空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great potential...but missed the mark... Highlights: Friendly staff and great location. Loved the small museum and barber shop located on the ground floor (which, in my opinion, added to the character of the hotel). Hotel is within walking distance of the Riverwalk and great restaurants. Low Points: First room assigned reeked of mold/mildew. Second was incredibly small and air conditioner was loud. Wallpaper was peeling from walls, the carpet and base boards were dirty, and our room was never cleaned during our entire stay. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good enough Advantages: It is really near the Riverwalk. It is a historic hotel. Disadvantage: No free parking area for guests. No free breakfast as well. The room is old, bed is so soft which really hurt my back. June 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by above verage parking isn't convenient, Mattresses is too hard, uncomfortable feeling June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My first and last experience with Sheraton! Here is my experience with Shraton Gunter SanAntonio. I checked in on Apr22 night for a day's stay. Checking time was ~10:00pm in the night. I had some one knocking my door in the midnight to verify my details. Reason was they could not find my details in their computer. Not only my sleep was disrupted, but was upset with staff on their behavior. Unacceptable for a brand of this reputation. Though he apologized up on getting details. So the front desk. How ever, I felt Sheraton did not value the reputation you have. Decided never another Sheraton in my booking list. May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk needs improvement Front desk clerk who checked us in was very friendly which made us feel very good after a long day. But the room door was broke, we cannot open the door. My husband went downstairs to change the key and still not working. So the receptionist came up to open another room for us. Entered the room I found the phone was blinking. So I called service express asking for the message but got a very rude lady said there is no message for you and I don't know why your light is on. We put the breakfast hanger on the door but apparently no one pick it up. We put the green choice on the door but we didn't receive neither the 500 points. Before we checked out I found a breakfast buffet charge. Went to front desk, that small lady was upset when I told her I didn't went for buffet. So she pull out the receipts, same day 9:45 room service receipt has my signature, 10am breakfast buffet doesn't have my signature. So she said ok I will take it off your bill you can go now. After I fill up a survey, operation manager sent me an email and appologized. I asked to have my 500 green choice points which is promised. But half year later now I still haven't get it. The mistakes are understandable but bad attitude is not acceptable April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older Hotel Sheraton Gunter is a older hotel that has been updated. Very nice and inviting lobby. Rooms are older. Lots of hallway noise during the night. We did have a leak in our room by one of the windows. We alerted the hotel staff about this before they checked another guest into that room. Ordered room service at 9:30PM and was on hold for over 10 minutes before someone picked up to take the order. Food was cold and Ceasar salad was disgusting. March 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible night sleep the in room AC unit would kick in and sound like the breaker of an industrial building was kicking on. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and history Fantastic location and historic hotel. Corner room with great view from 10th floor. "The Market" restaurant was superb. Outstanding service. Extremely courteous and hospitable staff.. February 9, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:34:51.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_1291, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>