Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expect from a Starwood property. If you check in at the Sheraton Imperial, make sure you don't get into room 133 or 134, or others down at end of that hallway. I walked toward the back of the hotel thinking, "great, this should be nice and quiet" and it was anything but. It started with the AC. Moderate temps here in Durham and the AC kicked on only every 15 mins or so, but when it did, you had to adjust your volume on everything. If you're doing a conference call, forget it. Go on mute and don't plan on talking. Bigger problem. The back door is right there. To a parking lot that gets a LOT of traffic. And it doesn't shut quietly. It slams and shakes the corridor and rattles your day and - worst of all -wakes you through the night. They can replace the desk chair easily and if the folks read this, I hope they pay attention to it and do so. Unusable. The internet service was spotty and kicked me off several times. Worst of all - I rarely watch TV when on the road, but got engaged in a movie and the hotel's cable or whatever service cut out just toward the end. All channels. It wasn't all bad. Food at bar was good and they had some nice local brews to choose from. Wait, breakfast was off. Ordered oatmeal. Menu said with raisins and pecans. Cool. Hidden in there were cranberries. Not pleasant, by my taste. Will I stay here in the future? What do you think? Absolutely not. Did not live up to the reputation I'd expect from a Starwood property. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfy but lacking in amenities Double beds not queen. No microfridge in rooms. A small refrigerator can be reserved but not guaranteed, no microwave on it. These are the only reasons that i would choose another hotel, as even the low priced hotels have micro-refrigerators standard in their hotels. The "fancier" hotels such as sheratons, really need to catch up with the times! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food service needs drastic improvement This is a great hotel. It has a nice bar, but the food is not to the standing of this property. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service We were told on arrival that no rooms with king size beds were available, and then promptly asked if we needed an accommodation of a lower floor (we are an older couple). No king rooms were available, but we had a choice of floors????? Other members of our group (NCBA) voiced dismay regarding issues not being properly addressed or ignored March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In I sent my reservations in January., When we arrived at the hotel , at 12:00 the rooms were not ready. I can understand that. WHen I came back at 4:00 the rooms still were not ready. The lady with me was 83 years old and on oxygen, the staff did not show her any compassion, we finally got a room at 4:30. the lady that talked to us was very inconsiderate. March 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Gold Not Recognized Here Told by front desk agent that upgrades are not offered to SPG Gold-level customers-they are only offered to SPG Platinum-level customers. The front desk supervisor verified this policy. Brought this to the attention of the MOD before I left in the morning. Nice guy, but no clear understanding of the SPG program. The guest room was an average Sheraton guest room--decorated in average Sheraton style. Room was clean and tidy. Hallway extremely noisy from guests returning to their rooms until about 2 AM; noise from passersby picked up again at about 7 AM. Seasons restaurant a little below average--even the "special menu" was not all that great, although prices were OK. Not a reasonable property for quiet rest, or to take advantage of SPG privileges. Many other options in the area. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible SPG Experience My rcent stay was horrible. I had a 2/25/14 reservation. The hotel said I could stay on 2/24/14 as well, only to be kicked out of my room that evening despite telling them that 1) i had a 2/25 reservation, and 2) i am paying for 10+ of my employees EVERY WEEK to stay there. After expleianing how I ave have been VERY LOYAL to Starwood, all I got was an email kicking me out of my room. Nice job... March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Hotel was conference was conference host. Everything was convient and food was good. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Nice hotel with a good selection of amenities. Towels were rather industrial and rough. Pillows were too soft and chair in room quite uncomfortable. Nice to have access to large fitness facility. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wife loved the pillows. THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY WITH YOU AND EVERY ONE WAS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. THE ROOM WAS GREAT , NICE TO HAVE HBO IN THE ROOM , WE LOVE THE LITTLE COFFEE MAKER , WE USE IT TO BREW HOT WATER FOR OUR TEA . THE FOOD AND SERVICE WAS TOP NOTCH . February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT This hotel was great for out event customer service and the food was great. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Staff My trip was extended by 2 days due to inclement weather. Your staff did an exceptional job making guests comfortable and meeting everyone's needs. I would especially like to thank your wonderful front desk staff for keeping sense of humor throughout the week and making sure my colleague and I had a place to stay! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OLD but OK Overall this hotel is good, no more. The rooms need big update. rooms are too dark, carpet is very old and furniture just acceptable. Bed mattress ready for replacement, pillows are OK and bed linen's also acceptable. Shower need telephone style head, toilet need more pressure, always need two flush... Flow in shower also too low. Restaurant has good breakfast but lunch and dinner menu quite limited. A must to have a car to go out for dinner, many restaurants nearby. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel normally, but problems this visit! We generally have a wonderful experience at this hotel. This stay we encountered several problems. The staff working the desk were not familiar with procedures for redeeming Starpoints. I was not given coupons needed to redeem my points, in the restaurant & bar. A staff member finally got the matter cleared during our check-out. However it did cause a problem. The phone in the suite did not work. We had to walk to the far end of the hotel to use the house phone, this was an inconvenience. Normally there is a high back chair in this suite, it was missing during this visit. I have a bad back and needed a chair to sit in rather than sitting on the sofas. I had to use the computer chair instead. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowed in I was staying at the Sheraton Imperial for the EPA Air Conference, the week of the "Catastrophic" "Storm of the Century." that closed down Atlanta, Raleigh and other southern cities. The hotel was booked with people who couldn't get out but the personnel were gracious and helpful. Thanks for being such good hosts in a difficult situation. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic customer service EVERY single employee I encountered knew the meaning of customer service.....and with a smile! I have stayed in this hotel 3 times and the staff are so friendly, it feels like coming home. Lori in the bar is lovely, the staff at the reception always greet you with a smile and a "hello, how was your day?" and on my last trip, I also met the general manager who is really nice. The rooms are really comfortable, there is a great gym next door and the hotel is close to RTP and the airport. I would have given this hotel an excellent but I think that the hotel has two areas of improvements: wifi (if you don't use your wifi for a while, you have to log back in which takes a few minutes) and the food menu (it would be good if the hotel changed it every now and again). February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to stay at... I had to fly into Raleigh on business and my company booked me with another chain. I'm a Platinum Preferred Guest, so I'm always looking at staying within the Starwood Family. I logged into SPG and booked the Hotel not knowing what I was going into. I arrived and was met with an awesome staff answering all of my questions. Nice quiet room. Stayed two nights, would use this Hotel in the future whenever I come back to Raleigh. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for conferences, but mixups in booking I appreciate the location that this facility has, as well as the facilities for holding a major conference. The meeting rooms were great and there was plenty of tech support if we needed it. HOWEVER, I had booked the room for January 31-February 2 and they said that I had booked it for January 30 too. The manager was courteous, but I had to pay for half of another night. Worse still, my grandfather passed away while I was there and when I went to check out, they said that I had reserved the room for ANOTHER night! I had not and showed her the email that they sent me to prove it. She didn't charge me, which she should not have, but I was having a rough time anyway and I did not need the added stress of having to fix problems of adding nights to my stay. I stay in a lot of hotels with my job and this was not a good experience. Additionally, the beds were hard but the room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was exceptional and the service there was good. I really could have recommended this more, and I still would because of the conference facilities, but to be honest, there were just too many problems with booking for me to be able to recommend it that much. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness I do not believe I have ever stayed at a hotel where the staff was more friendly than at the Sheraton Imperial, Durham. Virtually every employee spoke, not only to me, but to others attending our conference as well. But as I was leaving the hotel after checking out, I noticed that they also displayed a friendliness to their fellow employees. This positive and courteous attitude was evident throughout and means much to me in how I regard the hotel. Fantastic job! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Loved the room, staff especially Dean, were extremely helpful with my bags and anything else I needed. Shower had great water pressure and bed was really comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant/room review Staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Breakfast was very good, enjoyed the selection. Bathroom lighting was deplorable - some of the worst I have experienced. Beds were comfortable, but no channel guide in my room. Overall though, stay was very nice. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Always Helpful Every time I stay here, the staff has been extremely helpful. Amenities are also great. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay for a conference Front desk personnel was most helpful in making stay a good experience. Made sure as a SPG member to help any way possible. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check out The lady at the front desk was extremely policy driven and not very personal, but did honor my request for a late checkout after I checked in around 10:00pm. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gray From the bellman to the front desk, "they were great". Your standards has not gone down from my last visit. Carolyn Bell in the morning was wonderful. Assisted us with our breakfast as well providing conversation. The personal attention made us feel "special". January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by biguch very good hotel brand. comfortable and welcoming December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I would not want to stay anywhere else when I am in RTP. You staff and your room are always the best of the best. You stand out as an example for others to follow, greeted by name, always a welcome message in my room and most importantly I always feel like I am one of the family. Thank you and see you soon. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay My Alumni Association scheduled our annual Holiday party at the hotel, so my husband I and decided to spend the night. We were very thankful for the restuarant since the weater was cold and rainy when we arrived. We stayed one night, but everyone was nice and helpful. We were able to receive an early check-in and a late check-out without additional costs. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company Meeting We just completed a company meeting at the Sheraton Imperial and everything about our stay and the event was terrific. The entire hotel staff is extremely friendly from the reception desk to the shuttle bus drivers to the coffee shop. We will definitely hold future events at this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff friendly, helpful and super friendly staff. the lady at check in was great. November 27, 2013
  • 2016-06-27 T12:33:34.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>