Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 an der Ausfahrt 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • North Carolina
  • 27703
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff & Zero Security My husband and I stayed here on our first and last night of our honeymoon. Our first night the hotel was amazing the only complaint we had was the rude front desk employee (10/11/14). On our last night (10/17/14) there were many problems.... The parking lot was filled with riff raff and the hotel did not seem to mind that random quests were hanging outside by the guests vehicles. It showed that the hotel was not concerned with people vandalizing peoples vehicles and did not care if it happened as signs were posted to not leave any valuables in your vehicle. The first room we were put in did not have half of the bathroom supplies traditionally given, a robe, and was dirty (hair all in the tub, green stuff all over the mirror, phone only worked on speaker, a footrest missing from one of the chairs, and loud noise b/c of random guests hanging outside our rooms window and door). The manager came once I called. He offered to give us an upgraded room to accommodate for the mess. The manager questioned us about our complaints as if we made the mess or took any of the missing items as if we were thieves. The manager then came up to the room he moved us to and questioned us about its condition in a way again to make us feel unwelcome. By far the last night changed my feelings about this hotel drastically. The next morning when going to check out the hotel attendant was extremely rude and made no eye contact at all as she was to busy doing her makeup and putting on hand sanitizer. I was extremely disappointed with our stay and would not recommend anyone coming to stay at this hotel as the service obviously changes drastically for one night to the next. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, but ... This is a nice hotel, but it would be much more convenient if the hotel had its own fitness center and one that was available to guests 24 hours each day. It was frustrating to not be able to use the adjacent fitness center on Saturday morning due to the later opening time. The only other recommendation that I would make is to clean up and/or repair the ceiling in the bathroom in the hotel room. It was clearly in disrepair and made the room seem run-down. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for business The staff was outstanding. Friendly, helpful, and efficient. I was very happy with their can do attitude. The only suggestion would be to monitor/update the room air conditioner as needed (the AC in my room was quite loud). October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed here over 100 times; inconsistent Service has been sporadic. Nice greeting at the check in and room service person called me by name and remembered me. However, the internet is horrible. I've called several times to get it fixed with no luck. It's a third party service that they need to get rid of because it's so unreliable. I was left waiting on a call for over 25 mins and then decided to use my personal hotspot. Not good if your a business person. Drink menus in the room do not match what they have in inventory as this has changed. It's been several months since this happened but still no changes to the menus. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice space for conference or annual convention Accessible and convenient meeting space October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Stayed here during a conference. Very clean and comfortable, up to date and modern September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good experience - average Sheraton My experience here was in line with what you generally expect at a typical Sheraton. Nice facilities that are not astounding but offer a good degree of comfort. As a SPG platinum member, I was upgraded to a room referred to as a "suite," but which was actually a junior suite (i.e. the living area was not in a separate room from the sleeping area), but was grateful for the upgrade. Exceptional areas include a large number of TV channels, including TWO different HBO channels AND two different Showtime channels. The fitness facilities are an adjacent fitness club so are much more extensive than typical. One disappointment was the relatively meager breakfast in the club lounge (especially the lack of any hot item). Offerings (including two hot items) in the lounge in the evening were quite nice. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness I do not believe I have ever stayed at a hotel where the staff was more friendly than at the Sheraton Imperial, Durham. Virtually every employee spoke, not only to me, but to others attending our conference as well. But as I was leaving the hotel after checking out, I noticed that they also displayed a friendliness to their fellow employees. This positive and courteous attitude was evident throughout and means much to me in how I regard the hotel. Fantastic job! February 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>