Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Staff My trip was extended by 2 days due to inclement weather. Your staff did an exceptional job making guests comfortable and meeting everyone's needs. I would especially like to thank your wonderful front desk staff for keeping sense of humor throughout the week and making sure my colleague and I had a place to stay! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OLD but OK Overall this hotel is good, no more. The rooms need big update. rooms are too dark, carpet is very old and furniture just acceptable. Bed mattress ready for replacement, pillows are OK and bed linen's also acceptable. Shower need telephone style head, toilet need more pressure, always need two flush... Flow in shower also too low. Restaurant has good breakfast but lunch and dinner menu quite limited. A must to have a car to go out for dinner, many restaurants nearby. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel normally, but problems this visit! We generally have a wonderful experience at this hotel. This stay we encountered several problems. The staff working the desk were not familiar with procedures for redeeming Starpoints. I was not given coupons needed to redeem my points, in the restaurant & bar. A staff member finally got the matter cleared during our check-out. However it did cause a problem. The phone in the suite did not work. We had to walk to the far end of the hotel to use the house phone, this was an inconvenience. Normally there is a high back chair in this suite, it was missing during this visit. I have a bad back and needed a chair to sit in rather than sitting on the sofas. I had to use the computer chair instead. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowed in I was staying at the Sheraton Imperial for the EPA Air Conference, the week of the "Catastrophic" "Storm of the Century." that closed down Atlanta, Raleigh and other southern cities. The hotel was booked with people who couldn't get out but the personnel were gracious and helpful. Thanks for being such good hosts in a difficult situation. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic customer service EVERY single employee I encountered knew the meaning of customer service.....and with a smile! I have stayed in this hotel 3 times and the staff are so friendly, it feels like coming home. Lori in the bar is lovely, the staff at the reception always greet you with a smile and a "hello, how was your day?" and on my last trip, I also met the general manager who is really nice. The rooms are really comfortable, there is a great gym next door and the hotel is close to RTP and the airport. I would have given this hotel an excellent but I think that the hotel has two areas of improvements: wifi (if you don't use your wifi for a while, you have to log back in which takes a few minutes) and the food menu (it would be good if the hotel changed it every now and again). February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to stay at... I had to fly into Raleigh on business and my company booked me with another chain. I'm a Platinum Preferred Guest, so I'm always looking at staying within the Starwood Family. I logged into SPG and booked the Hotel not knowing what I was going into. I arrived and was met with an awesome staff answering all of my questions. Nice quiet room. Stayed two nights, would use this Hotel in the future whenever I come back to Raleigh. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for conferences, but mixups in booking I appreciate the location that this facility has, as well as the facilities for holding a major conference. The meeting rooms were great and there was plenty of tech support if we needed it. HOWEVER, I had booked the room for January 31-February 2 and they said that I had booked it for January 30 too. The manager was courteous, but I had to pay for half of another night. Worse still, my grandfather passed away while I was there and when I went to check out, they said that I had reserved the room for ANOTHER night! I had not and showed her the email that they sent me to prove it. She didn't charge me, which she should not have, but I was having a rough time anyway and I did not need the added stress of having to fix problems of adding nights to my stay. I stay in a lot of hotels with my job and this was not a good experience. Additionally, the beds were hard but the room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was exceptional and the service there was good. I really could have recommended this more, and I still would because of the conference facilities, but to be honest, there were just too many problems with booking for me to be able to recommend it that much. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness I do not believe I have ever stayed at a hotel where the staff was more friendly than at the Sheraton Imperial, Durham. Virtually every employee spoke, not only to me, but to others attending our conference as well. But as I was leaving the hotel after checking out, I noticed that they also displayed a friendliness to their fellow employees. This positive and courteous attitude was evident throughout and means much to me in how I regard the hotel. Fantastic job! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Loved the room, staff especially Dean, were extremely helpful with my bags and anything else I needed. Shower had great water pressure and bed was really comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant/room review Staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Breakfast was very good, enjoyed the selection. Bathroom lighting was deplorable - some of the worst I have experienced. Beds were comfortable, but no channel guide in my room. Overall though, stay was very nice. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Always Helpful Every time I stay here, the staff has been extremely helpful. Amenities are also great. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay for a conference Front desk personnel was most helpful in making stay a good experience. Made sure as a SPG member to help any way possible. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check out The lady at the front desk was extremely policy driven and not very personal, but did honor my request for a late checkout after I checked in around 10:00pm. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gray From the bellman to the front desk, "they were great". Your standards has not gone down from my last visit. Carolyn Bell in the morning was wonderful. Assisted us with our breakfast as well providing conversation. The personal attention made us feel "special". January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by biguch very good hotel brand. comfortable and welcoming December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I would not want to stay anywhere else when I am in RTP. You staff and your room are always the best of the best. You stand out as an example for others to follow, greeted by name, always a welcome message in my room and most importantly I always feel like I am one of the family. Thank you and see you soon. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay My Alumni Association scheduled our annual Holiday party at the hotel, so my husband I and decided to spend the night. We were very thankful for the restuarant since the weater was cold and rainy when we arrived. We stayed one night, but everyone was nice and helpful. We were able to receive an early check-in and a late check-out without additional costs. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company Meeting We just completed a company meeting at the Sheraton Imperial and everything about our stay and the event was terrific. The entire hotel staff is extremely friendly from the reception desk to the shuttle bus drivers to the coffee shop. We will definitely hold future events at this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff friendly, helpful and super friendly staff. the lady at check in was great. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room improvement I stayed in room 124 on Saturday, 23 Nov. 2013. The room was good but, the A/C was very loud when it came on. It really does disturbed your sleep. Bruce Daniel November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff was not very friendly The front desk staff was not very friendly at either check- in or when I checked out. I am a gold member and thought I would have access to the club lounge, which was denied. Then I changed clothes to workout, called the front desk to find out where the fitness facility was. I was told I had to pay $7 to workout. I would not recommend this property to anyone! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend in Durham This hotel is an older hotel that has had a total makeover! It is very accessible from I40 and has good parking. Once inside we were greeted and directed to the front desk where we were taken care of. We had a delicious lunch in the lobby restaurant and went to register for our conference. The hotel is a very nice facility and I hope to return there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall experience My stay and the staff were all great.... Not having an attached gym makes for a bit of a pain... but doable... the part that frustrated me was the restaurant staff was inflexible and not very accommodating... November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a meeting I attended a conference with large and small sessions in the Sheraton Imperial, and the setups were excellent. The staff in the bar and at the front desk were most accommodating and dealt with a sometimes-rowdy crowd with great skill and humor. The setting of the hotel is lovely. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay annoying maid I had not checked out of my room yet and found the door wide open when I came back to my room. I tried to take a nap in my room for an hour before I had to check out, I placed the privacy hanger on the door and turned the privacy lock. The maid still knocked and kept knocking on the door until I was able to wake up, and get to the door. She said she was sorry, but my nap was interrupted, and I wasn't able to get back to napping because I was so strung up with stress at the time, I guess. I just wish the maids would leave me alone when I have all indications I don't want to be bothered. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Although the room was outstanding, the staff really made my stay enjoyable. It was not just one person but EVERY employee was friendly, helpful, and accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated but Comfortable The hotel seems a little outdated but the rooms were very comfortable and the staff was friendly. The coffee maker in my room was not working and upon notifying the Front Desk, they notified Engineering whom rectified the problem in a timely manner. This was greatly appreciated! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is wonderful This hotel has been the venue for our group's gathering for many years now and it is always a pleasure, home away from home. Except we always have enough room for the whole "family". And most of all the staff not only meets the guests needs but are genuinely welcoming, patient and helpful. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton -Totally Satisfied! The Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center has is all: friendly staff, super clean comfortable rooms, delicious food, spacious meeting rooms and great location! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff need training I was part of a Horse Coucil group and I sponsored some of the event. On October 25th we had a meet and greet event, which included a cash bar. The bar server was horribly rude and had a very serious ATTITUDE. I asked if I could give her a credit card and open the bar so I could buy the room a drink and she waived her hands around and said "I dont have a machine to do that" then I said well Ill pay cash, "Can I get a receipt?" she was disgustd and Said, "I dont have any paper." I said "what about a napkin". She said "if YOU want to write it down you can." We asked for the manager and she told us she was the manager. Very Concerning!! October 28, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:55:25.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>