圣地亚哥喜来登海滨酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 港岛大道 1380 号
  • 邮政编码 92101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1264 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bad reviews don't lie! By far the worst SPG experience I've ever had. I've been with SPG for a long time and have been both Platinum and Gold. Currently I am gold. This hotel's staff was rude, unresponsive and could not care less about the SPG program. I arrived late and as a result had my reservation cancelled. They were nice enough to reinstate it but at a different tower and in a smaller room. The front desk staff could not care less. She was rude, indignant and could not care less. Further, I was told that Club Access at this property was only for Platinum members, not gold. But as a gold I could pay $30 per night for access. I spend thousands of dollars per year on SPG properties. Really? You're going to charge me $30?? Finally, even though I was granted the late checkout, I had the cleaning staff knock on my door no fewer than three times. The management of this hotel needs to be upgraded. I have many choices when coming to San Diego for business. This particular Sheraton is no longer on that list. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel provided great base for trip to San Diego ! My wife and I spent 5 nights at the Hotel and Marina in San Diego and were extremely pleased with every feature at the Hotel ! The staff were all knowledgable and helpful, hotel is spacious and well attended, gym is open 24 hours, nice pools, great views of the city and marina, food was fresh and easily available, parking is a little expensive, but valets were helpful and fast, room rates are reasonable for the quality and location of the hotel. Our favorite feature was the park along the water which provided a great place for our daily walk every morning. Thanks to the staff...we will see you again soon ! March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring Break in San Diego Excellent hotel for families and Platinum members (lounge is very convenient with a great view) Pool is big. Views are outstanding. Location is next to airport and close to family attractions. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in San Diego A great hotel with beautiful views, comfortable rooms, and extremely friendly staff. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to staying at this property again on my next visit to San Diego. One of the best atmospheres of all the SPG properties where I've stayed! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Who can disagree that San Diego is not a great place, no matter where you stay? I was fortunate to be upgraded to a suite and, as always, the facilities at the SD Hotel & Marina are top notch. The club lounge is relaxing and offers a great deal of choice. I always look forward to traveling to San Diego, and staying the Hotel & Marina. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful stay! The staff (Vivian and others) took exceptional care of my wife and I. Upgrades, comp'd breakfast and more. My wife loved it and that makes it easier at home when I travel as much as I do. This Sheraton and SPG keep winning me over time and again! Thanks for a great weekend. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Location, Courteous Staff, Good Value This hotel is a decent stay - I had a positive experience staying here for business. It's literally right by the marina, so you're able to look into the ocean with an amazing view during the sunset. You can also see the boats come and go, and sit on the balcony. As for local restaurants and bars, you'll definitely need a car and drive to the gaslamp district. Nothing is that convenient to this location, which is the main downside. Otherwise, the rooms are clean, comfortable, and smelled good. I had a good night rest prior to my business meetings. Just wish it were closer to the main attractions! It's a great bang for your buck. For SPG Platinum, no upgrade here. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by More Check-In Staff Needed Nice hotel. Great Staff. Good food. The first impression and... "last" impression (check-in and check-out) are of long lines, while waiting for a room or dropping off a key. It would be nice if there was an "all-hands-on-deck" to process people more quickly. I would stay here again. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:36:01.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1264, tr_1264
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>