Sheraton Iowa City Hotel

  • 210 S Dubuque Street
  • Iowa City,
  • Iowa
  • 52240
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Bei Ankunft muss ein Ausweis vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by family outing The hotel room was great with comfortable beds and a room by the pool for the kids. Haley the front desk attendant was exceptionally helpful and friendly. If you are looking for gluten free in their restaurant then you need to go eat somewhere else. They have no idea was gluten free means and several people had to ask others and cross contamination of the 2 items I found to be gluten free. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Stay We had a large group book a block of rooms for New Years eve. The check in process was quick and friendly. The room was extremely neat. We loved being downtown near the ped mall and the kids had a great time in the pool. Excellent stay, I am planning to do the whole thing again next year! January 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unnecessary Billing Issues For 3 consecutive stays at this location, front desk could not generate accurate and correct statements. I would get charged for Parking (when parking would be included in my standard rate).........and for other items that I was not supposed to be charged for............this caused significant accounting and expense claim issues for me..........as i would have to spent hours to explain the incorrect accounting charges to my employer when claiming these expenses............overall a very very frustrating experience where a simple billing/statement generation process could not be performed accurately October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Hotel This was the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in. I paid a premium rate on a football weekend in Iowa City and stayed on the Club level floor. There was noise echoing in my room well past 2am from doors shutting and people loudly talking in the hallway. In our room, we could hear the toilets, showers, movement and discussions of guests in adjacent rooms. For the amount of money I paid for a night's stay, this was unacceptable. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum vs. Gold This hotel has trouble keeping good records and inflates hotel prices when customers have no other Starwood options in the area. We were downgraded from platinum to gold upon late arrival with no effort by the clerk to investigate the change in status. It eventually (at least we hope so) got corrected. Seems very bad that platinum membership is supposed to be an important status but the system does not properly match names with accounts. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Want to take the bed home! We recently stayed here during the Iowa v. Iowa State homestand in Iowa City. I was assuming I would have to deal with noise from all of the fans who had come to town, but I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and quiet it was. The hotel was in a great location. The room was great! Comfy king bed. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to a friend. We also ate at the hotel restaurant and enjoyed the breakfast buffet. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and friendly employees We stayed at the hotel over New Years Eve with a large party of friends and family and had a terrific time. There was lots of entertainment available at the hotel including the pool area and also on the Ped Mall in Iowa City. We are definitely looking forward to doing it again with our friends, family, and of course the Sheraton in Iowa City. Thank you for a wonderful evening and a great end to 2011 and a perfect start to 2012. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Hotel of Choice in IA City I've stayed here a few times recently and have enjoyed each stay. As a gold member, access to 9th floor rooms and the club room + free internet are a nice touch. Rooms are always very clean and staff is wonderful. Location is fantastic, everything within walking distance. $11.00/day parking is reasonable. September 12, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T18:06:39.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_1282, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>