Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1325 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Lounge Service Have stayed here many times with good experience. Disappointed this last trip when staying in the Marina Tower. Upon check in our room wasn't ready so we were directed to the bar with drink coupons. The bar tender said he wasn't open yet, come back later. So we went else where and came back later after dinner. This time he was talking to a women at the bar. There was no one else at the bar. All the table tops in the bar were covered with empty bottles and glasses. We walked for over half an hour for someone to come clear a table and offer a drink. Finally another guest who had been waiting at a table walked up to the bar and asked if anyone was working and the bar tender, who barely looked up from the women he was still talking to, said "oh, we closed fifteen minutes ago. Really? We have been sitting at a dirty table for at least thirty minutes. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL IN THE AREA!! I was so scared to come here since I read all of the bad reviews this place has, but I went for it anyways. I was here for my anniversary & we were asked what had brought us to the Sheraton, at the front desk when we checked in, we told him we were celebrating our anniversary so the nice gentlemen upgraded us to the suit as an anniversary gift from the hotel. The view from our room was amazing, beds were very comfortable, rooms were modern and very clean. The lobby is also very nice. On our second day, we had lunch at the cafe in the bay tower, the service was also incredible, they always go overboard to make you feel welcome and satisfied & food was extremely good for decent prices. On our third day,we arrived from our dinner date just to come in and find an awesome surprise from RAVI (the guy from the front desk). They sent us a bottle of champagne & chocolate covered strawberries with a card that read "happy 4th anniversary, we hope youre enjoying your stay" it was astounding. I sincerely loved the place, don't let the bad comments keep you from coming to this amazing place. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View and Location Service was great and staff was super nice. We had a room mix up and they took care of us and upgraded us at no extra charge due to overbooking. Very friendly and professional staff. January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Ordered room-service dinner so I can work in room. Dinner came 2 1/5 hours later, even after numerous calls and number of assurances by Mgr! Unbelievable, never experienced anything like it... January 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walkable to the San Diego Airport and a Great Value This is a great property to use if you want to stay near the airport or have an early departure or late arrival at San Diego airport. The hotel is walking distance from the terminals - which I find desirable because you can get a little exercise and don't have to depend on a shuttle schedule. And San Diego weather is almost always walking weather. The rates are usually very reasonable. The beds are comfortable. While it's not a five-star hotel, the design in the rooms is fun. The views of the Bay and Marina are great (or of the airport or city.# The two quibbles I might have are #1# breakfast should start earlier given that it is an airport hotel; and #2) offer the Wall Street Journal January 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel but awful experience Valet took forever to get our car, we text and called and they still forgot most of the time.. They even forgot to clean our room. And when we called to find out it was like we bothered them. And they still didn't come clean my room. Loved the area and the scenery. Had a nice fire pit and a nice path for walks along the marina. If there is a next time I hope its a better experience. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Hospitable SPG Property in San Diego OVERALL IMPRESSION: This truly is the most hospitable SPG Property in San Diego if not California. The Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina continues to consistently deliver genuine friendly hospitable service. You can't beat the sea port/marina waterfront location located adjacent to the Airport and just 5 minutes from Downtown San Diego. Hotel Management and Personnel definitely understand their mission of providing great service. SPG RECOGNITION: Again consistently recognizes your SPG status. The front desk staff acknowledged my Platinum status and offered yet another nice Marina suite upgrade. THE ROOM: Always Clean and well maintained. Nice nautical theme. Spacious and moderately stylish. You can't beat the view and serenity. LOCATION: On the Marina adjacent to the Airport and only 3-5 minutes drive to downtown San Diego. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: One of the best SPG Club. The Club Floor offering is ample and full of selections with regards to breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres. The staff is extremely accommodating and always friendly. The hotel gym is a gem too :-) December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas stay The staff was great. Checking in was a breeze and when I asked to be upgraded to a marina view suite due to my platinum status they quickly accomidated. The grounds are beautiful and we would love to come back in the summer and enjoy more. The club lounge was not a great experience at all. There were people's young kids running around screaming and cutting in front of people at the food, and no seating due to all the kids. The food was not nearly what I normally experience in the club lounge for breakfast. No eggs or bacon or hot food just sliced deli meat, hard boiled eggs, bread and oatmeal. Very disappointed and only went the first day. My old kids 15 and 22 were also disappointed. December 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:37.420-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1325, tr_1325
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>