Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk needs improvement Front desk clerk who checked us in was very friendly which made us feel very good after a long day. But the room door was broke, we cannot open the door. My husband went downstairs to change the key and still not working. So the receptionist came up to open another room for us. Entered the room I found the phone was blinking. So I called service express asking for the message but got a very rude lady said there is no message for you and I don't know why your light is on. We put the breakfast hanger on the door but apparently no one pick it up. We put the green choice on the door but we didn't receive neither the 500 points. Before we checked out I found a breakfast buffet charge. Went to front desk, that small lady was upset when I told her I didn't went for buffet. So she pull out the receipts, same day 9:45 room service receipt has my signature, 10am breakfast buffet doesn't have my signature. So she said ok I will take it off your bill you can go now. After I fill up a survey, operation manager sent me an email and appologized. I asked to have my 500 green choice points which is promised. But half year later now I still haven't get it. The mistakes are understandable but bad attitude is not acceptable April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older Hotel Sheraton Gunter is a older hotel that has been updated. Very nice and inviting lobby. Rooms are older. Lots of hallway noise during the night. We did have a leak in our room by one of the windows. We alerted the hotel staff about this before they checked another guest into that room. Ordered room service at 9:30PM and was on hold for over 10 minutes before someone picked up to take the order. Food was cold and Ceasar salad was disgusting. March 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible night sleep the in room AC unit would kick in and sound like the breaker of an industrial building was kicking on. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and history Fantastic location and historic hotel. Corner room with great view from 10th floor. "The Market" restaurant was superb. Outstanding service. Extremely courteous and hospitable staff.. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Majestic hotel The Sheraton Gunter in San Antonio is a great place to stay for your visit to San Antonio. Conveniently located across from the Majestic Theater for plays, musicals, or concerts; close to the riverbank, South bank, and the Alamo, it is surrounded by great steak houses, Starbucks, and various other shops. The king size room with club access was huge and very com portable. The club has good snacks and good selection of drinks.There is a good restaurant and great bar in the hotel. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alamo Bowl Stay 2016 My wife and I traveled there to watch TCU play in the Alamo Bowl. It is an excellent location for that event and very close to the riverwalk. We didn't have to drive anywhere while there and it is about 1.5 miles to the stadium so just walked it. It's also very close to the Amtrak Station so you can walk there to the hotel as well. Room was comfortable (pillows were a little too soft for me but that's just my preference), spacious, and we loved the classic feel of the building. Strengths include location, nice restaurants, and great staff. I had to request a cancellation on a 2nd room I booked and the manager was kind enough to let me do so despite being past the deadline. As such a special kudos to the staff on that front. The price is very reasonable and it is close enough to the River-Walk without actually being ON the River-Walk. Weaknesses are parking (I'd suggest going to the garage across the street to park), limited elevators so plan on a bit of a wait there during busy hours, and the bathroom was a bit cramped (again goes with the territory when staying in an older building). Overall we loved staying here and will not hesitate to go here again. January 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible customer service I will never stay at the Sheraton Gunter again. The bathrooms are extremely small, the guest services were bad and the food selection was very limited. I made two attempts to order room service because their food selection was better tHan the restaurants and never recried my order. On my first attempt after waiting over an hour for my food, I called back to cancel and I was told I didn't speak to anyone and then I was informed to" not worry about it, they wouldn't charge me for it" . On my second attempt I was placed on a hold and no one ever came back. I ended up walking in the rain to get dinner. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location and Friendly Staff Awesome location in SA downtown, great service provided by staff, the club lounge could be better though since the food and drinks provided are not suffice enough. Didn't get an chance to try the fitness center. Room is spacious and tidy. I would give overall 4.5 out of 5 stars of this hotel. Definitely worth another visit. December 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:13:49.058-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_1291, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>