Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • França
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location. The club floor is excellent for a drink and snack and meeting with others.very quiet and very comfortable bed. Think the breakfast could be improved. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient and comfortable Great location within CDG airport. Comfortable bed, nice staff, room and bathroom in good condition. The only drawback is the shower. It is not effective for customers over 6 feet tall. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by most comfortable hotel on my trip Everything was perfect in my room. It was very comfortable and had lots of extra little personal comfort items. The location is perfect for a short stay before returning home. April 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standard The thing that this hotel has going for it is its location. The lobby is okay nothing special check-in was very efficient. The rooms are looking fairly tired and are small oval one does expect in London. The thing that bothered me first was the fact that I cannot find an iron in them and I called the front desk they said there was one but I could not find it. I then called back and they did send one. The second thing that surprised me was when I open the small little fridge it was full of old food which was going moldy. Office leave this at never been checked. The other thing that is a bit surprising as there's no booklet or anything explaining the facilities of the hotel one has to fold to find out. Food in the restaurant is so so nothing special except the price. Lounge is small but adequate. I find it very strange that for a Sheraton there is no pool but the fitness center was fine. Other thing I noticed is that the bedside lamp was broken and had not been fixed surely want to take a quick peek and make sure that was done In conclusion I do not think this hotel is up to the normal standards I expect from Sharon and I do think you might wish to improve this April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience ! Usually I try to avoid to sleep in an airport hotel but my morning flight did not leave me other choice. So after 5 years I was back in the Sheraton CDG. This has been a great experience once again. Hotel is walking distance from all terminals 2. As SPG Platinum I received a beautiful and large Club Room. Fantastic sleep quality (no noise, large and comfortable bed). Hotel is cleaned everywhere (rooms, public space,….). Staff courteous and available above any expectations. Great food in the Lounge Club. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made this Sheraton a warm and welcoming base The kindness and understanding that was given to me by Ismail and ?Sonjia ( I am sorry I forgot her name now, she has long hair that she wears back in a pony tail and is petit, and I think she is a front desk manager) was a beautiful gift. I seriously felt like I was treated like Royalty. The last time I came to the Sheraton at CDG, I felt that the staff were somewhat cold, unncessarily formal and not so helpful. I am so happy to see that the Management has now chosen staff who are so profoundly caring. Other people who helped me were also very cordial and always making sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed all during my stay. I felt that the way in which Sonjia and Ismail reached above and beyond to ensure my comfort (including my service dogs comfort) should be recognized by SPG as to what an ideal SPG professional should be. The service express people were also particularly friendly, understanding and helpful. One time, I was upset that I was not able to rest because someone called me two times more than necessary. When I explained this to the service express person, she was so compassionate which in turn led her to take positive action to make sure that the rest of my stay was restful. The only complaint I had was that rather than having someone from the front desk call me several times asking me when I was going to check out, simply do what is usually done which is to make four p.m. the default check out. My part of the mistake is that I kept on thinking I was done with stuff, but then I kept on pushing back my leave time. The other gift I really appreciated was the suite upgrade. It was especially appreciated when I was told that I lost two suite upgrades because a hotel at first was going to charge me a 125 cleaning fee for my service animal. I canceled that reservation due to their discimination, but lost the two upgrades (That hotel later recanted, refunded me, yet never returned my two suite night awards). Thus, the two nights that Sheraton gave me a suite upgrade (as this was happening around the same time) was another way in which the staff made sure that my service dog and I were truly comfortable and well cared for. I wish that there was a way to show how much Ismail's and Sonjia's kindness meant to me. The least I could do is to tell it to the SPG world. Thank you. Amy Love January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location inside CDG is perfect for access to trains and the airport. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great impression for a one night super short stay Only stayed here to catch an early flight to Venice from Paris. Hotel's location as far as airport goes is perfect!!! Other CDG hotels do not even come close as far as convenience goes! Staff is excellent and so helpful. Lounge is amazing. I am sure it would be easy to take train to Paris but we were so tired and did not want to deal with New Year's Eve crowd. So glad we decided to stay here. January 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:59:49.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>