Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. This was my first time to stay here. Everything started from the moment I arrived. The staff made me feel warm and treated me as a friend with great smiles. This impressed me! March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay with my son My stay with my son at this hotel was wonderful and we enjoyed every minute of it. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chengdu is worth to stay Sheraton Chengdu has good view and is in a convient location. It provides very good service. The breakfast is also very delicious. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superfriendly staff I caught a cold while I was in town for conference. I asked the hotel staff for a raw onion to help cure my cold and they brought up a 1/2 sliced fresh onion with cup of water as old remedy. The only downside is that they did not upgrade my room as a SPG Gold member. Everything else about the staff was great November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel No complaints at all. Good hotel with awesome snacks in the lounge. Thank you Cyntia for care. Location is average but you'll have short trip (about 3 km) to main touristic spots. And only 30 mins ride to Pandas. Only one bad thing - no Green choice participation. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Up to expectation The hotel is a stone throw away from subway. The hotel cleanliness is in top notch. There are variety of food for the buffet breakfast. Personally feel that the hotel is too old probably 10-year plus and might need a major upgrade. The bed is too soft for me. June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good-value hotel in Chengdu I liked the fitness zone at this property. There are plenty of workout machines, an exterior terrace, 2x saunas and a pool. A good facility. The executive lounge selection was ordinary at best in comparison to other Starwood lounges and the service, rather distant. It was good to find a cafetière and filter coffee in the bedroom. All in all - it's okay for a reasonably priced stay. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great city view room I like the city view room very much whatever day and night , raining or sunshine! clean room with fast internet, easy breakfast and SUPER good service for SPG member. all the staff are warmly and welcome. I will come again when i visit Chengdu. April 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:21.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_1296, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>