Sheraton Hacienda del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos

  • Corredor Turístico KM 10,
  • Lote D, Cabo Del Sol
  • Los Cabos,
  • Baja California Sur
  • 23450
  • México
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 17 años o menores pueden utilizar de cortesía las camas existentes en una habitación acompañados por un adulto registrado.

Política de edad mínima

Para realizar el registro, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y contar con una identificación válida con fotografía.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Cabo!! What a beautiful Resort! First class all the way. This Sheraton has it all. Dinning....so many choices. Pools...so many choices and all amazing. Beautiful beach which is swimmable at times. Private and very peaceful. Wonderful views from the beach or so many of the very comfortable pool lounge chairs. The rooms are very spacious and have all that you need. Wonderful full balconies and great bathroom with nice large jacuzzi tub. The best is the front desk and concierge staff. They are awesome. Emmanuelle at the front desk/SPG check in...he is awesome! Trust me he rocks and can help out with all. He really really made our 10 day stay that much better. Thank you. The two girls at the concierge desk are amazing. Lupida....I am sorry as I am sure I spelled that wrong. She has great advice for dinning and adventures. ....this hotel is first class all the way. No timeshare pressures at all. Not once in my stay! Come relax and enjoy the best Cabo has for sure. We have also seen 21 whales while sitting by the pools watching the Sea. Wicked! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Looked Brand New After Hurricane Congratulations to the staff, management, and ownership for getting this hotel completed and looking brand new after the hurricane. I didn't see one other property in the area that look close to 50% as good as the Sheraton. Most were still under construction. Kudos to the hotel and staff for looking brand new and getting the property back to looking brand new on the outside. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations!!! In today's world it seems to be that expectations are rarely met. Even more rare is when expectations are exceeded. My wife and I spent our 24th wedding anniversary here and I can tell you that are expectations were greatly exceeded! The location and property were beautiful and spotless. What was truly exceptional were the people that represent the Sheraton. Everyone there was warm and welcoming and we felt that service was not their job but their pleasure. The warm hospitality of everyone there made this a trip that we'll never forget. To top it all off the food is fantastic! All I can say to everyone that made or Anniversary so special is THANK YOU! We have already made plans to spend our 25th Anniversary (bodas de plata) there in 2016! MUCHAS GRACIAS! We look forward to celebrating with you again next January! Bill and Angela February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couple bad experiences but overall an okay stay The place is in pretty good condition and fairly clean. The rooms are cleaned regularly, no complaints there. The pool area is pretty awesome with the infinity pool being the selling point. The beach is pretty much your private beach although swimming is not recommended due to the danger of the rip current. The staff is pretty accommodating and pretty helpful except on a couple instances. Now to the bad: Upon checkin I was told to sit with the a lady who was going to tell me about the hotel. She pulls out a map and shows me where things are which is great. Eventually she got to the part where she could get me great deals on excursions but have to sit through a timeshare presentation the following morning. I declined and she tried to pressure me into it a couple more times. I had been traveling all day and this is the last thing I wanted to deal with. She called me a couple days later and tried to pressure me again. To be honest, this all wasn't that big of a deal, just slightly annoying. Next bad experience is at the restaurant Girasoles. It's $18 for a breakfast entree and all you can drink Mimosas and Bloody marys. I chose to do that and my wife didn't order anything and was going to eat off my plate. They told her that we can't share the food with this deal which makes absolutely no sense considering it's not all you can eat. It's all you can drink and she already told them she won't be drinking anything. Once again, not a huge deal, just doesn't make sense and slightly annoying. The worst experience I had was at the restaurant "Tomatoes." Me and my wife sit down and our waiter tells us the special is a mexican buffet and then he leaves. All I had eaten the whole trip was mexican so I wasn't feeling it and wanted to order off the menu. He didn't come back so I had to find a couple of menus. He then comes back and apologizes for not telling me that tonight it's buffet only and you can't order off the menu. I say fine no big deal and we start to leave. He then says let me close you out for the waters you ordered. I complain to him that had he notified us that it was buffet only upon seating us, we never would have ordered the waters so I shouldn't have to pay for them. He also never mentioned there was a charge for them. They are the same Crystal Geyser waters that come every day free with our room but that's really not the point. He says he can't remove the charge. We pay our $8 and leave. Yep, $4 for a bottle of crystal geyser, but once again, not the point. Point is, because of his mistake I had to purchase something I didn't want. I had been scammed a few times by other people outside of Sheraton on the trip, but that's to be expected somewhat. It's not to be expected when it's at the Resort that costs $350 a night. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan 2014 Just got home from a few nights at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar. This hotel exceeded my expectations! I have stayed at the Westin a couple times in the past and when that wasn't available due to the storm, moved over to this property. I was pleasantly surprised. Absolutely beautiful!! Ask for Freddie as your waiter at Pithaya, and you're guaranteed a great evening! I am looking forward to my next trip to this property, it can't get here soon enough!!! January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing property it was amazing to see how well the hotel came back after the hurricane. The grounds and the pool area look untouched. The employees at the hotel are warm and efficient. The dining was good but expensive as you would expect. We have been told that Starbucks is being put in hotel and that will make a nice addition. The rooms are nice but could use some attention on tile work in bathrooms. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience Got upgraded to a suite and had excellent sea views. Was blown away by staff responsiveness especially of the Front desk Manager Mariecruz. The vegetarian food options were limited and we were disappointed when we were informed on our first day that the veg pizza wont be available as the oven was broken. When I complained on my 3rd day Maricruz went out of her way to an external pizza place and got us a pizza to our room. She paid out of her pocket and refused to take the money - apologizing profusely for the inconvenience. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and relaxing stay! I just came back from staying at Sheraton and it was fantastic. We were a little hesitant since we weren't sure how the resorts had recovered since hurricane Odile but after staying here for 4 nights, I can say that the property did a fantastic job of recovering from the devastation. The front desk agent that checked us in was courteous, but she wasn't very warm. We asked if we could upgrade to something with a view and she didn't seem like she wanted to help us with that even after saying we'd be willing to pay more. She seemed to be doing just enough to get us checked in. The first room we checked into had a smell coming from the pipes in the bathroom. Since it was already pretty late, we decided to just save it for the next day to see if the hotel could switch our room. The next morning, along with the smell from the bathroom, we were also greeted by a little visiting bug. I snapped a picture of it and we went to the front desk. The Guest Relations Manager, Angelina took great care of us. She apologized for the room and the visitor, had me email her the photo so she could open a file for it and gave us a gorgeous room with a view. The next day, she even sent up a bottle of complimentary wine. We so appreciated the gesture. The resort itself is great. It's a bit further out from downtown (15 min drive) so it's much more relaxing and quiet. Guadalupe, the concierge who gave us excellent directions for getting into town and finding places to book our excursions was very sweet and knowledgeable. Without her, even equipped with our rental car GPS, I'm sure we would've got lost. Thank you Angelina and Guadalupe for making our first time in Cabo a fantastic one! December 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:36:36.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1298, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>