客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont book here since there is no way to contact room service My room # is 2523 & I have issues with the service levels. ( i'm staying here at the moment at the time of writing this). Telephones in the room are not functiong since the time I checked in on 11th June 2016. On 11th -Dinner time. I got dressed up neatly & carried the Hotel Menu (spooky since other customers stare at you) to reach the lobby phone to order food. I should have rather gone to the restaurant downstairs or go live in a room which has a working phone. I did walk to the nearest lobby phone & ordered my food. Since I had complained, A Gentleman wearing torquoise blue uniform came to check the phone. Well, the telephone line was not fixed, I was told they are working on a major revamp & hence bear with the trouble. On 12th June - Morning, wanted to eat break fast on bed, phone is still not working. I decide not to fuss about it & went out to eat in a near by restaurant. I would rather do busines with someelse now. On 12th June, afternoon around 12 noon, I walk up to the reception to register a complaint about the phone, fix it OR be given a room with a working phone. I get a rude reply, they cant change the room. When I pleaded that I needed a telephone just in case i have an emergency or to order food, Gentleman says there is a problem in the block. [ he was irritated that i brought this up to him & he was not happy]. He said, he will get the telephone line fixed. A 2nd Gentleman came in torquoise blue uniform to check if I was lying. He was wrong, I was speaking the truth again! He said IT team will come back soon. 2pm I could not open the bathroom door for 10min as the lock was jammed & since i could not call for help. I fixed it myself. It is 4pm & i'm hungry after a shower, my choices are A. Get dressed & go to the lobby to call the dine-in services B. Get dressed & go eat in their restaurant. C. Get dressed & go out of the Hotel since they are not responsive. D. Complain to the Hotel. I'm going with option D first & then I shal do option C as well. Dont come to live here. Choose a better Starwood property. June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staffs inefficient check in with wrong rates from the spg application in my android phone. The working attitude is worse and extremely slow. my check out procedure took time about half an hour to done. thanks June 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room More on business hotel with nearby June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location. SPG Recognition. Because of a delayed flight, we arrived at the hotel at 0230 AM. Not that great an impression initially with a somewhat surly front desk clerk at check-in but found out we were upgraded to a deluxe suite and that more than made up for it. Wonderful breakfast buffet with a fresh juice bar and an awesome Asian noodle bar. Staff at the Club Lounge were exceptionally well-trained and amenities there were plentiful. There is a very well-equipped gym. The spa area is segregated with a relaxation lounge, 2 kinds of whirlpools, a dry sauna and a steam room -- heavenly!! The only issues I had were that on 2 occasions, we got back to our room at about 430 PM after a full day of sightseeing and our room wasn't made up yet by housekeeping. This meant that on both occasions, we basically had to forego the room cleaning because we wanted to rest a little bit. The second and much more important issue to me as an SPG Platinum Elite was that though we had a 5-night stay, the hotel staff only credited me with 4 nights, maybe because our late arrival meant the check-in date inadvertently became the next day. Those who know about frequent guest benefits know the importance of requalifying annually for those Elite status benefits and each night is very important in the yearly tally. 2 weeks after returning home, the hotel still has not corrected this. Very frustrating! May 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lousy Sleep It was a pleasure to stay in Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur, although an aged property, the room I stayed in was well maintained. Special thanks to the SPG concierge who tried in every way to help with my navigation of the area and my request for a room with a view. The bed however needs immediate replacement and feels too soft and did not give me a good night sleep. Was the signature Sheraton bed was used or was it just a bed overdue for replacement? A more firm bed would have made my stay a better one. The cleanliness of the bathtub should also be improved upon. Special thanks to the lady who insisted on helping with my luggage although I had asked her not to, kudos to her for going the extra mile! Apologies for not getting her name. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice and quality breakfast. Location very convenience, close to monorial station. New mall just opposite the hotel May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Great Location , good facilities May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the cheapest in the SPG KUL group for a reason The Good: -Great Concierge, Platinum suite upgrade, location The Bad -Too loud to sleep at night as its next to a free way with motorcycles racing. Sounds like you're at Nascar.. at 4am..Literally didn't sleep till after 4am. Deafening. -Run down. Toilet ran all night, the hall way had panels pulled for water leaks.. generally appeared in need of repair. -Transport desk LIED and convinced us to take a taxi to airport as it was cheaper at 70-75 Ringgits. It was 150 Riggit by the time we arrived. The train would have been cheaper and faster. Overall, it will do. I guess... but I am highly doubtful I will ever return. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:36.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_129, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>