Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina

  • 1380 Harbor Island Drive
  • San Diego,
  • Califórnia
  • 92101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1275 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has staff and accounting problems I was doubled billed for my stay at the hotel. A phone call to resolve the issue has not been returned. I have also emailed the hotel. Another problem was that the airport shuttle did not arrive after 25 min. Several guest took a taxi to the airport. Finally, I wanted to switch my room to the Lanai area because a friend was not going to use the room. Because I wanted to switch the hotel did charge me the full rate even though I had made my room reservation several months before. The hotel acted like I was making the reservation that day. I still have not received a detailed bill. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They charged me twice for the same room I had the worst experience at this place. Since they advertised a room at a discounted rate if it is pre-paid, I reserved a room and paid for it. However, when I checked out, they charged me again claiming that they could not find any record of me of paying for the room. Even though they admitted that I had paid for the room based on the records that I provided, they did not admit their mistake and did not apologize for their mistake. This type of mistake or irresponsible behavior is not expected of an organization like Sheraton. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Consistent Hotel Still my home away from home when visiting San Diego. Great location, just minutes from both Downtown and the Airport. One of the best looking club lounges with a superb view and great service. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Home away from Home OVERALL IMPRESSION: My San Diego home away from home. The location of the hotel is great, located adjacent to the Airport and just 5 minutes from Downtown San Diego. You can't go wrong by being next to the Marina. SPG RECOGNITION: Again consistently recognizes your of SPG status. The front desk staff acknowledged.my Platinum status and offered a nice Marina suite upgrade. THE ROOM: Always Clean and well maintained. Nice nautical theme. Spacious and moderately stylish. You can't beat the view. LOCATION: On the Marina adjacent to the Airport and only 3-5 minutes drive to downtown San Diego. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Club Floor offering is ample and full of selections with regards to breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres. The staff is very accommodating and always friendly. April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall good I'd like to recommend this hotel to others. However, you have to check your room card key frequently. Because magnetic bar of this key gets damaged easily. In my case, my key did not working after 5 day stay. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business and a family vacation This property hosted several conferences while we were in town. We were on a personal family trip but did not notice anything out of order due to the extra people. The property is very nice and consists of 3 different areas. We stayed in the Marina. I am an SPG Platinum member and was treated accordingly. We had an amazing suite upgrade with views of the marina and the military base across the bay. As a former military family we enjoyed watching the helicopters doing exercises along with the ships. Room service was good. The team went out of the way to welcome us and thank us for being SPG members every chance they could. I want to thank a few employees who helped us: Oscar at the bell desk who helped us with scissors and our bags, Alonzo at room service along with Paulo who helped us make great room service choices, Darla is the club lounge was so friendly and accommodating especially when I missed the morning coffee. April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bad reviews don't lie! By far the worst SPG experience I've ever had. I've been with SPG for a long time and have been both Platinum and Gold. Currently I am gold. This hotel's staff was rude, unresponsive and could not care less about the SPG program. I arrived late and as a result had my reservation cancelled. They were nice enough to reinstate it but at a different tower and in a smaller room. The front desk staff could not care less. She was rude, indignant and could not care less. Further, I was told that Club Access at this property was only for Platinum members, not gold. But as a gold I could pay $30 per night for access. I spend thousands of dollars per year on SPG properties. Really? You're going to charge me $30?? Finally, even though I was granted the late checkout, I had the cleaning staff knock on my door no fewer than three times. The management of this hotel needs to be upgraded. I have many choices when coming to San Diego for business. This particular Sheraton is no longer on that list. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel provided great base for trip to San Diego ! My wife and I spent 5 nights at the Hotel and Marina in San Diego and were extremely pleased with every feature at the Hotel ! The staff were all knowledgable and helpful, hotel is spacious and well attended, gym is open 24 hours, nice pools, great views of the city and marina, food was fresh and easily available, parking is a little expensive, but valets were helpful and fast, room rates are reasonable for the quality and location of the hotel. Our favorite feature was the park along the water which provided a great place for our daily walk every morning. Thanks to the staff...we will see you again soon ! March 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-20T20:30:09.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_1275
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>