空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1306 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Coordinator, Ben Schulze, is a pro! When considering several venues for her wedding, our daughter was impressed with the professionalism, warmth, and wit of Ben Schulze which swayed her decision to have the wedding at the hotel. We were not disappointed! Throughout the planning process, complex room reservations, and a near rainout on that day, Ben remained calm and attentive to all of the details and even stayed through most of the reception to insure a special flawless event. The hotel staff were extremely helpful in setting up the room and the food was so delicious. Even so, if it weren't for Ben, the wedding may have been held elsewhere. He is a gem! August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff needs training No refrigerator in room. Needed for medication and it took 4 hours to get one. check out was good but I asked them to hold my bags. It took 30 minutes to find my medication because it needed to be refrigerated and that was cutting into my departure time. August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fails to deliver hospitality services as promised Room smelly and overheated. Furniture, especially the armchair, filthy and worn out. AC unit in the room doesn’t cool but makes a lot of noise. “Engineering” came three times but unable to solve the problem. Venting system for my room sucks up cigarette smoke from the neighbor. AC unit on the roof makes the room underneath vibrate, impossible to sleep without ear plugs. The overall quality of the sleep is horrible. Bathroom dirty on arrival. Never perfectly clean during the whole stay. No pressure on the tab. Not enough water to clean the toothbrush for example. Limited amount of towels. No shower gel during the whole stay. No pressure in the shower. Breakfast hours at the lounge are ridiculous for a supposed holiday resort. Weekdays it closes at 9:30. Everybody rushes in for 9:15. As a result it is overcrowded, service is bad and lacks food at this critical moment. The dark blueish corridor carpet is not hoovered. The number of crumbles and dirt increased day by day and was most visible at the entry of the service room. This small example is representative for the whole hotel. It tells you that there is no quality control, no middle management and that the people working in this establishment don’t take any pride in doing a good job. The hotel seemed to be run by juniors and students. This place is a source of “negative energy” avoid it. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I trusted my gut instinct and ignored some of the reviews Prior to arrival I checked the reviews for the hotel and if I had not been staying there as it was the best location for running the AFC half marathon then I might have been tempted to choose an alternate hotel. Am I am glad I kept the booking ! My wife and I arrived shortly after midday on the Saturday, the lobby area was busy and there was a queue for checkin - had no issue with that there was registration for a 5000+ run and wedding going on. The line (I better use US terms) moved quickly, there were no frustrations or tempers.i Allocated our room - wow 8th floor overlooking the marina. Originally had planned to get takeout pizza for dinner as we were running at 7am Sunday, but looked in at Quinns Ale House, again a good decision, friendly attentive staff, great burgers and diet soda (had to forego the beer as we were running).. After the run on the Sunday morning called in at Starbucks on site for coffee and sandwich - real friendly staff. Sunday evening went back to Quinns again great food this time with beer - friendly staff, recognised us from the previous night. Monday morning used the great pool area. Very smooth checkout. I travel a lot across Europe and the U.S. and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. Did anyone remember the run? We both finished, hot day but really pleased with the achievement and the great San Diego support. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival, I was disappointed, booked a room with a view, I was told the only room available was over-looking the pool or a ground level (choose the latter). The room dirty, sliding glass door had dirty hand prints and smudges. Room service slow 1 1/2 hr for 2 sandwiches. August 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't be coming back Cons: 1. Long wait to check in 2. Charged $24 for parking which was often in a dirt lot (I couldn’t find a mention of this fee anywhere on the website and I went back to look when I got home) 3. Charged $14 a night for the resort fee but was never told it included an hour of bike rental or paddle board rental, I didn’t figure that out until I was back home and trying to find any place where it mentioned the parking fee. 4. They don’t have queen beds in the rooms with two beds. I knew this going in but had forgotten just how small those seem when I was sharing it with my child. 5. No hot breakfast options except for hot cereal. 6. Overall the club lounge food wasn’t bad it just wasn’t good. Pros: Nice pool at the main tower although it is often very crowded Club lounge staff was very nice and helpful I have been a SPG member for 10+ years. This was my worst experience at a Sheraton hotel. Check-in was painful, the wait was long and then when I got up to the front desk it took even longer. I had called the SPG number beforehand about upgrading to the club floor/access and was told to do it at the front desk. The person at the desk told me I needed to call SPG to get a club level room and expected me to know the number, after I asked for it she went back to find it and that took about 10 minutes. I finally pulled out my phone and found it before she did. I called SPG and they said they showed that they didn't have any club floor room available. I kept her on the line and went back to the front desk where the woman confirmed that they didn't have any rooms so I wasn’t sure why I was having to call to get a room that wasn’t available! I had the two talk since what I really was interested in was the club lounge access and the front desk person didn’t seem to understand what I wanted. She had to go and talk to her manager a couple of times (but the manager never came out to talk to me). After she finally figured out how many extra points it would take I was able to get a room. We went up to the room and then headed to the club floor lounge to get something to drink only to find that our key cards were not keyed properly to give us club floor access. During our stay the staff at the club lounge was very pleasant and the food wasn’t bad just not good, there was no hot food except for oatmeal at the breakfast. I ended up changing rooms to a king and paid the extra $20 for a roll-away bed after the first two nights since the double bed was not comfortable since I was sharing it with my youngest child. They were helpful in changing rooms and at that point they had availability on the club floor level which was nice. The rest of the stay was fine except when it came to check out. The TV checkout system wasn’t working and of course the line was long at the front desk. I waited to hand someone my key and had them send the invoice to my email since we were running late by then. When I got home I found that I had been charged $100 dollars for each of the three nights after I had changed rooms. I had double checked that it was the same number of points to upgrade to the club floor room with access versus just having club lounge access. So I got to call and hassle with that when I got home. Once I finally was able to talk to someone they refunded me the $300. August 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient location but Hotel charges $14 night for Internet and tennis a total rip off since I neither brought a laptop nor play tennis. They charge $24 night for you to park in a dirt lot with no sidewalks. The system to enter exit is almost always non functioning so you need to buzz for help. Parking can be quite far from entrances so this is also a total ripoff. Hallways are never cleaned nor vacuumed. They "forgot" to make up 1 day. Front reservation counter service quite slow. Overall not well run August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wexcellent Sheraton Stay We enjoyed one of our best stays at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Tina in particular, who checked us in was exceptional and I would rate her a 10+ We hope to see her again and would love to be in room 1269 when we return next year!!! August 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T19:55:32.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1306, tr_1306
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>