Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but Inspect the cleaniness My stay at the hotel was ok. Everything appeared as advertised, & the beds were very comfy. One nice perk was being able to see the pool from my room adding a nice little scenary. My only complaints would be the cleaning service could have been better. There were flies and gnats in bistro/lobby. When I initially arrived the room appeared dusty, the room's phone especially needed cleaning; not to mention I found a hair on one of the pillow cases and the drinking glasses had water stains. Also it would have be nice if 2 free waters were given in a 2 queen room rather than one 16.9oz bottle; perhaps the 16.9 oz and one of the 1.5 L bottles (currently offered for $3 each) considering water is a necessity for life. My final issue was the noisy surrounding guests. They tend to come back drunk and loud, frequently slamming doors. Other than that the hotel was nice, great friendly and helpful staff with the bonus of an Iowa City limit free shuttle & small dogs allowed. September 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service When I addressed my complaint about my room key not working on two separate occasions, the front desk was responsive and polite. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay for the Club Level - You Should Get What You Pay For This is not he only property where I have paid to be in the club level, there is a printer and scanner that does not work (no toner). It goes days without, and you have to go from the top floor to the bottom floor. Ever heard of Amazon Prime? If you want to charge a premium, you should provide premium service. You can totally tell by how many people are signed up for the Club Level when it comes to Hors d'oeuvre. Ranges from nasty mac and cheese to excellence. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Iowa City I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and I keep going back! The rooms are nice, modern, and always clean! August 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by In town for Wedding On June 25th, 2016, my fiancé & I pulled in to Iowa City for a friend's wedding that started at 3pm. Since we had driven overnight from Denver, CO- I requested an early checkin for noon, which I fully understand is a request. Our room wasn't ready. I explained that we were extremely tired from our drive from CO & also needed showers, & told them the checkin time at 3pm wouldn't work because the wedding started at 3pm. We needed to be in sooner. She said she would contact us when our room was ready. We waited for HOURS, & kept going up to the desk bugging them because we really needed to get ready. The front lady snapped at my fiancé, so he went & sat down. I absolutely do not believe that a hotel that charges $170/ night can not treat us better. They didn't offer us a parking pass, a place to change or even give us some sort of insight when we would get a room. They didn't get us into the room until 2:30, which left us absolutely no time to shower &/or rest, & to make things worse, after the front desk lady gave my fiancé our key, I watched as she started laughing at how irritated he visibly was. I have never been treated so poorly by any company as badly as I was treated at the Sheraton in Iowa City. They made absolutely no effort to try to rush our process to get in. I felt extremely let down & disrespected. On top of that, I checked my credit card today & I'm getting charged $206 instead of $170. The whole experience was horrendous. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation weekend It was an important weekend for us and the staff at the Sheraton in Iowa City really came through. Helpful and friendly in all regards. Great suite on club floor! May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service, overbooked, gave my room away I prepaid for 2 queen room on the SPG website. I was planning to arrive late so I called the hotel to double confirm for late check in and was told everything was fine. When I arrived, about 1am, guess what? Only a room with 1 bed, I had 4 in my group. I was not happy with the night manager as he did absolutely nothing to support. I do understand that issues occur, but the manager essentially went into the back room instead of trying to help the desk agent solve the problem. The desk agent was very nice and did his best, without his managers help. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel Iowa City Sheraton is one of my favorite hotels ever April 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:45.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_1282, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>