シェラトン・アイオワシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 52240
  • アイオワ,
  • アイオワシティー
  • 210 S Dubuque Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good facility Excellent. This is a very nice location, near the U of Iowa campus. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Staff! Beyond clean rooms and good food, service make all the difference! Kyle and the team at the front desk, Jason and Patrick and their entire team in banquets and facilities, everyone was friendly and responsive. The location is right on the pedestrian mall and great restaurants at the hotel and nearby. I would definitely stay here again. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel before and had great experiences; however, this was not one of them. This was the worst room I have stayed at in years. The HVAC was very noisy. The bath had only a shower; no tub. The lip to the shower stall was so low and the shower curtain was so short that water pooled in the bathroom during every shower. We had to request extra towels to mop it up. There was virtually NO horizontal space in the bath to put toiletries on; even the toilet tank lid sloped. There was only one hook on the door to hang a towel. The other towel racks were IN THE SHOWER. I've had great rooms in this hotel before, but this was definitely NOT one of them, My advice: check in early and check your room so you can request a different one if you are assigned this one. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has prompt services We had requested a bedroom next to our daughters so we could help with the grandkids because they were in a wedding. We ended up right across the hall from them. It was so helpful!! The hotel is very clean. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice stay This hotel is right in the heart of downtown business district. Walking to most anywhere in the downtown area is easy, especially enjoyed the Pedmall! There is a bar located right outside the front lobby, so I would suggest a room on an upper level to be away from the loud music! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and wonderful welcome This review is late but I can't let it go without telling you my business trip to Iowa City was made so much easier thanks to Chris Weaver, manager at the Sheraton, Iowa City. I arrived at night and it had just started snowing. When I arrived, Mr. Weaver was on that evening and was very attentive to a road-weary traveler. He got me set up with a great room quickly and pointed me to the restaurant where I was able to get something to eat. Just have to take this time to say "Thank you again Chris, for being there and for the warm welcome." September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Stay We had a large group book a block of rooms for New Years eve. The check in process was quick and friendly. The room was extremely neat. We loved being downtown near the ped mall and the kids had a great time in the pool. Excellent stay, I am planning to do the whole thing again next year! January 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unnecessary Billing Issues For 3 consecutive stays at this location, front desk could not generate accurate and correct statements. I would get charged for Parking (when parking would be included in my standard rate).........and for other items that I was not supposed to be charged for............this caused significant accounting and expense claim issues for me..........as i would have to spent hours to explain the incorrect accounting charges to my employer when claiming these expenses............overall a very very frustrating experience where a simple billing/statement generation process could not be performed accurately October 31, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>