Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but.... I was with my family at the hotel last Friday, when the terrorist attack on Paris took place. We intended to stay 2 nights, but left after 1 night. The hotel management allowed to cancel this night without any charges and offered it by themselves. GREAT. The staff was very forthcoming and friendly. I got my suite award upgrade without a problem and we enjoyed the stay in it. But there are two concerns why I don't give the hotel 5 stars. First: as we came by car it is impossible to find the hotel without a GPS in the car and even then it is not easy to find. There are no signs (at least we didn't see them) showing the way. Second and this is for me a very annoying fact. We had to pay 54€ as parking fee (for 14 hours). I understand that the hotel wants to protect itself from long time parking users who travel by plane. But there should be a discount for the guests of the hotel, also because the parking space is not really user-friendly when you travel with a big family van. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is perfect! I love the design of this hotel and the convenient location! The staff are great and the room is cute. November 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No recognition of Starwood Gold Status Since it is the only hotel within the airport I chose to stay here, but would not stay again. Bed preference not honored, not recognition of Gold status, Gold check-in area was slow and they let non-Gold people check in there, concierge was unhelpful ("go out and turn left and then right" -- ended up being a mile away, very unclear). November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant & Efficient This business-oriented hotel is perfect for early morning flights. It's fine anytime, but very convenient when one has to travel in the wee hours. It's new, comfortable, everything up to date. Right inside the airport, its not a place for long term stays, but for those brief stopovers, it's great. Even the food is good, pricy, but delicious and served very well. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional platinum recogintion After a flight cancelation this summer and a mis connection our travel plans got messed up. We were standby for three days and stuck in CDG due to high summer loads. During this time front desk manger and all staff staff were exceptionally accommodating and understanding. Felt valued and thankful. Thank you. October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Payment system Most incompetent. I was doing a third party payment for my parents. they would not have my cc...so i filled up and faxed authority to hotel ref my card and payment for my elderly parents room. This was faxed with alot of inconvenience as we were i n the middle of the French coutryside. The credit card too was a French one. When they got to the hotel they were told that my credit was declined....completely outrageous. At least the hotel should have contacted me and told me why. They had my email address , my land line. all was on the faxed authority form. I had also rung up 3 times and spoke to various members of your staff. In the end my parents paid when this was not meant to be the case. Very disappointed when they are just checking in. Thank heavens they had a nephew with them to help them out. August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center Club Lounge had long hours for evening Hors D'oeuvres, 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Hotel is located right above RER train to Paris that takes 35 to 45 minutes and nine euros per person one way that includes Metro connection. Very convenient for those morning flights that you would otherwise have to get up extra early for if you stayed in downtown Paris. Food in Club Lounge was better than expected. Breakfast buffet was average. Nice modern decor throughout hotel and rooms. Good SPG Platinum recognition. We had two nights before our flight home and this hotel worked out well versus staying in downtown Paris as it was easy to do sightseeing in Paris for the one day we had. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport Hotel Stayed multiple times and always good experirence - check in, upgrades, lounge etc. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:02.294-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>