Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge disappointment Upon check in I was greeted with the worst attitude ever. I was told that although I have a gold membership I would be extended no privileges as only platinum members get upgrades or benefits. My sister -- also a Starwood gold member had checked in half an hour earlier and said she received a complimentary upgrade to the concierge level and was sipping wine and enjoying hors d,oeuvres. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In Policy There was confusion when checking in and out. Seems, no one had the same directions and had to have three people involved. Eventually it was settled to everyone's satisfaction. Thank you! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sleeping Accommodations Rooms are very comfortable including very comfortable beds.....staff are excellent and very service oriented. Hotel restaurant is below average for a hotel of this level and relative to SPG member hotel standards. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lounge! The staff in the lounge here is very warm, friendly and welcoming. They always have fresh food and drinks out. Definitely the best SPG lounge in the area! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My husband reserved a room for us to stay in following a hospitalization. The staff was incredible in assisting us with whatever the need. Everyone from the desk staff to housekeeping was aware of our situation and went out of their way to provide us all amenities that we needed. I just want to say thank you for your assistance in our time of need. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly and Helpful Staff The staff was so friendly and helpful. They were always smiling. Also, the shuttle took me wherever I needed to go. I was very thankful for the ride to and from the airport! They also provided a shuttle to and from my workshop I was attending and drove me to a shopping plaza where I was able to get some dinner. Everyone was great! September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, needs facilities and services upgrade Valet forced me to get a new ticket every time I checked the car in and out. In 4 days I went through 14 tickets...was told this was their system... room is tired and needs an upgrade. dirty. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NA Wish the gym was in the hotel instead of having to pay extra to use the one nearby. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Experience Overall, this was a great experience. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make it a dynamic stay. I did have difficulty getting on the Internet during my stay. The meeting room worked fine, I had difficulty in the room. Overall, I am looking forward to my next visit. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of freshening The hotel was convenient to where my business was taking me, but the hotel is in need of renovation or serious freshening up. Furnishings, et al were quasi 1980's era junky wood. No safe in the room, no amenities to speak of, chairs were stained, TV was rickety, finish on doors worn, plastic cups. Breakfast buffet was reasonable, but eggs were rubbery, biscuits hard, fruit selection small, etc. Best part if the hotel was the free airport shuttle and friendly drivers. Although my driver told me the shuttle would take me anywhere in the triangle area and pick me up. However, when I asked to be taken to downtown Durham to a restaurant, they said it was too far. This in spite of the fact that 3 shuttles were just sitting idle. Cost me $35 each way for a taxi. Could have rented a car cheaper. But here is my last and most agregious issue... I am diabetic and whenever I travel, the hotel ALWAYS puts a fridge in my room upon notifying them of my disease at no charge. The Sheraton however charged me $10/day for it. So in essence, I was penalized $10 because I have diabetes. It's just bad form. I mentioned this at checkout and the disinterested, unempowered desk clerk just looked at me and shrugged her shoulders, saying there was nothing she could do about it. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Research Triangle With easy access to Interstate 40, this hotel was a convenient mid-point on a long drive. There's not a whole lot for a tourist to see or do in close proximity, but the stay was nice and the staff were friendly. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for conference but lacking amenities I attended a 3day professional global health conference at this Sheraton. It is very convenient to the airport. The beds are comfortable and the rooms have been updated. Water and coffee are provided gratis in each room. There was no minibar nor any food or drinks (other than water) in the room. The beds are comfortable, the shower pressure is acceptable; but the hot water faucet came off in my hand on the bathroom sink. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest Rooms The guest rooms are old and need updated. Great location and in the heart of RTP. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Suite Ever!!!! Wall paper coming off walls in suite 133. Carpet dirty. Chairs dirty. Ceilings dirty. When air condition comes on and you are watching TV you can't hear because it is so loud. Front desk staff did not give me all the amenities when staying in a suite. For example: 9th Floor breakfast for suite guests. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shearton Durham The room and service was excellent September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ACCOMDATIONS! We held our family reunion here and the staff's professionalism and courtesy were outstanding! I am going to recommend this hotel to many of my friends who travel to the Raleigh-Durham area for business. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for even in the coonvention center. Nice hotel and well maintained. Worked out great as my son was competing in the ATA tournament at the convention center that was attached. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased! This hotel exceeded our expectations. My family and I stayed for two nights and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff is very professional and very friendly. The hotel was impeccable and so was our room. Not to mention the food at the restaurant....excellent! Very pleased and will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton Hotel experience I am used to I was disappointed with this stay. There were dirty socks left in the room behind the curtains and a dirty wash cloth under the chair. Hotel staff were not the usual friendly type - this was especially odd since this stay was in the south. When I called regarding the free continental breakfast, I was told I was not at the right level to receive the benefit but no explanation on how I could get to that level. This is not a typical Starwood experienced. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Charlotte - No Parking Fee Great hotel. What you'd expect for a Sheraton. Near the airport makes it also convenient. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I enjoyed my three day stay. I felt right at home and the staff was superb. Thank you. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and its staff was awesome The group I was with had nothing but nice things to say about the staff and the treatment we received during our stay. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff very unfriendly and not helpful I stayed in the Club Room floor and the staff assigned during the evening shift assigned in the Club Room were extremely rude. You would think that they would treat you better since you are paying more for the stay. Also, the restaurant staff was argumentative about their menu options. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. The guest service recieved me with a warm welcome, The room was comfortable and the robe was a nice touch. The room service was prompt and the food was great. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym not on site Staff pleasant but did not inform me gym is not conected to hotel and you need to pay 10 AND bring a photo ID to use. Gym next door staff not pleasant at all. too complicated to deal with at 5:30AM for me. If you want to workout in the morning plan ahead or stay at the other hotels down the road that have free gyms on site. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a complain My was great thanks to two helpful employees Betty and Charles . July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel - Not so nice staff. We stayed at this hotel this past Friday for one night, as we were traveling home from the beach, and needed to drop my mom off at the airport. We read the reviews of this hotel, so we decided to give this hotel a shot. Well, when we arrived, the parking lot was closed due to re-paving, this wasn't much of an issue, just a further walk, no biggie. We went inside to check in, and the staff was immediately rude to us, they didn't acknowledge our SPG membership at all, they didn't even say "HI", just said "Last name". We asked if they had a luggage cart for our luggage, and they said "NO WE DO NOT" and walked away. The only nice staff member from this hotel was the guy who ended up helping us on the elevator with a luggage cart and helped us in our rooms, and get everything together, he even got us ice, showed us the emergency exits and was VERY nice! The hotel was very loud (yes I understand it's a convention center), which is fine but people slamming doors, screaming, talking loud, and running down the hallways at 2-4am is NOT normal for hotels, in which we were told "it's normal and they can't stop it". Wrong! The pool is nice, it was cold, but the kids warmed up quickly. The rooms were nice, very warm when we got in them but by bedtime they cooled down, the hall way was covered in food and trash, and no one had cleaned it up as of the time we were checking out. This hotel is overall "okay", but I think they need to hire more friendly staff for sure. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Great hotel, great rooms, good location. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Above Average Hotel staff were amazing. The room that I was in had a leaky faucet. If you love soft mattresses, then this Hotel is for you. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to keep paper receipts Disappointed that cash given for incidentals was not recorded in computer and therefore I lost $20 because I lost paper receipt I think example of bad bookkeeping. The extra dollar I paid to make up difference for prepaid bill was shown but not the $20. Oh we'll as the clerk said to me. Lesson learned. June 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:04:19.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>