Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE THIS IS ONE OF THE HOTELS WHERE I FEEL LIKE BEING AT HOME. STAFF IS ATTENTIVE AND COURTEOUS AND I WISH TO SAY THANK YOU TO THE GENERAL MANAGER (MR. P.C.) FOR THE WARM ATTENTIONS HE BESTOWED UPON ME. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton CDG Nice use of design overall. Rooms are nice and insulated from outside sound. Great location if airport proximity is a concern. Overall could be more clean, especially the carpet. And the restaurant food was terrible! December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better food options The main attraction to this hotel is its location right above the TGV station. I would like for this restaurant to have a better food and beverage option. Even though the buffet breakfast starts at 6:30, there was no staff to be seen anywhere helping out with coffee. Must be a French work restriction, something I am familiar with. Even then, for dinner, most of the choices are not very inspiring and could use some French flair, as well as the wine list options. The restaurant and bar area could use some updating. I have stayed often at this hotel and would hope for a more varied menu. December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central airport location Excellent location right in the heart of Paris CDG. Food average, rooms good size and quiet but not luxurious. December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Noisy It is hard to accept, at a Shearaton hotel, that the staff assign the room right outside of a major road-construction to anyone. The staff, in general, were pre-occupied with their wine-inventory list, or their other bonus-tasks, that they forgot to be human and polite. I had expected a personal service - not robots. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel This is a very good hotel. But staff at the front desk needs a lot of training. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deserves a better restaurant This otherwise great hotel really needs a better restaurant!!! The food, over the years, has been consistently below average, which is a shame in this location which is a "window onto french cuisine", either on the way into France or on one's way out... December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay in Sheraton CDG Staff very friendly at check-in. Restaurant staff very pleasant , great food December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great Staff I started staying at Sheraton Paris Airport for the convenience of having a hotel within a short walking distance of the terminals. No shuttle no taxi. But as the years went by i learned to appreciate the posh decor, the helpful professional staff and the value of the offering. I also enjoyed the dining experience. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff your front desk manager kept her word as mentioned in earlier email. thank you November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good start for a long day Makes a real difference if you have an early start from CDG. Good rooms, excellent food in the restaurant and as convenient as it gets November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I stayed 3 nights. Wake up call was on time. Had only breakfast during my stay. It has everything I needed, the restaurant staff very pleasant, nothing special to complain about. Though 399 Euro for the room seems expensive. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deceived I booked a room for the day between flights. Arrive at 9:45 am asked to take breakfast. After 10 minutes in the breakfast area, a person came to ask us what we wanted because everything would be removed to prepare lunch room. I had to chase sugar, jams, juices, persons not particularly kind to meet me that was on the table when there was nothing. Breakfast reduced to its simplest expression. It would be better to tell us it was better to ask to be served in the room. And to complete this trip, so we slept in 16 hours of the afternoon, a staff member entered, disturbing and we have not been able to sleep before we leave for a long flight. Really, very, very disappointed with the service, which is really not up to par. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very quiet I've stayed at many sheraton's over the years, most are very close proximity to the airports to which they are connected, this by far is the best location and has the best sound proofing possible. \it's hard to believe that right outside is either a bus terminal or the runways! The rooms are very well situated, clean and bright. The staff is very accomidating and their pride in their hotel shows when dealing with them. I highly recommend this location if you are traveling through the CDG airport. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Trip to Paris After returning to Paris from the South of France for a one night lay over before our flight home, the Sheraton CDG was a nice oasis for us.After hetic travel for more than a week it was great to decompress at your lovely hotel! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally exceeded my expectations! I was taken by surprise when I checked into my room. It was perfectly appointed and had everything I could need for the night. AND it was quiet considering the location! It sure made my early flight the next morning much easier. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel adjacent to CDG airport facilities We checked into the hotel on a Sunday afternoon and stayed until the next morning. We dropped off our rental car and had about a five minute walk to the hotel entrance which was next to the terminal for our departure flight. The room was large, clean and had many conveniences. It was amazingly quite as there was a busy street below and the planes were visible. The tv was not working properly so we called the front desk and a technician arrived within minutes. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient in the terminal I love to spend the night befor my next day flight October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location excellent. Quiet room -345- impressive... Save for next time No breakfast at 10:30 - not good for travelers going in Nd out of all time zones -- should offer at least a petit demeanor all morning October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, convenient, eclectic The Sheraton is conveniently located in Terminal 2. Hotel room was clean and spacious. Atrium design is as eclectic as CDG itself. Office staff should cover the concierge when the person responsable is not there, rather than making customers wait 20 minutes, especially when there are enough people to cover the reception desk. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel charged extra cost on express checkout I was disappointed to find out that I was charge mini bar cost which I did not use when I used express check out. This is disappointing to have this experience when this express service it designed for easier check out How does the customer appeal these charges October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and convenient Great staff. Great room. Really was soundproof. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The waitstaff at the restaurant were often rude; particularly with the fine dining restaurant when they closed earlier than the published time and refused service. The beds are also not up to Sheraton standards (very uncomfortable, maybe Sweet Sleeper sheets, but not Sweet Sleeper mattress or pillows). Fortunately, the service from Fredrick and Nasser - when they learned of how rude the waiter had been - more than made up. They went way above and beyond to make my dining experience memorable and enjoyable. They really blew me away with their special attention and it more than made up. Also, this hotel is VERY convenient to the airport (especially if you are flying from Terminal 2). October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful. restaurant service improvingg very expensive, of course. (location, I guess) restaurant servic ewas good at first and then evaporated, October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly home away The hotel staff make staying here a pleasure, after a short while our recognized and thats appreciated. Very convenient and close to shops and facilities like the trains October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical is the word Don't expect a warm hospitality in this hotel you may be disappointed; this is a typical hotel where you find easy access (right within Terminal 2 it can't be better), a good bed and peace of mind. That's it. The hotel ambiance it of a boat prison type where you gonna be confined in your cell for few hours. Surrounded by the airport tarmac it will be perfect if you like aircraft business... If you don't want to see airplanes just close the curtains and don't worry of their noise, the architects did a good job on that, it's so quiet! October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Quality Room Service Room Service order took 50 min to arrive and was cold upon arrival October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel in the airport! The convenience of this hotel alone is worth it, but added to that, this is a very nice hotel which is a bonus when you are planning a flight out in the morning. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room problems My toilet would not flush and one of the left hand curtains did not move well and needs attention. These things should be checked. Even if the toilet flushes for others I could not push it hard enough to get it to flush. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great airport hotel The Sheraton Charles de Gaulle enjoys great access to Terminal 2 at CDG. It's also very close to the (horrible) train into Paris. The hotel is very modern and quiet. The staff is very nice and considerate. Jai in the Club Lounge was particularly friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant is actually very nice for an airport hotel as well. I'd recommend this to anyone staying for a layover or even in Paris for business since it's half the rate of downtown hotels. October 3, 2013
  • 2016-04-30 T08:51:15.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>