Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lousy Sleep It was a pleasure to stay in Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur, although an aged property, the room I stayed in was well maintained. Special thanks to the SPG concierge who tried in every way to help with my navigation of the area and my request for a room with a view. The bed however needs immediate replacement and feels too soft and did not give me a good night sleep. Was the signature Sheraton bed was used or was it just a bed overdue for replacement? A more firm bed would have made my stay a better one. The cleanliness of the bathtub should also be improved upon. Special thanks to the lady who insisted on helping with my luggage although I had asked her not to, kudos to her for going the extra mile! Apologies for not getting her name. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice and quality breakfast. Location very convenience, close to monorial station. New mall just opposite the hotel May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel Great Location , good facilities May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the cheapest in the SPG KUL group for a reason The Good: -Great Concierge, Platinum suite upgrade, location The Bad -Too loud to sleep at night as its next to a free way with motorcycles racing. Sounds like you're at Nascar.. at 4am..Literally didn't sleep till after 4am. Deafening. -Run down. Toilet ran all night, the hall way had panels pulled for water leaks.. generally appeared in need of repair. -Transport desk LIED and convinced us to take a taxi to airport as it was cheaper at 70-75 Ringgits. It was 150 Riggit by the time we arrived. The train would have been cheaper and faster. Overall, it will do. I guess... but I am highly doubtful I will ever return. April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Sheraton but Club Lounge service is excellent. This hotel is a great value for a city break. The hotel itself is a little old however, it is well maintained. They provide all facilities including club lounge for elite guests. For Platinum members, happy hr at the lounge is hard to miss. Nice and friendly staffs up there, the club manager (Kit) is very professional and friendly. Don't forget to try their 100% fresh squeezed orange juice, it's rare to find from other hotels within the same level these days. March 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3rd and last stay until refurbished Stayed years ago (when still a Luxury Collection property) and wrote rave reviews. Thought we'd try it again, some 4+ years after the last stay. Shared our experience directly in the auto-email survey but never heard back, hence this review, unfortunately. Prepaid 3 nights, and left after two. Didn't care about the lost 3rd night. Changed rooms after 1st night, probably OK but couldn't distinguish anymore if it was the first night's room or floor in general that triggered reactions that forced us to leave. Service still top-notch as in previous years, which is a pity given how it's declined. (We shared photos with the front desk of how think layers of dirt/dust had built-up on floor and door corners, edges etc). March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so perfect stay My husband and I stayed at the hotel for 8 nights from 1st to 9th March. However, unlike our many, many previous stays over the past 4 years, our first 4 days were disappointing. First and foremost, my request for our preferred room on the 37th floor was not honoured despite having received an email 2 months prior that it'll be granted and the hotel not having 100% occupancy. In my view, this occurred because of leadership change and other changes in the front office team as I had not encountered such a problem before. To make things worse, we were awakened at 4.00 a.m. on our second morning by loud booming music and voices from the room above ours. Then to add insult to injury, on our fourth evening Kit, the Club lounge manager was tactless and offensive when responding to my enquiry. However, I must point out that fortunately there were staff who were warm, welcoming and provided excellent service which to some extent compensated for the inadequacies of others. Of special mention are Taza, Faiz and Mokhtar manning the entrance and in the concierge team Faizal and of course Kelvin who went the extra mile to help and service us. Iffwat, the assistant Club lounge manager, Joey and the trainees Eva and Yan in the lounge were attentive and personable. Neil in The Essence was extremely friendly and very pleasant and interesting to chat with and Thirul, Shehira and Eizat always had a smile for us. Nurish, the night duty manager, must not be forgotten as he was quick and able to think on his feet when we complained about the noises in our room, the stuff of good managers. He immediately came up with a solution to assure us the rest of our stay would be quiet and relaxing. Over the past years we've got to know Derrick as being a wonderful manager who always has time for us, is very open to feedback and willing to put things right and does his best to ensure a relaxing and enjoyable stay for us. In this instance, his excellent people and managerial skills made for a happy ending to a shaky start. In my opinion, a memorable hotel stay is not just comfortable rooms, good food and amenities but also staff who acknowledge and can appreciate their guests particularly regular loyal ones. I'm of the view that some middle managers at this hotel have to be reminded of this. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and people By far the best Sheraton i stayed in worldwide, dont think twice if you are going to KL this is the hotel to stay in nice people nice hotel great location and so on. Well done Sheraton Imperial team and management fantastic work. March 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:51:03.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_129, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>