Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Experience This hotel sits right on top of CDG Paris airport & the TGV stops right under it. You can't get any more convenient accommodations. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional and were very aware off treating a Starwood VIP with appropriate service. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, Only small hick ups Great overall experience just small hick ups. Horrible serviettes and organized ness at restaurant. Needs a swimming pool. Great beds, good staff, good food, wonderful location at CDG. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excessive prices The location is excellent and it has many advantages. However, the prices for food at the restaurant is excessive given the mediocre quality of what is served. For that price level I would expect something more classy. E.g. the bread feels like yesterday's bread, the butter comes from a little plastic tub, the cannelloni were clearly out of a package of frozen food, etc. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what it appears to be. The main attribute about the hotel is that it is within the airport. One can roll one's luggage from the airport to the front desk with a free luggage cart. I arrived after staying in a village for a week. The advantages of being in a modern hotel was overwhelming. I needed to catch up on my email, repack my suitcases, get ;a good shower, and sleep well. All these things worked out very well. The internet is pricey, but one can hook up 3 devices as well. It works well, too. The only problem I had was in the bar. The dinner line at the restaurant was long, and the prices are high. So I looked at the food items available at the bar. I found penne al arrabiata, and this is one of my favorites. The problem in the bar is the seating. One has a choice of low tables with comfortable armchair or the bar with tall barstools with no backs. The table-and-armchair wouldn't work. So I opted for sitting at the bar. I would have preferred a barstool with a back. I hoped it would work. The food and drink arrived soon and it was fine. The problem was that the bar itself is made of metal (zinc?). Touching the bar caused my hands to develop a METALLIC SMELL while eating food. This is off-putting to say the least. Zinc may make it an authentic bar, but marble would be better. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to airport We stayed at this hotel for one night because our flight was in the next morning. For an airport hotel, I think this is a great one. It's located inside the terminal 2. The room is clean, quiet and spacious and face the airport runway. The bed is comfortable. The food in the club lounge is actually not bad, especially the evening snacks. We experienced how bad the traffic is from Paris to CDG. So if your flight is early in the morning, I strongly recommend this hotel, so you can have a relax sleep. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not recommend 1 On the arrival at one price and at the exit from the card removed another amount. 2 The room is very strong tobacco smell was that when we were evicted we soaked smoke. 3 When leaving went to smoke, I remembered that she had left the phone (less than a 5 minutes). Approached the adminestratoru and said that she had left the phone and I will soon check the plane. to which she replied let can not send a maid. Well, a very long talk on the phone with her maid and called her several times, stood for 20 minutes, and I asked myself go and look. After 25 minutes I was told that no phone, I was told prietom first room that had not yet been removed. So we can say steal right at your nose and rude. Very often come and now the court does not have a desire to stay in this hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Class Loved this hotel including the proximity to the airport and railway to downtown. MUST STAY! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but bad food. The room is nice with all the modern amenities. But the food and services at Restaurant Les Saisons is poor. My Cod was raw and vegetables were way too salty to be edible. The item was removed from the bill but it was a disappointing dinner none the less. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointing A no smoking room on an spg floor 1. the room smelled of cigarette smoke and there was an ash tray in the room 2. no shower. only a tub 3. coffee bar stocked only with decaf coffee July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight The place is convenient if one is traveling. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient All Around Ideal location to airport terminal, train station, and Air France kiosks (right outside hotel entrance) July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel was a disappointment the hotel seemed rundown and needed care. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option if you're flying out of CDG To begin with, the ship-shaped Sheraton at Charles de Gaulle Airport makes it one of the most creatively designed properties in the Sheraton chain. The check-in was fast and friendly. Although I had to ask for my SPG Gold upgrade, I was promptly and cheerfully placed in a Club Room, which included a delicious full breakfast. The rooms are modern and comfortable. My only negative was at the restaurant. With only one other couple in the dining room, neither our server, nor her four colleagues seemed very interested in making our dining experience a good one. For example, after waiting nearly 20 minutes for out appetizer (soup),we finally got another waiter to alert our server. When she finally brought the soup, there was no apology, no explanation. When I brought this up to the manager when we left, he seemed totally disinterested. My recommendation is to stay at the hotel, but five minutes over to the terminal for your restaurant. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still expensive. meal service improved We had to lug our suitcases to the auto door because the gate was broken. otherwise no complaints. at last, the restaurant service was acceptable. room cost was only a bit steep; restaurant was quite steep July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for flights; little dining options We found the convenience of this CDG Sheration an easy and comfortable way to end our trip; however, the food offerings in the bar and restaurant were not to our likings (too much pasta and fried food, few French items) and extremely expensive. The beet salad and scallop dinner we setttled on were good, but costly. The by the glass wines offerings were very limited. And, a basic vodka was 15 Euros, more than a nice glass of wine. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Some comments: Staff generally does not seem too happy to working at this hotel. The restaurant was not too tidy and breakfast buffet seemed to have older food. The cooling did not work well in my hotel room. On the positive side, the window system is sound proof. overall, dated hotel with staff who did not seem really like they wanted to be working there. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Alarm clock I must admit I have never stayed at a hotel which does not have an alarm clock in the room. I called guest services and they politely told me that the hotel does not have any. I cannot trust a "wake up call request" only and need an alarm for back up. Therefor I had a very poor nights sleep. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location great place, quiet, if wifi was included for the member , that would be nice July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Paris CDG airport Excellent hotel with excellent staff. It's so popular that checking in and checking out can be a wait, but no more than any other 5 star hotel. My second stay there and will be there again in about a month. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Declining property, poor service, high price I have stayed here a dozen times over the years; this will be my last until upgrade/new manager is found. Service was appalling bad. Waited 45 minutes in the bar which had one staff member; had to go to bar to get drinks. Breakfast buffet of 33 euro pp was dismally poor. Rooms worn, carpets stained, badly needs overhaul. At 399 euros per night, this is probably Starwood's most profitable hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Check in was timely and accurate. Twin bedded room actually had an extra 3rd twin bed, which was not requested or wanted, and took up too much space. Gold perks were readily explained and appreciated. The restaurant was extremely expensive, about $33.00 for a cheeseburger, and there were no less expensive alternatives. Service was horrendous at the restaurant, we received wrong orders and had to send back 2 meals. For that price, and with the limited menu, we expected better food and service. The waiter could not process any of our credit cards, saying it was all the fault of our multiple cards (which had worked perfectly for the past 10 days and also worked perfectly the next day at checkout) Check out was awful, over a 30 minute wait, which is inexcusable at an airport hotel where people need to catch an airplane. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Improvements Recommend that you: * Better staff front desk to avoid long lines at check in and check out * return access by Gold SPG members to club * Brasserie is quite overpriced June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back again and again! Great location! Check in much better. All the facilities seem to be in good shape. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and facilities need improvement We were underwhelmed with this Sheraton during our recent stay. Reception staff were unaware of a current SPG program for top SPG members (Crossover Rewards) and thus welcome points were not awarded. Facilities are very worn and cleanliness was not up to the usual Sheraton standard. I stay at Sheratons throughout Asia and elsewhere, and was sad to see this property so lacking June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by handicapped accessibility and airport transport My husband had a stroke and hip surgery..he can walk slowly but uses a cane. I contacted the concierge to get a wheelchair and he said it is only a five minute walk to terminal 2 F and there is no wheelchair. Impossible for us with 2 suitcases and hand luggage. He could not have cared less. The same concierge station cut me off twice when I called about the train station. I called for help getting the luggage downstairs. Thanks to.... WAHID....HE TOOK THE LUGGAGE, ASKED TO BORROW A CAR TO TAKE US TO THE AIRPORT. WHEN WE GOT THERE THE OUTSIDE HANDICAPPED INTERACTIVE VIDEO EMPLOYEE DID NOT SPEAK ENGLISH AND HUNG UP...WAHID WENT INSIDE AND FOUND OUT WHERE WE COULD GET A WHEELCHAIR AND HELPED MY HUSBAND TO THE AREA SO I COULD CHECK IN. WAHID WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. HE SHOULD BE RECOGNIZED FOR HIS CARING AND ATTENTION. Due to the train strike we had to take a taxi from La Baule and were exhausted trying to get to the Sheraton. The check in lady was very nice and the room was nice. My husband cannot get into the bathtub. The handicapped bathroom shower was extremely slippery so we had to lay a towel on the surface so he would not slip. Also the hangers would be very high for a person in a wheelchair. The room had paper on the floor when we arrived and the porter took that out with him. I called the front desk as there was also a towel on the floor...so wanted to make sure we were in the right room. I like Sheraton and love Starwood, but with taxi, train and others always striking, we will not come back to Paris probably. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior accomodation Fantastic value and location . June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request billing statement ASAP When I checked out this hotel, they could not issue billing statement for my stay due to system issue, and reception person promised to send the statement via e-mail to me. So far, I did not received it yet. please convey this message to the person in charge of this matter. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall god experience My husband and I stay at this hotel (CDG airport) 3-4 times a year. I always request two bathrobes and every time we arrive there is only one in the room. Housekeeping is very prompt bringing the second one once we call. The bar service is very slow and the food quality is atrocious; this has been the case over the years we have been staying with you. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This made our travel so much easier! We checked in the night before our departure. It made our travel day so much easier! We didn't have to worry about Paris traffic, getting up early, check in, etc. we got up, checked our luggage, and relaxed until our flight left. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds & Pillows Need Improvement Hotel was above average and VERY quiet which was amazing as we were next to the runway and jetways. Only complaint was that the pillows were way too soft and bed was lumpy. June 23, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:05:22.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>