Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 at Exit 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • Caroline du Nord
  • 27703
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations I expect cleanliness, comfort and professionalism when I stay at a hotel, and this hotel met these expectations. The room was clean, roomy, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was courteous and provided a list of nearby restaurants and shoppng centers, along with directions. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton is a great place to stay! My husband and I were at the Sheraton for a Knights of Columbus Event. The hotel was clean, nicely decorated and had all the conference rooms needed for our group. The restaurant was very good and we chose to eat there rather than go outside. The wait staff and the bar staff were very congenial. We would stay here again gladly! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased! This hotel exceeded our expectations. My family and I stayed for two nights and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff is very professional and very friendly. The hotel was impeccable and so was our room. Not to mention the food at the restaurant....excellent! Very pleased and will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average conference hotel. Two items definitely needed improvement - the quality of breakfast and the front desk staff. I ordered off the breakfast menu - the sausage was very cheap, very fatty, the bacon was clumped together, and the pancakes were greasy and undercooked. I had to wait two minutes to get a copy of my bill. Front desk staff never smiled. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good for Business Travelers My overall experience was very good and staff was responsive when I called about not being able to call the front desk. Hotel maintenance arrived within five minutes which was great; however; it made me a bit uncomfortable to notice that the shower head in my room was changed during my stay without any type of notification. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym not on site Staff pleasant but did not inform me gym is not conected to hotel and you need to pay 10 AND bring a photo ID to use. Gym next door staff not pleasant at all. too complicated to deal with at 5:30AM for me. If you want to workout in the morning plan ahead or stay at the other hotels down the road that have free gyms on site. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never as Expected I have stayed at this property twice in the last month on business. Front desk staff are discourteous and bothered to even check you in. This last trip they tried to put me on the first floor, non- SPG floor. The TV didn't work in the room. They are doing remodeling work and the place just isn't what it use to be. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Staff My trip was extended by 2 days due to inclement weather. Your staff did an exceptional job making guests comfortable and meeting everyone's needs. I would especially like to thank your wonderful front desk staff for keeping sense of humor throughout the week and making sure my colleague and I had a place to stay! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service Hotel This is a superior hotel in every sense of the word. Our needs were met, special requests were taken care of promptly,food service was great, and personal attention was more than satisfactory. I am planning to reserve a room at the Sheraton Imperial for my upcoming visit to Durham next month. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual I stay here several times a year and usually enjoy this hotel. I'm usually taken pretty good care of as an SPG Platinum member, but this time I was put in a first floor room, had to go back and ask for a key to the club room and the wifi was abysmal so I was unable to get any work done. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center fees Great fitness center and pool right on the grounds, so I thought I would enjoy the stay because daily exercise is important to me. Instead it turns out that you have to pay EXTRA to use the facilities. Most hotels do not charge that so I was dismayed. Otherwise, a nice facility. The staff was great. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I would not want to stay anywhere else when I am in RTP. You staff and your room are always the best of the best. You stand out as an example for others to follow, greeted by name, always a welcome message in my room and most importantly I always feel like I am one of the family. Thank you and see you soon. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was the plus I found the service at the hotel to be quality. Staff was friendly and responsive. Me and several colleagues were unable to access the internet via our company issued laptops. That presented a problem to getting work done in the evenings. Amenities were good, however, it's time for a makeover (e.g. carpet). October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial RTP Review I was disappointed that I could not get my regular King Non-Smoking room. In addition, the staff at the front desk and bar were not very friendly or accomodating. Finally, the free wireless did not work, so I could not do any of my work from my hotel room. However, the hotel was clean, and comfortable. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to keep paper receipts Disappointed that cash given for incidentals was not recorded in computer and therefore I lost $20 because I lost paper receipt I think example of bad bookkeeping. The extra dollar I paid to make up difference for prepaid bill was shown but not the $20. Oh we'll as the clerk said to me. Lesson learned. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome, very plush I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton greatly. My only complaints would be that after paying what I paid (and I got a discount) I still had to pay for a mediocre breakfast. Even cheap motels GIVE you breakfast now-a-days. The rooms were perfectly clean, and the beds very comfortable. Everything was GREAT. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Suite Ever!!!! Wall paper coming off walls in suite 133. Carpet dirty. Chairs dirty. Ceilings dirty. When air condition comes on and you are watching TV you can't hear because it is so loud. Front desk staff did not give me all the amenities when staying in a suite. For example: 9th Floor breakfast for suite guests. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting long in the tooth Hotel is nice but mostly for location. The decor is getting long in the tooth -- carpet is old, bathrooms motelish (tub liners, poor lighting, white tiles), bar is ok but loud, restaurant food tastes premade. Gym was disappointing. service is good but overshadowed by the need to update the hotel. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay This was my first time on Club Level, it was outstanding. The bellman captain Harry was outstanding as well, very attentive and helpful, I had a handicap person with me and he was very patient and kind. The omelet chef was wonderful also, makes the best omelets ever. Room service was great also. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Desk Staff Although we were checking into seven rooms and had to change names on several of the rooms, the desk staff was efficient, and helpful. They never once appeared that it was a hassle to make the changes. We are very impressed each time we stay as this has been our experience for over ten years. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay We expected great service from the Sheraton Imperial and that is what we received. The staff was great and responded in a positive way to all of our needs and requests. We will stay here again in the future. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is wonderful This hotel has been the venue for our group's gathering for many years now and it is always a pleasure, home away from home. Except we always have enough room for the whole "family". And most of all the staff not only meets the guests needs but are genuinely welcoming, patient and helpful. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th NCCU Anniversary The enjoyment started with that wonderful staff member in charge of reservations for our class. She was simply more than amazing as she combined professionalism with warmth. Our room was comfortable and the service excellent.Yu also deserve high marks for the ease of checking in and out. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company Meeting We just completed a company meeting at the Sheraton Imperial and everything about our stay and the event was terrific. The entire hotel staff is extremely friendly from the reception desk to the shuttle bus drivers to the coffee shop. We will definitely hold future events at this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice space for conference or annual convention Accessible and convenient meeting space October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always pleasant stay My wife and I stay here some 6 to 8 times a year when we attend seminars at Duke. The hotel is always a good experience and many restruants in the area, although the breakfast is among the best at the Imperial and they have the 'worlds best omlet maker' July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff very unfriendly and not helpful I stayed in the Club Room floor and the staff assigned during the evening shift assigned in the Club Room were extremely rude. You would think that they would treat you better since you are paying more for the stay. Also, the restaurant staff was argumentative about their menu options. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial in Durham, NC We were in town for a graduation ceremony. The hotel was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The staff was very accommodating including the check in guest services member, the service in the club at the concierge level, and the staff at the front desk. It was a very nice experience. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Parties make for a noisy stay We were visiting colleges in the area for our oldest son. We were woken up three times after 2:00am. My husband did go into the hall and asked the drunk guests to be quiet. The other two times, I was the only one in our room who woke up. Otherwise, the hotel was a nice place to stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Experience Overall, this was a great experience. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make it a dynamic stay. I did have difficulty getting on the Internet during my stay. The meeting room worked fine, I had difficulty in the room. Overall, I am looking forward to my next visit. September 18, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:07:15.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>