Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon! My husband and I stay here in June 2015 after our wedding. The beach was still torn up, but the pools were great! The staff, facilities, rooms, and restaurants exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to go back! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a family vacation hotel, food, amenities and beaches were all first class January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan 2016 Second year in a row at this property. One of the best things to see in travel far away from home is a friendly face. I was greeted by Arturo, whom I met last year, and he remembered. He was exceptionally friendly, and helped us get the bags up to our room. When I checked in, I was pleasantly surprised to find Emmanuel at the front desk, as he checked me in last year. It was such a pleasure dealing with these two after a long day of travel. They were quick, efficient and friendly. The Sheraton is fortunate to have these two gentlemen on staff. This is one of my favorite resorts in Cabo (obviously, as repeat stay), the beach is beautiful, the pool and grounds are immaculate. Restaurants provide great food and service. Thanks for a great vacation! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation ever Our stay at Sheraton Hacienda del Mar was perfect. Immediately at check-in, my platinum status was recognized - because they had no suites available for upgrade, they offered to upgrade our daily continental breakfast (my choice of platinum check-in gift) to the breakfast buffet. The buffet quickly became one of our favorite parts of our day - sitting outside overlooking the pool and beach at Tomatoes restaurant, being served by the most polite and attentive wait staff I've ever experienced, and having a huge selection of fresh breakfast items (American and Mexican). Our room was fantastic - very comfortable bed and a very large, beautiful bathroom. The pool was another favorite part of the stay - wonderful poolside service for your dining/beverage needs, very comfortable chairs, and uncrowded pools. The employees at this property are really what stood out most to me, though. I travel for business nearly weekly, and I have never experienced such consistent, professional service by every member of a property's staff as I did at the Sheraton. They are truly welcoming, generous people that genuinely care about your happiness with your stay. Congrats, Sheraton, on a wonderful team and property! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent reservation staff I recently had a major disruption to my travel plans due to the tornados that struck Dallas on Christmas weekend. I contacted the reservations department at the Sheraton Hacienda via Starwoods Guest Services. I was promptly contacted by the onsite reservations agents (NIna & Bernicia) who helped me solve my dilemma. It is this type of service that makes me loyal to the Starwoods brand. I can not compliment them enough! January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff at Tomates Hotel exceeded all expectations in terms of beauty and comfort--no where more so than by two people at Tomates Restaurant. Thomas and Adelina were two servers there who took care of us each day at brunch. Thomas remembered our names, as did Adelina--and both of them could not have been more gracious or attentive. People make a business and Thomas and Adelina at Tomates are examples of that. Bravo! December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resortt w/SUPERB STAFF First let me start off this review by saying I'm not a resort kind of guy. However this property has changed my view resorts completely. The property is immaculately maintained. You feel like you're on the s you feel like you're on the set of a James Bond movie. The Spa and Gym are absolutely fantastic. The restaurant is wonderful, especially- Tomatoes. A big thank you to Paulina, A big thank you to Paulina, Rocio, Kavina and Nieto who provided first class service @ Tomatoes. I cannot say enough about this place and I eagerly await my next visit! December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse experience in Cabo I've been coming to Los Cabos for a while now, and was disappointed the Westin is still closed, but I decided I would give this property a try. Firstly, I'm a new platinum member, and upon check in the staff would not recognize my status, so I did not get a proper room location nor was my memberships perks given to me. I was given a room at pretty much the furthest away location of the hotel. I was okay with this since I thought it would be quite, but no, they put me next to a family with kids that wake up at 6am and don't stop yelling and screaming until 9am, when they leave the room. The experience gets much worse. Daily, I'm suppose to have breakfast included, but this apparently also was not credited properly to my reservation, so I need to spend the last part of my breakfast telling the staff to check my status before charging me for the meal. On top of this, I went to the beach on my first day, and mind you, the hotel has only one beach area, that there is an imaginary line for the hotel staff to serve you cocktails, so the waiter refused to serve or even check up on me during my time on the beach. Today, I went to the concierge, they only had one staff member there, and she was helping some gentleman plan some sort of trip downtown, so I patiently waited 10 minutes. Upon her finishing, instead of helping me, she decided to pick up the phone and start helping another guess who wanted free golf... during that, another staff member came to the desk, and instead of helping me, as I was obviously waiting, he went around me and asked the people behind me what they needed help with. So I gave up, and just left. Pretty much ruined my morning and what I was trying to do for today... This is just my first 2 days here, but it was just been awful, I wanted this to be a relaxing and fun vacation, but it was been anything but, I just can't wait to leave and never comeback here. Food options are also not great, I rather drive into San Jose and have dinner there. At this hotel, they have a bunch of non-Mexican food options, which is simply just odd. I did not fly to Mexico to eat pasta, burgers, sushi, and Asian fusion. The dinner I had at the only Mexican restaurant was not great, don't recommend it, plus some of the guests were very rude to the staff, which was upsetting and embarrassing. There are just a couple of positives, there are some staff that came over from the Westin, and they are actually the only good staff at the hotel, and they even remember me from when I would frequent there, so at least they treat me nicely. Otherwise, there is nothing to be desired. December 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:38:28.651-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_1298, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>