Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I would absolutely recommend the Bay Side portion of the hotel. October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location Shuttle pickup from airport to hotel was prompt and was a short ride. Check-in was also fast and room was comfortable with a beautiful view. Staff was helpful and attentive. October 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filip3 The staff were not courteous, they sent me down the walk way, outside of the hotel to buy a drink of soda from a soda dispenser used by the boat docks. The facility was outdated. I checked in at midnight and still have to wait for almost 25 minutes to check in October 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay My wife and I were very pleased with the room and the assistance from checking in. Karina was very helpful and knowledgeable about the hotel. My only complaint has to do with the $32 per day self parking. I have no problem with self parking. I enjoy the walking. I do have an issue when you are parking in a dirt lot for $32. When we checked out Sunday morning there were 113 cars in this lots. How many times could this lot been paved over the years. Often times guest were having problems with the gate opening to the parking lot. This was another issue that needs some attention. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed I stayed for my birthday celebration just for one night but the staff was very caring and was able to meet my requests. I had a beautiful view from my balcony overlooking the marina. The gentleman who checked me in, Albert, was great! The hotel sent up some complimentary treats which was awesome. Very appreciate the staff here. Thank you! October 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult to Review My stay at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina is somewhat difficult to review, as I had a wide variety of experiences while there. The vast majority of my stay was very pleasant; however, the major problem that did occur went unaddressed by staff during my stay and was very troubling. In terms of positives, the front desk worker Thu was excellent, warm, and professional when I checked in. Due to heavy traffic in the hotel during the week of my stay, my room was not ready by 3pm check-in, but Thu made the wait more than acceptable by ensuring that I still had access to the Club Lounge while waiting for my room and by offering a complimentary beverage while I waited. She was extremely informative about the facilities and was responsive to my questions. Thank you, Thu!! Similarly, the Club Lounge staff were all exceptionally kind, accommodating, and professional. Facilities were clean, and my room, once ready, was comfortable and tidy. For the negatives: On my second-to-last morning there, I woke up to a soaking wet floor and luggage, and realized that there was a heavy leak in my ceiling. I stopped to let the front desk know about the issue and request help by 7am, but when I returned from all-day meetings later that night, my floor was still very wet. I assumed the source of the leak at least should have been fixed, as the front desk worker told me she would send someone right away. This was not the case. I woke around 3 in the morning before an early departing flight to the sound of dripping water and a considerable chunk of paint from the ceiling falling to the floor. I again let the front desk know about the problem as I was checking out, and indicated I had also done so the prior morning, as well. The apology I received was very brief and not much comfort given I left immediately for the airport with a damp bag and little sleep. I recognize the leak as a complete accident, but hotel staff allowing the issue to go unaddressed and leaving the floor wet and odorous for a full day was not acceptable. If staff had been as responsive and professional for this incident as Thu had been during my check-in, or even if some acknowledgement were given at this point, I would gladly change my rating to 5-stars and recommend the hotel to others. Paying for four nights and sleeping for three, then leaving with a wet bag and no recognition of a problem, though, is not an ideal stay. October 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Club Level and Quincy's service was very slow. Other than that, it was a beautiful hotel and met our expectations. October 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luba Overall this is a beautiful resort, but there are areas that could be improved: 1. Marina swimming pool area should be improved. We stayed in the resort for 7 nights and not once saw pavement ground or lounge tables being washed, there were 3+days old fries, straws and lemons, even salsa on the ground and on some tables. 2. Club Lounge breakfast food, they serve exactly same items every single day, it's fine if you're there 2-3 nights but we stayed for 7 nights and you need variety, at least switch 1-2 items every 2 days or so. 3. Resort parking fees are very high. September 13, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:16:50.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1384, tr_1384
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>