客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory The property is gorgeous with intricate details. The front desk staff was helpful as was the bell desk. I was thoroughly disappointed by the restaurant staff's unprofessionalism. The room was spacious and clean. I expected the pool to be warmer as online indicated it was heated. Not a single staff member recognized my SPG membership and only the bell man even tried to make a personal connection to me. September 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gross! There was mold on the vent and blood on the curtains. There is no way a Sheraton Hotel should look like this. Cleaning staff needs revamp! September 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some critisisms 1. Air conditioner coming on is very noisy 2. I did not receive a folio for my second night of two 3. Restaurant was a 30 minute wait - I was not informed at check in that I needed to book 4. My room was not cleaned until 8.00pm on second night after requesting twice August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected! Loved this hotel. It was so beautiful and full of history. My husband and I enjoyed it's great location near the riverwalk. We were in walking distances of everything. We will be booking this hotel again! July 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great potential...but missed the mark... Highlights: Friendly staff and great location. Loved the small museum and barber shop located on the ground floor (which, in my opinion, added to the character of the hotel). Hotel is within walking distance of the Riverwalk and great restaurants. Low Points: First room assigned reeked of mold/mildew. Second was incredibly small and air conditioner was loud. Wallpaper was peeling from walls, the carpet and base boards were dirty, and our room was never cleaned during our entire stay. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good enough Advantages: It is really near the Riverwalk. It is a historic hotel. Disadvantage: No free parking area for guests. No free breakfast as well. The room is old, bed is so soft which really hurt my back. June 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by above verage parking isn't convenient, Mattresses is too hard, uncomfortable feeling June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My first and last experience with Sheraton! Here is my experience with Shraton Gunter SanAntonio. I checked in on Apr22 night for a day's stay. Checking time was ~10:00pm in the night. I had some one knocking my door in the midnight to verify my details. Reason was they could not find my details in their computer. Not only my sleep was disrupted, but was upset with staff on their behavior. Unacceptable for a brand of this reputation. Though he apologized up on getting details. So the front desk. How ever, I felt Sheraton did not value the reputation you have. Decided never another Sheraton in my booking list. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:13.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_1291, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>