Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 en la Salida 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • Carolina del Norte
  • 27703
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Experience Overall, this was a great experience. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make it a dynamic stay. I did have difficulty getting on the Internet during my stay. The meeting room worked fine, I had difficulty in the room. Overall, I am looking forward to my next visit. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a meeting I attended a conference with large and small sessions in the Sheraton Imperial, and the setups were excellent. The staff in the bar and at the front desk were most accommodating and dealt with a sometimes-rowdy crowd with great skill and humor. The setting of the hotel is lovely. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! I recently stayed in the Sheraton Imperial for a conference. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to meet our needs. The beds were so comfortable I wanted to take them home with me!!! Rooms and banquet areas were immaculately clean and well maintained. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended A stay at this Sheraton is always most satisfactory. It has great rooms & meeting facilities. Hotel locale has super road accessibility & is in close proximity to numerous & varying entertainment venues. Personnel are always top notch at this hotel. Lots of kudos to each of them! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated but Comfortable The hotel seems a little outdated but the rooms were very comfortable and the staff was friendly. The coffee maker in my room was not working and upon notifying the Front Desk, they notified Engineering whom rectified the problem in a timely manner. This was greatly appreciated! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Hotel in Durham I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Durham, North Carolina (which is often). Whenever I have to drive or fly in, this hotel is very easy accessible and clean! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff This was my first of many business trips to come as a professional and I would only hope that all my hotel experiences will match what the Sheraton in Raleigh offered. I will look forward to future stays. Many thanks to the staff and in particular one gentleman named "Dean". October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Staff was very helpful and very accommodating. They had a college football visiting and before I arrived I had my rooms upgraded and a very smooth check-in. They put me in a quiet part of the building and the service was what I have come to expect from a Starwood Property. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is poor compared to other SPG hotels It took forever to check in The front staff wasn't very friendly This hotel doesn't value your SPG status which isn't stated on it's website August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by problem with reservation I made reservation Dec 2013 for my stay in june 2014. I always stay 3 nights(you can verify this in you computer). On the 3rd night, my keys would not work so I went to the desk. He informed me that I was supposed to be checked out. I informed him that I have reservations thru Tuesday night. He said that my rate would be $285.00 fo that night instead of the $99.00 rate that I have . He said that they had overbook the hotel and then tried to get me to pay $199.00, I told him NO, he then said that I could stay for $150.00 that night. This was after our Banquet. Standing beside me listening to all this were three (3) Past Grand Matrons. I have to pay the $150.00 because it was 9:30PM by this time and the wife and myself were in formal attire and our room was locked. I asked to speak to you but to no avail. I booked thru you company and do not feel that I was treated fairly. I have stayed here every since the OES has been at your hotel. I would like to hear your thoughts on this matter. Other than that you have a great hotel. H. Alvin Arnold. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and spacious The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and uncluttered. I would suggest having a free microwave and fridge, and free breakfast as other hotels do. The food at the restaurant was delicious, although some breakfast buffet items were luke warm. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another fine business stay Sheraton Imperial continues to carry on as a fine place to stay for the business traveller. Short business stay with very early departure. Lively bar / restaurant . Room service arrived precisely at 630 as requested. Nice little snack added to the tray for the road. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS The check-in was smooth and quick. Room was quiet and comfortable - linens were crisp and clean. All in all, a very good experience August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant/room review Staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Breakfast was very good, enjoyed the selection. Bathroom lighting was deplorable - some of the worst I have experienced. Beds were comfortable, but no channel guide in my room. Overall though, stay was very nice. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Lots of corridor noise easily heard in the room. AC was noisy too. Club lounge had almost nothing to eat unless you like toast and cold bacon. Beds were great Sheraton beds, bathroom was decent and location was good if you're traveling in that area. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gray From the bellman to the front desk, "they were great". Your standards has not gone down from my last visit. Carolyn Bell in the morning was wonderful. Assisted us with our breakfast as well providing conversation. The personal attention made us feel "special". January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff was very friendly, room was the quality expected from Sheraton, Seasons restaurant was excellent. We ate there twice for Dinner and twice for Breakfast, excellent made to order omelets and buffet. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smell The hotel had a smell, musty, moldy, not fresh! Not because the air wasn't on, because it was quite cold in the conference areas. This was entire hotel. Lower floor reception area, halls, and even hall on our floor. Bathroom could use vent fans! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff The reason I woundn't give it five stars is because of a loud heating vent that woke me up throughout the night. I wished the fitness center was complimentary or fee would be a 24 hour pass rather than a day pass since the center had limited open hours. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thishotel has great features The hotel was very nice. The room cleanliness lwft a little to be desired. Whoever had vacuumed last did not do a thorough job and there were "leftover" items from the previous guests on the carpet. A thorough cleaning would have gotten all of this. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Shearton Hotel Overall safe clean and comfortatable full service Sheraton Hotel right off the highway and close to aiport. As many times as I have stayed there not upgraded other than once as a lifetime SPG Platnium. Rooms are dated and could use upgrades... October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Conference Experience My wife and I stayed here for two nights during a conference. The conference facilities were very good and the rooms were clean. The hotel dining prices were a little steep and the rooms weren't as nice as I would have expected for a Sheraton. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton? There are certain expectations when you stay at a Sheraton Hotel. These do not include a wrinkled carpel, with the carpeting wrinkled enough to trip over. Also, one corner of the ceiling had the paint blistering and peeling from a prior leak. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! This hotel was very clean, staff was very accomodating, restaurant had a good selection of entrees with fair prices and overall good food and the location of the hotel was convenient for my business needs. I would definitely stay there again! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Apropriate Conference Location Our conference has been there for the last two years and I can think of no better location in the RTP area. Food is great, Atmosphere is great, rooms are great, comfortable and very clean. Service is unmatched. Thanks for a great nights stay! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wife loved the pillows. THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY WITH YOU AND EVERY ONE WAS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. THE ROOM WAS GREAT , NICE TO HAVE HBO IN THE ROOM , WE LOVE THE LITTLE COFFEE MAKER , WE USE IT TO BREW HOT WATER FOR OUR TEA . THE FOOD AND SERVICE WAS TOP NOTCH . February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! This is a good, basic hotel. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room, however. The staff really made this hotel great! Very attentive, professional, and friendly. One of the BEST customer experiences I have had. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and great staff On business for two nights (one unplanned). Found staff to be exceedingly helpful and friendly. Food in restaurant was excellent and affordable. Ammenities were appropriate. No complaints whatsoever. Would definitely stay there again. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sleeping The beds are very comfortable and make for good sleeping. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over pay Luckily we paid a group rate. having traveled a bit the usual amenities we expected weren't to be found (room refrigerator, continental breakfast, bathroom fan); even a 'Howard Johnson's Express' in NYC was equipped with them. May 20, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>