Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 en la Salida 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • Carolina del Norte
  • 27703
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Suite Ever!!!! Wall paper coming off walls in suite 133. Carpet dirty. Chairs dirty. Ceilings dirty. When air condition comes on and you are watching TV you can't hear because it is so loud. Front desk staff did not give me all the amenities when staying in a suite. For example: 9th Floor breakfast for suite guests. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome, very plush I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton greatly. My only complaints would be that after paying what I paid (and I got a discount) I still had to pay for a mediocre breakfast. Even cheap motels GIVE you breakfast now-a-days. The rooms were perfectly clean, and the beds very comfortable. Everything was GREAT. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting long in the tooth Hotel is nice but mostly for location. The decor is getting long in the tooth -- carpet is old, bathrooms motelish (tub liners, poor lighting, white tiles), bar is ok but loud, restaurant food tastes premade. Gym was disappointing. service is good but overshadowed by the need to update the hotel. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay This was my first time on Club Level, it was outstanding. The bellman captain Harry was outstanding as well, very attentive and helpful, I had a handicap person with me and he was very patient and kind. The omelet chef was wonderful also, makes the best omelets ever. Room service was great also. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company Meeting We just completed a company meeting at the Sheraton Imperial and everything about our stay and the event was terrific. The entire hotel staff is extremely friendly from the reception desk to the shuttle bus drivers to the coffee shop. We will definitely hold future events at this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is wonderful This hotel has been the venue for our group's gathering for many years now and it is always a pleasure, home away from home. Except we always have enough room for the whole "family". And most of all the staff not only meets the guests needs but are genuinely welcoming, patient and helpful. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! Everything that you would expect from a "Five-Star/Diamond" hotel is met at the Sheraton Imperial. If you're ever in the Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill area, this hotel will definitely NOT disappoint! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th NCCU Anniversary The enjoyment started with that wonderful staff member in charge of reservations for our class. She was simply more than amazing as she combined professionalism with warmth. Our room was comfortable and the service excellent.Yu also deserve high marks for the ease of checking in and out. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff very unfriendly and not helpful I stayed in the Club Room floor and the staff assigned during the evening shift assigned in the Club Room were extremely rude. You would think that they would treat you better since you are paying more for the stay. Also, the restaurant staff was argumentative about their menu options. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and great staff staff and facilities are great. they were very attentive and accommodating. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Parties make for a noisy stay We were visiting colleges in the area for our oldest son. We were woken up three times after 2:00am. My husband did go into the hall and asked the drunk guests to be quiet. The other two times, I was the only one in our room who woke up. Otherwise, the hotel was a nice place to stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a meeting I attended a conference with large and small sessions in the Sheraton Imperial, and the setups were excellent. The staff in the bar and at the front desk were most accommodating and dealt with a sometimes-rowdy crowd with great skill and humor. The setting of the hotel is lovely. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Experience Overall, this was a great experience. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make it a dynamic stay. I did have difficulty getting on the Internet during my stay. The meeting room worked fine, I had difficulty in the room. Overall, I am looking forward to my next visit. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by deadbolt the deadbolt in room 104 did not work May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated but Comfortable The hotel seems a little outdated but the rooms were very comfortable and the staff was friendly. The coffee maker in my room was not working and upon notifying the Front Desk, they notified Engineering whom rectified the problem in a timely manner. This was greatly appreciated! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant/room review Staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Breakfast was very good, enjoyed the selection. Bathroom lighting was deplorable - some of the worst I have experienced. Beds were comfortable, but no channel guide in my room. Overall though, stay was very nice. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! I recently stayed in the Sheraton Imperial for a conference. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to meet our needs. The beds were so comfortable I wanted to take them home with me!!! Rooms and banquet areas were immaculately clean and well maintained. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended A stay at this Sheraton is always most satisfactory. It has great rooms & meeting facilities. Hotel locale has super road accessibility & is in close proximity to numerous & varying entertainment venues. Personnel are always top notch at this hotel. Lots of kudos to each of them! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy beds and friendly staff. I was traveling for work, continuing education at the same hotel. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I would stay there again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wife loved the pillows. THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY WITH YOU AND EVERY ONE WAS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. THE ROOM WAS GREAT , NICE TO HAVE HBO IN THE ROOM , WE LOVE THE LITTLE COFFEE MAKER , WE USE IT TO BREW HOT WATER FOR OUR TEA . THE FOOD AND SERVICE WAS TOP NOTCH . February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff This was my first of many business trips to come as a professional and I would only hope that all my hotel experiences will match what the Sheraton in Raleigh offered. I will look forward to future stays. Many thanks to the staff and in particular one gentleman named "Dean". October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Staff was very helpful and very accommodating. They had a college football visiting and before I arrived I had my rooms upgraded and a very smooth check-in. They put me in a quiet part of the building and the service was what I have come to expect from a Starwood Property. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gray From the bellman to the front desk, "they were great". Your standards has not gone down from my last visit. Carolyn Bell in the morning was wonderful. Assisted us with our breakfast as well providing conversation. The personal attention made us feel "special". January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean and Comfortable The staff were friendly and professional. The lobby was welcoming. My room was clean and had everything I needed. Very comfortable bed and pillows. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and spacious The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and uncluttered. I would suggest having a free microwave and fridge, and free breakfast as other hotels do. The food at the restaurant was delicious, although some breakfast buffet items were luke warm. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another fine business stay Sheraton Imperial continues to carry on as a fine place to stay for the business traveller. Short business stay with very early departure. Lively bar / restaurant . Room service arrived precisely at 630 as requested. Nice little snack added to the tray for the road. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff The reason I woundn't give it five stars is because of a loud heating vent that woke me up throughout the night. I wished the fitness center was complimentary or fee would be a 24 hour pass rather than a day pass since the center had limited open hours. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thishotel has great features The hotel was very nice. The room cleanliness lwft a little to be desired. Whoever had vacuumed last did not do a thorough job and there were "leftover" items from the previous guests on the carpet. A thorough cleaning would have gotten all of this. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Nice hotel with a good selection of amenities. Towels were rather industrial and rough. Pillows were too soft and chair in room quite uncomfortable. Nice to have access to large fitness facility. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! I travel a fgood amount and this hotel always makes me feel so at home. The staff is awesome. Lynn and Veronica in the lounge mornings and night are the best! March 22, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>