reservation and hotel staff quickly and efficiently corrected it. Exceeded my expectations. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has you trapped If you want to stay in the airport they have you. The mattress is hard and not comfortable even less then the mercure hotels we stayed in and the pillows were so worn out that they were non existent! The rooms are getting worn and the concierge lounge is really sad. No booze and little beverage selection. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel seems an industrial production line Check in check out : very slow !! This hotel is convenient for airport access ; usually the people arrive late night and leave early morning in a hurry : there should be enough Staff to cover Customer needs . I have asked to get a table in restaurant Etoile , just for one person ; the anmswers was "it is fully booked " ; I have persopnally seen that tables were available !! February 13, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:28:31.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>