Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 at Exit 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • North Carolina
  • 27703
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by room improvement I stayed in room 124 on Saturday, 23 Nov. 2013. The room was good but, the A/C was very loud when it came on. It really does disturbed your sleep. Bruce Daniel November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for conferences The hotel was very accommodating with my late change in checkout days. Housekeepping was very good and I liked the option to not have room cleaned daily. Environmentally friendly. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton -Totally Satisfied! The Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center has is all: friendly staff, super clean comfortable rooms, delicious food, spacious meeting rooms and great location! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice! Staff was professional and to the point. Room was very nice. Only improvement could be the parking is not convenient with respect to getting in the front. No big deal though. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was GREAT! I really enjoyed my stay. Very nice, clean, well appointed room and hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Also, would recommend this hotel as a meeting/convention site. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel was very good to our group. Mr. Tillery was a high and professional assistance to everyone. The other staff members were excellent. They met all of our needs. Restaurant food was good and reasonable. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SAMLA Conference The hotel staff and facilities surpass expectations: restrooms are spotless, rooms comfortable, staff courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for conferences. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for conference The hotel did a wonderful job of meeting the needs of the conference held there. My only complaint is that the wifi signal in the larger meeting room dropped frequently. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but not outstanding The beds were not as confuse as other hotels in the spg family, they had no gym, and the elevator did not work one night we were there but the staff was extremely nice. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff goes out of their way to make you feel special Excellent staff and management. They look for anyway to make your stay more enjoyable. Any request made seemed to be handled with ease and very timely in its execution. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has been remodeled and updated beautifully I was impressed by the new décor and the remodeling that has taken place. The staff, from front desk to room attendants, were as courteous and as friendly as always. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lounge! The staff in the lounge here is very warm, friendly and welcoming. They always have fresh food and drinks out. Definitely the best SPG lounge in the area! October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. The guest service recieved me with a warm welcome, The room was comfortable and the robe was a nice touch. The room service was prompt and the food was great. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like Family The staff at this hotel is always the nicest! They treat you like you belong there, I say like family, but I mean like family you really enjoy seeing! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RTP, NC Each individual I met on staff was very polite and helpful. More so than any hotel stay I have made this year. Their customer training is excellent. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort It was so comfortable. My room and plenty of room to get out of my room and meet people. I never had to leave the hotel. I even had my Starbucks. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Furnishing outdated and dirty soft seat was dirty - just looks old and has spot. Desk chair was sank down and did not rise - had to swap it out by asking the guest services. December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Checkin staff was very rude Beds are super comfortable Did not receive my email receipt as I was told I would, had to call for it 2 days later March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for even in the coonvention center. Nice hotel and well maintained. Worked out great as my son was competing in the ATA tournament at the convention center that was attached. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not stay here again This hotel would not honor our starwoods preferred guest membership. We also had no hot water for our shower one of the two mornings. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for business I always stay here when I have business in Raleigh/Durham. Gold's gym next door, good club level facility, very comfortable rooms. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Most friendly staff at hotel I have experienced in a long time. Courteous and always there when you need them. Clean and comfy! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business stay at Sheraton International A guest at Sheraton International in Durham, NC from 5/28 through 5/31/13. No water service on 5/31/13. Disappointed customer! June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Above Average Hotel staff were amazing. The room that I was in had a leaky faucet. If you love soft mattresses, then this Hotel is for you. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The hotel staff was exceptional. Everyone that I dealt with provided outstanding service. Always a smile and very courteous. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One day business trip Great place! Staff was exceptionally helpful!! Love, love love!! Super clean room/bathroom... 5- Stars all the way around! June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DAR conference Only disappointment was the food at one of the luncheons during the conference. It was definitely ho-hum for a high price. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I love this Hotel and the staff. Amy in sales is awesome! Lynn and Veronica in the lounge treat me like I am family! March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The Hotel is pretty average across the board...the staff is great...rooms are getting dated...the location is great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Staff and Great Service Rooms were clean and front desk management was more than willing to go the extra mile for last minute accomodations. January 11, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>