Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for even in the coonvention center. Nice hotel and well maintained. Worked out great as my son was competing in the ATA tournament at the convention center that was attached. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased! This hotel exceeded our expectations. My family and I stayed for two nights and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff is very professional and very friendly. The hotel was impeccable and so was our room. Not to mention the food at the restaurant....excellent! Very pleased and will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton Hotel experience I am used to I was disappointed with this stay. There were dirty socks left in the room behind the curtains and a dirty wash cloth under the chair. Hotel staff were not the usual friendly type - this was especially odd since this stay was in the south. When I called regarding the free continental breakfast, I was told I was not at the right level to receive the benefit but no explanation on how I could get to that level. This is not a typical Starwood experienced. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Charlotte - No Parking Fee Great hotel. What you'd expect for a Sheraton. Near the airport makes it also convenient. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I enjoyed my three day stay. I felt right at home and the staff was superb. Thank you. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and its staff was awesome The group I was with had nothing but nice things to say about the staff and the treatment we received during our stay. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff very unfriendly and not helpful I stayed in the Club Room floor and the staff assigned during the evening shift assigned in the Club Room were extremely rude. You would think that they would treat you better since you are paying more for the stay. Also, the restaurant staff was argumentative about their menu options. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. The guest service recieved me with a warm welcome, The room was comfortable and the robe was a nice touch. The room service was prompt and the food was great. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym not on site Staff pleasant but did not inform me gym is not conected to hotel and you need to pay 10 AND bring a photo ID to use. Gym next door staff not pleasant at all. too complicated to deal with at 5:30AM for me. If you want to workout in the morning plan ahead or stay at the other hotels down the road that have free gyms on site. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a complain My was great thanks to two helpful employees Betty and Charles . July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel - Not so nice staff. We stayed at this hotel this past Friday for one night, as we were traveling home from the beach, and needed to drop my mom off at the airport. We read the reviews of this hotel, so we decided to give this hotel a shot. Well, when we arrived, the parking lot was closed due to re-paving, this wasn't much of an issue, just a further walk, no biggie. We went inside to check in, and the staff was immediately rude to us, they didn't acknowledge our SPG membership at all, they didn't even say "HI", just said "Last name". We asked if they had a luggage cart for our luggage, and they said "NO WE DO NOT" and walked away. The only nice staff member from this hotel was the guy who ended up helping us on the elevator with a luggage cart and helped us in our rooms, and get everything together, he even got us ice, showed us the emergency exits and was VERY nice! The hotel was very loud (yes I understand it's a convention center), which is fine but people slamming doors, screaming, talking loud, and running down the hallways at 2-4am is NOT normal for hotels, in which we were told "it's normal and they can't stop it". Wrong! The pool is nice, it was cold, but the kids warmed up quickly. The rooms were nice, very warm when we got in them but by bedtime they cooled down, the hall way was covered in food and trash, and no one had cleaned it up as of the time we were checking out. This hotel is overall "okay", but I think they need to hire more friendly staff for sure. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Great hotel, great rooms, good location. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Above Average Hotel staff were amazing. The room that I was in had a leaky faucet. If you love soft mattresses, then this Hotel is for you. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to keep paper receipts Disappointed that cash given for incidentals was not recorded in computer and therefore I lost $20 because I lost paper receipt I think example of bad bookkeeping. The extra dollar I paid to make up difference for prepaid bill was shown but not the $20. Oh we'll as the clerk said to me. Lesson learned. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome, very plush I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton greatly. My only complaints would be that after paying what I paid (and I got a discount) I still had to pay for a mediocre breakfast. Even cheap motels GIVE you breakfast now-a-days. The rooms were perfectly clean, and the beds very comfortable. Everything was GREAT. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Imperial Hotel The hotel staff were all friendly and very helpful. Everything was clean and fresh. The Club Room was nice and the food was perfect. My room was as I expected, lots of space, clean, and very comfortable. The shuttle took our group of 11 to a near by restaurant without problem or delay. Our return ride to the hotel was there within minutes. I can't say enough good things about the staff and hotel. Everything was Perfect! Thank you Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center for a great experience. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One day business trip Great place! Staff was exceptionally helpful!! Love, love love!! Super clean room/bathroom... 5- Stars all the way around! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceptional Customer friendly; great club level services June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can use some updates This hotel badly needs updates. The facilities are getting dated. Carpet in room was loose and dirty. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They dont make them like the used to This is one of those properties that they dont make them like they used to. Wide open lobby and restaurant, very fast elevators on both sides of the property, central air, large bathtubs, and as much hot water as you can take. Sure you can stay at those newfangled sporty hotels opened up in RTP that are showers only and no bathtubs so this place was like a real hotel was supposed to be. The staff is as friendly and well trained as the reviews suggest, I visit here a few times per year and never much see a new face so turnover must be low. Appears to be well run and well managed. There is an actual painting (not picture) of the general manager off to the side in the lobby and according to the painting he has a connection to Brooklyn, a distinct touch. Like I said, they don't make them like they used to. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! I recently stayed in the Sheraton Imperial for a conference. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to meet our needs. The beds were so comfortable I wanted to take them home with me!!! Rooms and banquet areas were immaculately clean and well maintained. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business stay at Sheraton International A guest at Sheraton International in Durham, NC from 5/28 through 5/31/13. No water service on 5/31/13. Disappointed customer! June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by May 29th stay Although I was upgraded to the 7 floor preferred guest level, the room 917 was very noisy at night due to garbage compactor removal (3:00am) as well as the building exterior metal structure was cracking during night as it contracted and cracking in the morning as it expended due to heat from the sun. I had a very disrupting night of sleep. The air conditioning in this room was also very noisy during the start and stop sequence, to the point where I jumped couple of time as I did not expected this type of noise from a room AC. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is inconsistent Front desk service is trending down. I've stayed at this hotel over 35 times in the past year. They forgot to provide me my corporate breakfast coupons on my last stay and never apologized, acknowledged that they will send my folio via email 3 times and didn't do it until I called. When I requested a power cord for a meeting, they didn't send it up until we called a manager. On the phone right now and the person was rude. Again, no acknowledgement of not sending my bill and waited for over 5 minutes. Not sure what is happening with this hotel but considering to switch. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort Enjoyed my stay. I found the beds extremely comfortable. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work..... We were fortunate enough to upgrade to a suite. In the first suite we were assigned, the carpet was buckled throughout the living area & bedroom. We asked to move. In the 2nd suite no carpet issues however the sofas need to be replaced. They were completely worn out and dirty. Also, issues with the wallpaper bubbling. Not at all what we expected. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice! Staff was professional and to the point. Room was very nice. Only improvement could be the parking is not convenient with respect to getting in the front. No big deal though. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The hotel staff was exceptional. Everyone that I dealt with provided outstanding service. Always a smile and very courteous. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting location The staff is great to work with for a large meeting. I was extremely impressed. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made all the difference Hotels, for the most part, are just places to sleep and rest. However, if the staff of a hotel and convention center are professional and act as if they want to be there, your stay will be a lot more than just a place to sleep and rest. People expect clean rooms, comfortable atmosphere, and a few amenities to make their stay a good one. But a smile and a “how are you” goes a long way from a staff member that looks professional, acts professional and conducts themselves professionally. This is what you will get when you stay at this hotel, from the check-in staff to the room service staff. May 21, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T11:17:42.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>