シェラトン・アイオワシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 52240
  • アイオワ,
  • アイオワシティー
  • 210 S Dubuque Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and friendly employees We stayed at the hotel over New Years Eve with a large party of friends and family and had a terrific time. There was lots of entertainment available at the hotel including the pool area and also on the Ped Mall in Iowa City. We are definitely looking forward to doing it again with our friends, family, and of course the Sheraton in Iowa City. Thank you for a wonderful evening and a great end to 2011 and a perfect start to 2012. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Hotel of Choice in IA City I've stayed here a few times recently and have enjoyed each stay. As a gold member, access to 9th floor rooms and the club room + free internet are a nice touch. Rooms are always very clean and staff is wonderful. Location is fantastic, everything within walking distance. $11.00/day parking is reasonable. September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bed and noise my wife and I are Iowa grads and have stayed at this hotel many times, under different management, the bed we had was poor at best, the neighbors loud, at 230 in the morning..and overall a potential quiet and relaxing weekend became a drawn out, poor experience that has created a poor week of 12/10/12.. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steamy bathroom Sheraton Iowa City was excellent facility with one exception - there was no fan in the bathroom in our room and when showering the room and mirror steamed up. Other than that, all aspects of our stay receive high marks. I would recommend this Sheraton to friends. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location to college. This was about our 10th stay at your hotel in Iowa City due to grandchildren attending University of Iowa. We have never had a bad experience only great ones. We would definitely recommend your hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great and very convenient. Hotel is on campus of university of Iowa and met all of our needs when moving our son in to the school. Everything was in walking distance for us and the surrounding area is beauiful. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Wonderful stay, staff was very accomodating, clean rooms, very comfortable beds. In regards to the web site where I wrote this review - not sure how you gave me the nickname of "Mama" January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Iowa City The rooms were fantastic. The staff was helpful and accomodating. The location is perfect. Great breakfast buffet, and a wonderful dinner menu. A "must stay" in Iowa City. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful! I was leaving on vacation right after my business and had an extended vehicle. The staff was gracious to find a place for my vehicle while I was on business for the day. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by People Everyone from the front desk, to the maids, supervisors, the guys out front to the night auditor were excellent and friendly but also very professional. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location Outstanding beds and service. The location on the Pedestrian Mall couldn't be better. Dinining and weekend entertainment within feet of the front door. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No WiFi? It's 2013 and hotels like this don't offer complimentary wifi? I guess you have to go to the local McDonald's for amenities like that! May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not keep it's promises. I had reserved a two bed room and when I arrived a 1 bed room was all they stated they had. Next,the elevator kept breaking down. August 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Penn State ve Iowa This hotel was sold as a 4 star but I have been all over the world and would rank this hotel at 2 star at best December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but needs improvement I have stayed at Sheraton Iowa city for 4 years now and have another two years due to a student at the university. This past weekend I had to use your laundry facility and had no change, went to front desk and was informed that there was none available. Went to Share restaurant and they also had none available. A customer of yours was kind enough to take her time and find me coins in her purse. If you have machines that do not accept dollars then have a change machine available to your customers. And the club level lounge should have coffee available all day and it is getting very crowded due to the 8th floor being added to the club level. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always been a good experience My daughter attends University of Iowa and this is my preferred place to stay when we're in town. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was fantastic!! Beautiful hotel! Very comfortable and clean. They also accept dogs! Great experience. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay The staff and facilities were exceptional. Had a great time with friends and family. January 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Readiness Our room was not ready. We waited an hour and a half and were forgotten about. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mattress I slept for nine hours straight. I haven't done that in my own bed in a year. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff The staff at the front desk should be a role model for other Starwood hotels! October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Cheap Management The hotel was nicely laid out. The room was nice but the management is ridiculously tight on perks. As a gold member I was informed that under no uncertain circumstances was I permitted to the use the Club Lounge. I'm only starting to use Sheraton more over the past year so I haven't bothered to read all of the rules; however, I can tell you that every other Sheraton that I've stayed at, I was given access to the Club Lounge. And, that was without ever asking. To be honest, I didn't have time to use the lounge but the attitude was a real turn-off. I will think twice about staying at this hotel again, despite all of the other attributes. June 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel could use a customer service refresher Upon arrival, at 9 am, I was abruptly informed (without an 'I'm sorry but....") that no room was available and that check in was not until 3 pm. This after indicating on the reservation that i would arrive prior to 10 am. I can understand perhaps not having a room ready, but the response should have been, "yes we've been expecting you. I'll check you in but I'm sorry i can't assign you a room just yet, but will do so with the first one available. Would you like to wait in the lobby or could i call you when your room is ready?". When i returned several hours later, room was ready and now they wanted the ID and credit card i'd offered earlier and been told was not needed. At check in i was also asked if i wanted the 'bill' sent to my email address. I replied no. After requesting a hard copy on check out, i found that the bill had also been sent to my email. If they are going to ignore my preference, why ask it? Second, the mattress on both beds were awful. When i sat down on the first one, it was so soft that i sank to the box spring. A first! The other bed was exceedingly soft but not quite that bad. Third, when i had first arrived in the morning, no one asked if i had a car to park. i had to ask where i might park. While I was given that information, on checkout it turned out that i'd been given incorrect instructions on how to self park. As a result, actually departing the parking garage took longer than it should have as the attendant wanted the orignial ticket from when i entered the garage. Something i had to search my bag to try to find. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't do it Floors are never cleaned/vacuumed. I split coffee on my bedding the first night, it was never changed. I used valet parking and every morning my car reeked of cheap cologne my seat and mirrors were adjusted. No lobby coffee. No extra anything. One night I self parked and was still charged valet. Computer on 9th floor was out of order my entire stay. I spend one to two nights home all year around. The last thing I want is a messy hotel room. Not returning to this location. "Free" breakfast does not even constitute continental. Social hour was a total waste of time, a couple of crackers and tiny cuts of cheese? What's that? July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Restaurant, Poor Hotel Staff The gentleman that checked me in was very polite and helpful. My server that evening at the small plates and wine bar was also very nice but the morning of my departure was painful. I valeted my car and never saw a driver at checkin nor checkout. A line of about 5 business people were waiting on cars at 8am a normal time to leave a hotel and I ended up waiting a half hour to get my car. Eventually the poor sales girl had to go get it for me and as nice as she was she is not used to driving cars and could not figure mine out. I called to get my folio sent to me a day later and the front desk woman still tells me she is too busy to send it. I have called 3 other Sheraton locations for folios from this month today and all have sent to me right there while I was on the phone. This place is an unnecessary headache. Fine facility but serious lack in service. November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overrated Just a quick update to my stay at the Sheraton this past weekend. • TV wasn’t working well. Worked, but acted as if the cables were lose. I pushed them back in and it helped, but TV was fuzzy • Shower drain was broken • Bed was very uncomfortable- The left side of the mattress had a huge indentation and bed needs to be replaced. • Very loud noises coming from the hall and outside most of the night. My wife and I have stayed at the Sheraton at lease 5-6 times in the last two years Overall the stay was a C- October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of hidden costs! Great location is the only positive thing I can say. Otherwise, beware. Review your bill before you leave for extra charges. I was asked at checkout if they could e-mail me my receipt. I agreed and later found they had charged me for a roll away bed (the room -911 had absolutely no space for a roll away). There was also a "lounge fee" which I found out was for the 2 beers we had while eating appetizers in the Club Lounge. We were never informed that there was a charge for anything that was advertized as "complementary food and drinks". I asked for a manager to call me regarding these charges but have not received a call back! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but could use a few new updates! Hotel location is perfect. Staff was efficient. Beds are great! Carpeting in hallways/rooms could be replaced to freshen things up. All rooms should have a small mini refrigerator. Bathrooms are very pretty, but are way too small. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful staff. I've experienced the Sheraton at Iowa City for over a year. From the front desk, to the bell staff, to the concierge lounge - I've received wonderful service. Heather, Nancy, and April always greet me with a smile at the front desk. Dave and Heather at the Concierge lounge are always there in the mornings and evenings to start my day off or let me unwind after a long work day. And, the bell staff, Dan, Zak, Milosh, Chitoka, Hannah, and Katie are so helpful and willing to take me and pick me up at the hospital, really taking an interest in visiting with me. I've felt like this hotel is my 2nd home in Iowa City. I can't say enough about the great staff that works there. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff, good management Usually stay here. Perfect location for UIowa related affairs. Realiably good and comfortable stay. November 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>