Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina

  • 1380 Harbor Island Drive
  • San Diego,
  • Califórnia
  • 92101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1288 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great food The only downside to this property is its confusing layout and room numbering system, at least if your party happens to be staying in the Lanai building. Once you figure out where your room is, however, all is well and it meets the usual Sheraton standards - with the addition of excellent food in the restaurants. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banquet food/Fedex Svcs As a former chef, I found the banquet dinners to be sub-par. For example, at the banquet dinners offered on the 26 & 27, the food was cold. As well, on the 27th the chocolate torte dessert offered was ice cold to the point of being frozen. I wished to fedex a parcel to my home address, but due to their procedures the cost would have been 10 - 15 times the value of the goods to be shipped. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Nice Hotel, Friendly Service !! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and friendly staff They were willing to fix anything that went wrong and went above and beyond to accommodate my family when the room we reserved was not available upon arrival. rooms are very nice and the views were amazing! Staff was nice and went out of their way to make our stay a great one for the mishaps. Thank you! June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This is the first time I have written a review on this site. I usually LOVE all spg hotels, and have received terrific service. This hotel did not meet my expectations. First, check in took over 30 minutes. After 15 minutes, I called the hotel from my cell phone. I was told that it would take 15 minutes to send over help from the other tower and told to wait. The room was supposed to be on the "Upper Floor", which I paid extra for. I paid for 2 rooms, and neither were on an Upper Floor. The room did not include the usual gold/platinum amenities such as shaving cream, etc. When I was departing, the parking gate would not open. The intercom either did not work or was not answered. We had to get out, wait in line, and request to leave. Even leaving the parking lot took extra time. Terrible experience. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was not quite the Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina. We booked the Hotel and Marina at 1380 Harbor Island Drive but when we arrived we were told we were actually in another Sheraton down the road. This hotel is not listed on the Sheraton or SPG sites. Everyone is booked into the main hotel at 1380 Harbor but not everyone stays there. Everyone does however pay the 1380 rates. The quality of the secondary hotel is just that, secondary. The halls are dirty, the carpet soiled and there were no towel racks and the one hook for toilet kits in the bathroom was broken. A travesty. We would have left had we not had appointments to see some vessels at the boat show. Thanks to the Sheraton and SPG for the ethics lesson. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7 Night Family Vacation at the Sheraton Marina We just got back from a seven night trip to San Diego with my family (12 month old son and 4 year old daughter). After reading a number of the reviews about the hotel before my trip, I thought I would take the time to comment on how it went. First off, lots of positives! We very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel was full so we did not receive an upgrade but our view of the marina was beautiful on the 9th Floor. We also requested a fridge and crib and they were both promptly delivered upon our arrival. We were also able to check-in early, which was a bonus. I also liked that I could text the concierge if I needed something - great feature! Since I also plan events for a living, I requested a tour of the meeting facilities. Elisa Hobbs was very kind to spend some time showing me all of the meeting rooms in both the Marina and Bay tower. She also took very good care of me throughout my stay. I was very impressed with the meeting space. Although I wish more of the rooms had prettier views, the space was nice and there was LOTS of it. I would recommend the hotel whether or not you need a location close to the airport (we were not bothered by the planes throughout our stay). I would also consider the Bay Tower if we were to stay at the hotel again. Although I don't think it has club access or a spa, the Bay Tower has recently been renovated and the rooms are much nicer/bigger, seems cleaner, more "airy" and much less crowded. It's seems a little secluded but it had a nice feel, even though the pool is smaller. Probably much easier to get in/out of, if you're staying more than a few nights. And, a few areas of improvement...the rooms in the Marina tower were small (VERY small for a family of four). It also wasn't as clean as I would prefer when I arrived but I texted the concierge and housekeeping immediately came and gave it a better clean that day. I didn't like the crib that we borrowed (looked like a hospital crib), I would have preferred to bring our own pack-n-play. I'm not sure if the crib sheet was even clean. We also had several issues with our keys...we had to go to the front desk and get them re-keyed several times. I also had two reservations for our 7 night trip (because I used points for half the trip) and that was an issue with keys, parking, club access, etc.. Everyone at the front desk was nice but Suzanna (she was even at the SPG counter). I talked to her twice - she was rude and not very helpful. Also, they told me the pool was 80 degrees but it felt VERY cold, I can't imagine it was that warm but maybe it was? Overall, we had a nice stay. The location to the airport was a little troublesome because we had to almost drive through the airport traffic when coming/going from the hotel but it was very close to the highway so when we went to our different activities (Sea World, Zoo, Legoland, etc.), it wasn't too bad. I would recommend the hotel to other travelers! Jennie June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay but enjoyable Stayed 1 night at this hotel before taking a flight in the morning. Book a Deluxe-king and was upgrade to a Marina suite - Marina Tower. I was amazed a the size and comfort of the room. Room service was very quick and the food was delicious. On the 10th floor, I got a nice view at night from the room balconies and an even better one in the morning when I woke up, overlooking the marina below. The Club lounge was an amazing place to eat (top floor with surrounding windows to see the local marina and navy base) although breakfast choices were limited in my view. What was available, I enjoyed. Billing error for Internet charge was corrected very quickly when brought up. Courteous staff. This hotel will serve as a great base when I return to San Diego. June 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:47:48.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1288, tr_1288
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>