Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 en la Salida 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • Carolina del Norte
  • 27703
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center fees Great fitness center and pool right on the grounds, so I thought I would enjoy the stay because daily exercise is important to me. Instead it turns out that you have to pay EXTRA to use the facilities. Most hotels do not charge that so I was dismayed. Otherwise, a nice facility. The staff was great. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Imperial Hotel The hotel staff were all friendly and very helpful. Everything was clean and fresh. The Club Room was nice and the food was perfect. My room was as I expected, lots of space, clean, and very comfortable. The shuttle took our group of 11 to a near by restaurant without problem or delay. Our return ride to the hotel was there within minutes. I can't say enough good things about the staff and hotel. Everything was Perfect! Thank you Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center for a great experience. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE The hotel did not provide me a bill - and said they would email it - but this was never done. Very inconvenient to track expenses. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by problem with reservation I made reservation Dec 2013 for my stay in june 2014. I always stay 3 nights(you can verify this in you computer). On the 3rd night, my keys would not work so I went to the desk. He informed me that I was supposed to be checked out. I informed him that I have reservations thru Tuesday night. He said that my rate would be $285.00 fo that night instead of the $99.00 rate that I have . He said that they had overbook the hotel and then tried to get me to pay $199.00, I told him NO, he then said that I could stay for $150.00 that night. This was after our Banquet. Standing beside me listening to all this were three (3) Past Grand Matrons. I have to pay the $150.00 because it was 9:30PM by this time and the wife and myself were in formal attire and our room was locked. I asked to speak to you but to no avail. I booked thru you company and do not feel that I was treated fairly. I have stayed here every since the OES has been at your hotel. I would like to hear your thoughts on this matter. Other than that you have a great hotel. H. Alvin Arnold. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They dont make them like the used to This is one of those properties that they dont make them like they used to. Wide open lobby and restaurant, very fast elevators on both sides of the property, central air, large bathtubs, and as much hot water as you can take. Sure you can stay at those newfangled sporty hotels opened up in RTP that are showers only and no bathtubs so this place was like a real hotel was supposed to be. The staff is as friendly and well trained as the reviews suggest, I visit here a few times per year and never much see a new face so turnover must be low. Appears to be well run and well managed. There is an actual painting (not picture) of the general manager off to the side in the lobby and according to the painting he has a connection to Brooklyn, a distinct touch. Like I said, they don't make them like they used to. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Upgrade The last time I stayed here was more than 15 years ago during a snowstorm. This time the weather was great. So was the room - the most unbelievable upgrade as a Platinum member. Thank you! My only suggestions are to open the club lounge 30 mins earlier for breakfast, and to have on any information about the kosher certification of the food in the lounge. Great hotel, friendly staff - wonderful room. And thanks to my company for adding this hotel to the approved list this year! July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OLD but OK Overall this hotel is good, no more. The rooms need big update. rooms are too dark, carpet is very old and furniture just acceptable. Bed mattress ready for replacement, pillows are OK and bed linen's also acceptable. Shower need telephone style head, toilet need more pressure, always need two flush... Flow in shower also too low. Restaurant has good breakfast but lunch and dinner menu quite limited. A must to have a car to go out for dinner, many restaurants nearby. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by May Stay Room 1005: Smells like the exhaust fan from a restaurant. All of the fumes from the Concierge Suite or the Restaurant must be leaking into this room. Heating/AC unit thermostat didn't work correctly, would go on and off. Like it kept tripping in the system. Not enough towels... For a two night reservation, I only had one bath towel, one hand towel and one washcloth. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truly Enjoyed My Stays! Thank you for the great service and accommodation. When I stayed last week, I was upgraded to a nice size room. One of the days, the executive lounge was closed due to renovation, but you all did not hesitate to accommodate for this occurrence! I truly appreciate the positive attitudes of your staff and their willingness to help satisfy their guests! Please know that did not go unnoticed! Please continue to keep your customer's at the forefront of your daily business! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended lodging Except for miserably hot hallways while waiting for events to open at our convention I don't know what could have been better. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton Hotel experience I am used to I was disappointed with this stay. There were dirty socks left in the room behind the curtains and a dirty wash cloth under the chair. Hotel staff were not the usual friendly type - this was especially odd since this stay was in the south. When I called regarding the free continental breakfast, I was told I was not at the right level to receive the benefit but no explanation on how I could get to that level. This is not a typical Starwood experienced. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NC Farm Bureau Conference March 2013 150 ladies and guests attended the 3 day conference. A number of us chose to eat at the Seasons. My table of 3 arrived at 6:30PM. Waited 15 minutes for MENUS (I got some myself). Hostess said "they ran out of menus". Watched the room and saw a disorganized staff mostly carrying 1 dish at a time. Food delivered by guy in a jump suit (manager?). Observed other tables receiving food irradically and even the wrong bill. In short- a poorly run restaurant. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel!!! We stayed here as a rest stop on the way to Florida and really enjoyed our stay! The overall hotel was very clean and polished, especially the guest rooms. The best part of our stay was the employee interaction! Check in was friendly, we were greeted in a very friendly manner by a housekeeper as we were making our way to the room upon arrival. The best part was the omelet chef at breakfast on the morning of 12/22/2012!! The breakfast was excellent!!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great hotel staff, great rooms and a great place to relax for a weekend. Definitely will return in the future. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel Everyone that I came in contact with was fabulous! Food for our conference was very good. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay Excellent and convenient location. Service was excellent by dinning room staff and food was above expectations. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel w/ poor wifi I appreciate always being upgraded to a high floor room at this hotel but it comes at the expense of having a decent wifi signal. This time the signal was so poor I could barely open emails on my iPad. If they beef up the wireless, I'd be a lot happier with this property. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds This hotel was convenient, staff were friendly and even though there was a wait, they acknowledged us and provided free breakfast to make us feel better May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for conference but lacking amenities I attended a 3day professional global health conference at this Sheraton. It is very convenient to the airport. The beds are comfortable and the rooms have been updated. Water and coffee are provided gratis in each room. There was no minibar nor any food or drinks (other than water) in the room. The beds are comfortable, the shower pressure is acceptable; but the hot water faucet came off in my hand on the bathroom sink. September 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible SPG Experience My rcent stay was horrible. I had a 2/25/14 reservation. The hotel said I could stay on 2/24/14 as well, only to be kicked out of my room that evening despite telling them that 1) i had a 2/25 reservation, and 2) i am paying for 10+ of my employees EVERY WEEK to stay there. After expleianing how I ave have been VERY LOYAL to Starwood, all I got was an email kicking me out of my room. Nice job... March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial in Durham, NC We were in town for a graduation ceremony. The hotel was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The staff was very accommodating including the check in guest services member, the service in the club at the concierge level, and the staff at the front desk. It was a very nice experience. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The room was spacious and comfortable. I had a king size suite and my only complaint I felt as if it could have been another television in the retreat area. The staff was friendly and service was great. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bell staff is exceptional. Bell staff was exceptional. Had requested adjoining rooms several months prior and spoken to two different staff members in the 10 days prior. We had also requested a frig, and they called to say they didn't have anymore. At that time, asked " We are still adjoining right?'. Was assured we were. At check in we were told they don't guarantee adjoining rooms. Also cobwebs on ceilings of both rooms and carpet was dirty. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dated rooms Great staff- always- I stay here 5 or 6 times a year. The bedrooms are dated, public areas nicer. Noisy on side facing I-40. Access to the gym is a great plus (main reason I stay here, even with the $7 fee), but agree with other reviewer that they should have their own fitness center for those who don't need full gym. Food is fine and priced well. Good location. Even has a 2 mile jogging trail right by hotel. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service The customer service at this hotel was outstanding. Dean the doorman met us with a smile that lasted throughout my stay. He was warn and welcoming.The check-in did not go as I planned with the 1st person but I quickly found another person who quickly found me a room. I had a little mishap there and Andrea quickly rectified it. Throughout my entire stay I found this to be the BEST CUSTOMER HOTEL SERVICE EVER! October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice staff, needs updating the hotel is older. Staff always very professional. only gym is a very nice full servie fitness center next door, for $7-great for a full work out, but if you just want to run for 30 min on a treadmill, it is steep. Outdoor pool is nice The rooms are a bit beat up, though they have begun to update the bathrooms. lounge/business center are nice. restaurant breakfest buffet is good, other meals not very good. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Lots of corridor noise easily heard in the room. AC was noisy too. Club lounge had almost nothing to eat unless you like toast and cold bacon. Beds were great Sheraton beds, bathroom was decent and location was good if you're traveling in that area. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room, bad food I was here recently for a conference. While the room with clean and comfortable, the food was not good at all - particularly lunch and dinner. Poor selection of healthy foods and fairly tasteless overall. The shining expection was breakfast for which I had a delicious omelet three mornings in a row. Also, very easy to get to the highway and anywhere else you might need to go in the Raleigh-Durham area. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel; Very Friednly Staff This hotel is conveniently located and the staff are excellent (very friendly and accommodating). I stayed for a few nights and as a Platinum was upgraded to a Club Floor room. The Club Lounge includes breakfast, snacks, and even complimentary alcoholic beverages, which is a very nice touch. I'll return next time business calls me to the area. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge disappointment Upon check in I was greeted with the worst attitude ever. I was told that although I have a gold membership I would be extended no privileges as only platinum members get upgrades or benefits. My sister -- also a Starwood gold member had checked in half an hour earlier and said she received a complimentary upgrade to the concierge level and was sipping wine and enjoying hors d,oeuvres. October 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>