Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1377 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luba Overall this is a beautiful resort, but there are areas that could be improved: 1. Marina swimming pool area should be improved. We stayed in the resort for 7 nights and not once saw pavement ground or lounge tables being washed, there were 3+days old fries, straws and lemons, even salsa on the ground and on some tables. 2. Club Lounge breakfast food, they serve exactly same items every single day, it's fine if you're there 2-3 nights but we stayed for 7 nights and you need variety, at least switch 1-2 items every 2 days or so. 3. Resort parking fees are very high. September 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Accomdations The flight we were supposed to take was cancelled and the airlines gave me a voucher. The room we were given was disgusting. We found bugs in the bathroom, the carpet was soiled and the beds did not look clean. There was no way we could sleep in the room. I did not open my bags! After calling the front desk and complaining we were given another room, but I was just not comfortable. September 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disenchanted We are still waiting on a follow up from our issues we experienced during our stay. We were also promised credit or refund, for our inconvenience. We certainly hope the dangerous bathroom was corrected immediately, and the construction noise was resolved. We love this location, it is one of our favorites, however, we are disappointed with our last visit, mainly with the female manager we had to deal with. September 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by San Diego Hotel is Excellent in regards to location and facilities. Valet staff are Extraordinary and helpful with all you needs as you arrive and access your vehicle. Room was great. Check - in ...not so good. Club lounge in the evening...WORST service I have ever had. Club lounge in the morning provided excellent service. September 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view First of all our room had stains on the carpet , then I found hairs on the ceiling of the bathroom . Not acceptable for the price of the room per night . The hotel itself was very nice . The staff were very accommodating and pleasant to talk to . August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! This hotel was set on the marina and the views were stunning from my room. The staff were friendly and the food was very good. The breakfast was pricey for the food, but it's a hotel so I didn't expect a cheap meal. The outdoor areas (pool, boat rentals, fire pit area) are well lit and very inviting. Highly recommended location, You can get an Uber pickup from the door if you don't want to take a cab as the area is generally very full of them. One final note, this hotel is very close to the airport so a shuttle is available and there are several restaurants within walking distance. August 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many hidden charges and contradicting information I booked our reservation by phone and requested for king size bed on the upper floor. Receptionist then gave me the daily rate, resort fees and other taxes. Never mentioned the DAILY $32 self-parking and $37 valet parking fees. We stayed for 2 nights so we incurred $80 in parking fees including taxes. Upon checking in, the receptionist was giving me a double bed room insisting that it was the only room available. I argued that I made a specific request and we are celebrating our anniversary and that was the only time she gave me a king size bed on the upper floor. Housekeeping did not clean our room the next day. I then asked for the green program $5 voucher which can be used on food and beverage in return for the missed housekeeping service. This voucher was offered to me upon checking-in but now the receptionist informed me that the voucher is only offered on my 3rd night of stay. I asked them why did they offer me this program knowing that I am only staying for 2 nights. Finally I got the voucher and ordered room service. When I was about to apply the voucher for the food and beverage, now they tell me only to be used at their restaurants. The voucher only states "$5 voucher for food and beverage". Lastly, they added $5 delivery fee and 24% gratuity fee ($15) on the room service bill . These fees are nowhere to be found on their menu book. SNEAKY, SNEAKY, SNEAKY!!!! Never again!!!! August 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great vacation place except beds I enjoyed my stay here. Amenities like outdoor pool, hot tub, Yoga and friendly staff with great room views made the best of my vacation. This hotel is located in between City and beaches which made us explore both areas of San Diego quite convenient. Also, it is very close to Airport. However, my room bed was not good. I could feel the spring coils hurting my back. Had to check with my doc after 3 night stay. I believe this is only specific to my room. Other than that it's a wonderful place to spend nice vacation. August 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:13.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1377, tr_1377
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>