Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by CDG convenience Excellent hotel for the convenience of arriving at CDG by train. Just up the escalator in terminal two and you're there. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Transit Convenient, clean and efficient. Little pricey, but it is onsite and one does not have to take a shuttle to other hotels. The location of shuttles can be confusing, since it changes every year. Free WiFi in lobby. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Front desk people was the most kind & helpful people. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travel The location , the room and the fitness center makes this the perfect business hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok,but not great Hard to locate for a stranger to the airport. Parked rental car at hotel for about an hour to check in and take luggage to our room (which took forever), and was charged $17.00 for parking. Riculous!! Meals were fair. Room, however, was great as is typical of Starwood. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton CDG Airpo9rt Situated in Terminal 2, same terminal as TGV trains arrive and leave. Very convenient if arriving or departing by train. Also very easy connection to Terminal 1 by shuttle train which runs every 5 minuites or so. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bring back ESPN This is one of my favorite hotels because it offers a great amenities and an excellent night's sleep before my return home following business in Paris. My only disappointment was that ESPN North America was not part of the TV channel line-up. Please bring it back. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good situation everything is of very good standard and personnel very efficient with discretion April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport refuge Great refuge at Charles DeGaulle once you are in your room. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular location .... This property boasts spectacular location admits the chaos and hubbub of Charles de Gaulle international airport and the TVG terminal servicing France and surrounding countries . Once you enter the hotel lobby you are immediately whisked away to welcoming environment and a tranquil quietude. My partner and I enjoyed the well appointed room and very welcoming bed , and again the very peaceful and tranquil space during our business travel. The spa / sauna is another gem of this property. Again, I would highly recommend this sensational property to any business or family travelers . April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient It is inside Charles De Gaule airport, very very convenient. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location I had an overnight layover in Paris and this Sheraton was perfect; location, service and quality and size of room. From their website it was not clear that is actually attached to the international terminal 2. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient and comfortable hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by accelerate the renovattion Last week I stayed there on Sunday and Thursday night with two very different experiences. On Sunday it was fantastic with an opportunity to use a newly renovated room, lounge etch, service was prompt. On Thursday I was given an older run down room, had to wait to register and not provided any access to the lounge. I would not recommend. it if you get an older room April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but... served my purpose and the room was comfortable but the food prices were astronomical - 37 euro for an American breakfast!! 29 E for continental - ridiculous - got a sandwich from the airport terminal April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking Club level room was nonsmoking, but the hallway wasn't. Someone was continuously smoking in the hall, thus the nonsmoking room was filled with smoke. You need to set up a system where smoking in the hallway isn't possible, otherwise I can't use this hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Exceptional hotel; great service; super location; well maintained. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not enough bathroom amenities The bathroom amenities were very basic. There were only shower gel and shampoo which is extremely poor for a hotel like Sheraton. However, the hotel is convenient for early flights. It is exceptionally quiet and relaxing. The staff members in the restaurant are very efficient. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet convenience close to terminal Staff was ready to welcome us despite late arrival; bellman and concierge were both incredibly helpful. Room was comfortable, clean, spacious; wake-up call and breakfast in the room were both on time. The triple glazing made this the quietest hotel we were in during our trip: even though jets were landing all around us we slept perfectly. The next morning a baggage cart was veryt kindly provided for our brief stroll to the Air France counter. This Sheraton is well-run and a stay on landing or prior to departing is a great way to avoid stress either arriving or returning from a visit to Europe. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel Great location and staff got us an early check in with no hassle. Comfortable rooms - no complaints. Decent gym too. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive for what you get. The title says it all -- purchased club floor room. Club lounge was a disappointment. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service My family stayed here one night for a long lay-over we had in Paris. Check in service was ok for recognizing me as a Gold member. But the service I received after I checked in from Omar was exceptional. I requested a room change after we discovered the room smelled like someone had just smoked in it even though we requested a non-smoking room. Omar's attention to get us to another room right away was outstanding. Both my wife and I are Gold Members at other hotel chains, I would have to say Omar made us feel like true Gold Members. Thanks again and we would definitely use Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel again March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel What a great find at CDG airport. Get off the TGV and go up two flights to the hotel. In the morning, go straight out of the hotel to our flight. Could not have been more convenient. Wonderful clean room! Will do this again. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in CDG airport A bit disapointed with what is offered compared to what we paid for ! At least wifi should be included in the price . When you make a booking you know what your asking for . Not suppose to change your reservation upon arrival . March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience We try to use this hotel when we have an 'overnight' in Paris. While there is a cost to get to the center of Paris, this hotel makes it easy to get to our gates for our next flight when we have a 20+ hour layover. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for air travel at CDG Given that the Sheraton costs only a moderate amount more than its competitors adjacent to the airport, it is the best value. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant The higher end restaurant not only had fantastic food, but excellent staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Airport, great location for catching and airplane in the morning. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bad Entrance This hotel is in a fantastic location except, the marketing director needs to invest in signs to drive to the entrance of this hotel. We drove around & around to finally find the only drivable entrance to this facility. It became a challenge for me because I wouldn't give up. I do believe the Sheridan loses business because there is only one sign to find the entrance, and it's small compared to the other signs. February 28, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:53:38.015-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>