Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but sweet While I usually stay in town in Paris, whenever I have an early flight, I will spend the night at this property. This was the case on my last trip to Paris. I really like the convenience of the location - if flying Air France, you literally walk to the terminal. This time, I was flying Lufthansa, and found out that the hotel was equally convenient as it was connected to the VAL rail that connects to the other terminals. While my stay was short (literally just to sleep for several hours before my flight), my room was very nice, and clean. The manager also left a lovely note welcoming me back to the hotel, and a nice little USB gadget! This is much appreciated. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and facilities need improvement We were underwhelmed with this Sheraton during our recent stay. Reception staff were unaware of a current SPG program for top SPG members (Crossover Rewards) and thus welcome points were not awarded. Facilities are very worn and cleanliness was not up to the usual Sheraton standard. I stay at Sheratons throughout Asia and elsewhere, and was sad to see this property so lacking June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Paris CDG airport Excellent hotel with excellent staff. It's so popular that checking in and checking out can be a wait, but no more than any other 5 star hotel. My second stay there and will be there again in about a month. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service My family stayed here one night for a long lay-over we had in Paris. Check in service was ok for recognizing me as a Gold member. But the service I received after I checked in from Omar was exceptional. I requested a room change after we discovered the room smelled like someone had just smoked in it even though we requested a non-smoking room. Omar's attention to get us to another room right away was outstanding. Both my wife and I are Gold Members at other hotel chains, I would have to say Omar made us feel like true Gold Members. Thanks again and we would definitely use Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel again March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast times need improvement / UNICEF Fees I was disappointed to see that neither the Club Lounge nor the restaurant serves breakfast until 6:30am. This is extremely inconvenient for business travelers who rely on having a good meal before starting out their day. The quality of food also desperately needs improvement. Watch out for the "UNICEF contribution" on your bill. This Sheraton property likes to slip this fee onto your bill at the last moment when checking out, thus causing problems for business travelers later when submitting travel vouchers at their places of work. Ask the person checking you out to remove the charge if you don't want to contribute. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service This location was ideal for a late arrival by car into Paris and an early departure. The room service was horrible. I would be ashamed to serve this to Guests in my establishment. We ordered the Club with salad and fries. The sandwhich was soggy and the tomotoes almost unedible. The 'salad' was a loose grouping of soggy green leaves. Nothing else. Typically a class of water is provided but this was omitted as well. Just an empty coaster sitting on the tray. While I appreciate the attempt at speed (I think there is a Pizza type approach of 20 min or free?) I would prefer the attention to detail and quality over speed September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall god experience My husband and I stay at this hotel (CDG airport) 3-4 times a year. I always request two bathrobes and every time we arrive there is only one in the room. Housekeeping is very prompt bringing the second one once we call. The bar service is very slow and the food quality is atrocious; this has been the case over the years we have been staying with you. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Improvements Recommend that you: * Better staff front desk to avoid long lines at check in and check out * return access by Gold SPG members to club * Brasserie is quite overpriced June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The stay started OK, but after returning to my room after dinner, it was warm and turning the AC down did nothing and the fan was on one speed. Called the desk and they said the engineer would adjust from a computer. Nothing got cooler. Called again, they sent an engineer up to the room who spoke zero English. That didn't bother me but he insinuated he was going to lower the temp downstairs. Again, NOTHING! So I slept above the sheets which is not my preferred way of sleeping and got a horrible nights sleep. At check-out, mentioned to the girl about what happened and didn't even get an I'm sorry! No mention of a credit, NOTHING!!! Poor customer service to say the least! May 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but not perfect I'm a Starwood platinum and have stayed in a lot of hotels. I like the Sheraton at CDG because it has nice rooms and is so easy for airport access. I've been here before. Only disappointment on this trip was service in the bistro restaurant. It was slow and poor - our waitress appeared to be trying to get others to do their part but them seemed willfully slow and inefficient. The food was ok. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location great place, quiet, if wifi was included for the member , that would be nice July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location makes up for any imperfections This hotel is expensive when the facilities are taken into account, but the location entirely justifies the price. Walking distance from many of the terminals (indoors) so no need for taxis or trains. Upsides - despite the fact that guests rarely stay more than 24 hours the reception staff do a great job of making your feel welcomed and special. The club lounge is small, but has a great selection of snacks, all day long. Downsides - the rooms are a little clinical, more like an upmarket hostel. However, given the prime location the hotel offers value for money and a very quiet place to sleep between flights. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request billing statement ASAP When I checked out this hotel, they could not issue billing statement for my stay due to system issue, and reception person promised to send the statement via e-mail to me. So far, I did not received it yet. please convey this message to the person in charge of this matter. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet convenience close to terminal Staff was ready to welcome us despite late arrival; bellman and concierge were both incredibly helpful. Room was comfortable, clean, spacious; wake-up call and breakfast in the room were both on time. The triple glazing made this the quietest hotel we were in during our trip: even though jets were landing all around us we slept perfectly. The next morning a baggage cart was veryt kindly provided for our brief stroll to the Air France counter. This Sheraton is well-run and a stay on landing or prior to departing is a great way to avoid stress either arriving or returning from a visit to Europe. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This made our travel so much easier! We checked in the night before our departure. It made our travel day so much easier! We didn't have to worry about Paris traffic, getting up early, check in, etc. we got up, checked our luggage, and relaxed until our flight left. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back again and again! Great location! Check in much better. All the facilities seem to be in good shape. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The waitstaff at the restaurant were often rude; particularly with the fine dining restaurant when they closed earlier than the published time and refused service. The beds are also not up to Sheraton standards (very uncomfortable, maybe Sweet Sleeper sheets, but not Sweet Sleeper mattress or pillows). Fortunately, the service from Fredrick and Nasser - when they learned of how rude the waiter had been - more than made up. They went way above and beyond to make my dining experience memorable and enjoyable. They really blew me away with their special attention and it more than made up. Also, this hotel is VERY convenient to the airport (especially if you are flying from Terminal 2). October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anticipated my needs I had reserved two rooms, separately. One room had 2 adults and 1 child, the other had 1 adult and 2 children. Not only did the hotel combine my two reservations to ensure we had adjoining rooms, but they had set-up a roll-a-way in each room, in advance of our arrival. Wow! What a way to welcome us! We were thrilled to have the rooms set-up to meet our needs in advance. Thanks so much for looking out for us and giving us a great experience! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds & Pillows Need Improvement Hotel was above average and VERY quiet which was amazing as we were next to the runway and jetways. Only complaint was that the pillows were way too soft and bed was lumpy. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge I was very unpleasantly surprised by the concierge. When asked to order a taxi G7 made the statement that he does not know this company. It's either incompetence, or lie. I had to wait for another taxi about 15 minutes. This is a joke. Sheraton should not allow such behavior. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior accomodation Fantastic value and location . June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Hallways and rooms could use a major updating. Seems tired and old. Stayed on the club access floor and was too far away from room. Did not care for configuration of hotel. Not much you can do about that, but will not likely stay again. Good for access to train into Paris was only plus. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport/Train station Hotel Love this Airport Hotel. All the comforts and ease you need after long flight from Seattle. Few steps from the terminal to the Hotel. Stay here, train to the city. Station is right below the hotel. Nice upgraded room for a Plat, and lounge is small, but still nice. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location: Excellent Amenities This hotel is exceptional for those preparing to or flying in to CDG. We spent the summer in Paris, and rather than hassle with the one to two hour cab ride, and the subsequent turmoil of catching a flight, we chose to spend the night before our departure in the hotel. It is a decision which reaped great benefits. We were able to decompress and relax from our wonderful stay in Paris, and thanks to the wonderful amenities offered by the hotel, each moment was splendid. I highly recommend this hotel; as a SPG member, this is one of the great spots- especially given its incredible convenience. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping I chose this hotel due to its convenient airport location, having stayed here last year around the same time. The room was perfectly fine, but although given a nonsmoking room, the linens reeked of cigarette smoke. We'd also been left with 2 almost finished toilet paper rolls. I brought this to the attention of the concierge in the morning (having declared it not worth demanding a room switch in the middle of the night) and hopefully things will improve in the future. Only other minor complaint was that though an SPG gold member, no quick checkin/room upgrade offer/apology for problems. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome Location This property has a great location when flying into CDG. If you have a long layover, the RER is just below the hotel, so you can take an easy trip into the city. The rooms are a bit small, and the beds don't seem to be up to the standard of most Sheraton's I have stayed at. The bed appeared to be two twins, pushed together with no topper; the seam down the middle is a bit odd. The club lounge is a bit small, however, it is very well stocked and very nice staff and the choice to have breakfast in the lounge or restaurant is great. I highly recommend this property if flying through CDG. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by handicapped accessibility and airport transport My husband had a stroke and hip surgery..he can walk slowly but uses a cane. I contacted the concierge to get a wheelchair and he said it is only a five minute walk to terminal 2 F and there is no wheelchair. Impossible for us with 2 suitcases and hand luggage. He could not have cared less. The same concierge station cut me off twice when I called about the train station. I called for help getting the luggage downstairs. Thanks to.... WAHID....HE TOOK THE LUGGAGE, ASKED TO BORROW A CAR TO TAKE US TO THE AIRPORT. WHEN WE GOT THERE THE OUTSIDE HANDICAPPED INTERACTIVE VIDEO EMPLOYEE DID NOT SPEAK ENGLISH AND HUNG UP...WAHID WENT INSIDE AND FOUND OUT WHERE WE COULD GET A WHEELCHAIR AND HELPED MY HUSBAND TO THE AREA SO I COULD CHECK IN. WAHID WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. HE SHOULD BE RECOGNIZED FOR HIS CARING AND ATTENTION. Due to the train strike we had to take a taxi from La Baule and were exhausted trying to get to the Sheraton. The check in lady was very nice and the room was nice. My husband cannot get into the bathtub. The handicapped bathroom shower was extremely slippery so we had to lay a towel on the surface so he would not slip. Also the hangers would be very high for a person in a wheelchair. The room had paper on the floor when we arrived and the porter took that out with him. I called the front desk as there was also a towel on the floor...so wanted to make sure we were in the right room. I like Sheraton and love Starwood, but with taxi, train and others always striking, we will not come back to Paris probably. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better food options The main attraction to this hotel is its location right above the TGV station. I would like for this restaurant to have a better food and beverage option. Even though the buffet breakfast starts at 6:30, there was no staff to be seen anywhere helping out with coffee. Must be a French work restriction, something I am familiar with. Even then, for dinner, most of the choices are not very inspiring and could use some French flair, as well as the wine list options. The restaurant and bar area could use some updating. I have stayed often at this hotel and would hope for a more varied menu. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect airport hotel Stayed here 1 night on Cash+Points after having missed the flight. It's the perfect place if you have an early morning flight and you want to be 15 mins from the gate. Was impressed by the staff - check in was smooth and quick, check out was even better. Shawon at the FD was super helpful and got us all the details about the flight we needed. Was provided breakfast in the room at 6 am; good Plat recognition - free breakfast, internet. since I had a really early flight. Impressed with the efficiency and the courteous nature of the staff here -will definitely stay here again. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Night at Roissy! We arrived from Birmingham UK 23.04.12,to spend a relaxing night at the Sheraton Roissy before departimg to Beirut the next day. Approaching the hotel lobby we were greeted with an auful din of drums and vuvuzella's.This was apparently a protest by hotel staff on pay negotiations. This noise was far in excess of safe decibel levels and indeed receprtion staff were wearing ear defenders.This action also meant that the major restaurant was closed.In this day and age one does not expect such hooliganism and the fact that the hotel allow such behaiviour is subject to criticism. April 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>