Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by NCASWCD Mtg. This hotel was convenient. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel!!! We stayed here as a rest stop on the way to Florida and really enjoyed our stay! The overall hotel was very clean and polished, especially the guest rooms. The best part of our stay was the employee interaction! Check in was friendly, we were greeted in a very friendly manner by a housekeeper as we were making our way to the room upon arrival. The best part was the omelet chef at breakfast on the morning of 12/22/2012!! The breakfast was excellent!!! January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never stayed at hotel, still paid for 2 rooms I work for a local government agency and am responsible for making hotel reservations. I made a reservation for 2 nights for 7 people in all seperate rooms. 30 mins later, I found a better hotel and called back and canceled the reservations at this hotel. My visa was charged for 1 night for 2 different rooms. I called and was told everything was canceled except 1 night for 2 rooms and was ask if I did that. Dumbfounded, I told the rep how could I have done that when I do not have access to your systems. The rep said she would have someone from the hotel contact me. Micheal from the hotel contacted me and ask me the same thing if I had made that change. I again said that makes no sense and I would not have been able to make that change. He said he would have to get back to me once he finds out if he could give me a refund. A week went by and he never called back so I again called the hotel and spoke to yet another rep. She AGAIN ask me if I had made that change. I was on the phone with her for 25 mins when she finally said ok we'll refund this as a one time courtesy. I told her this was NOT a courtesy that THEY had made this mistake and she should be apoligizing for wasting my time and acting like this was all my fault. She said I would get a refund in 2 business days, it's been 4 and I have yet to receive it. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and Bar The Air conditioner cycleing on and off was very loud and sounded like the vents were loose in room 118 which kept me awake half the night. I noticed that your Bar was empty all night and i know it was due to the high alcoholic drink prices.$5.25 is too much for 1 beer and $10.00 for 1 drink.Room was set up beautiful with the nice king size bed. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but needs some work The staff at this hotel are exemplary ... friendly, courteous and helpful. The hotel itself needs some work. From picking up the handset at the Airport to get the shuttle (requested to press 3 from a handset with no buttons was perplexing), to the checkin setup where the computer screens blocked me from engaging with front staff effectively to getting a room that was almost unsafe in how rippled the carpet was ... my initial experience was not the best. However, thanks to the great service, this negative experience soon faded. These items should still be addressed but the good news is that these are easy fixes. Having such great staff is much more difficult. I hope you give them a great Christmas bonus! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truly Enjoyed My Stays! Thank you for the great service and accommodation. When I stayed last week, I was upgraded to a nice size room. One of the days, the executive lounge was closed due to renovation, but you all did not hesitate to accommodate for this occurrence! I truly appreciate the positive attitudes of your staff and their willingness to help satisfy their guests! Please know that did not go unnoticed! Please continue to keep your customer's at the forefront of your daily business! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review Very pleased with the room, how easy check in and check out was. The friendiness. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Parties make for a noisy stay We were visiting colleges in the area for our oldest son. We were woken up three times after 2:00am. My husband did go into the hall and asked the drunk guests to be quiet. The other two times, I was the only one in our room who woke up. Otherwise, the hotel was a nice place to stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility & Location HIghly recommend when staying in the Raleigh / Durham / RTP area December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Additional charge In general our stay was pleasant. Usually, I ask for a room with a refrigerator if available. At everyother hotel we've stayed at this was complimentary on a first come first serve basis. At check out - we were charged $10/day. No one mentioned this fact to us and frankly I did not think to ask. The hotel staff should have mentioned this. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The Hotel is pretty average across the board...the staff is great...rooms are getting dated...the location is great. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Furnishing outdated and dirty soft seat was dirty - just looks old and has spot. Desk chair was sank down and did not rise - had to swap it out by asking the guest services. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Winner In All Categories Having recently stayed at a property from another chain that is known for their superlative service, we were pleasantly surprised at the warmth and hospitable nature of the entire staff. Although the maintenance of a property is very important, it comes down to the staff and how they present not just themselves, (your voice printout) but the company they represent from the very second you step up to the counter for checkin to the very last minute you depart. The management obviously cares at the Sheraton Imperial as well as the staff. Keep up the good work. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed at the hotel for a conference, in which it lasted from Wednesday to Friday. Though the bellhop staff were extra friendly, but the front desk personnel did not seem that happy that we chose them to facilitate at their hotel They acted as if we were not welcomed there. The rooms did not provide any microwaves or refrigerators to accommodate our stay (extra 10 dollar fee applied for a fridge). When calling the front desk, I had to call twice to request an item. During our conference, we had to move our vendors because they told us the wrong location to set up at. Due to it being a group conference, I wouldn't think there would be an extra rate charge to cover for any damages without being told beforehand. Though the lobby area was great, it was a false hope as to the satisfaction I expected. On a lighter note, the bar area was great and the food was excellent! I recommend their food to whomever resides their for their stay. Maybe that was the reason for no microwaves and fridges so that we could spend more money at their facility. I really wouldn't recommend having a conference their. For a overnight stay, it may be ok but I'm sure you could find just as nice hotels at better rates! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for group meeting the facilities lend itself well to accommodate meeting break out sessions. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another convention hotel Alright at the convention rate; I would not have paid full fare for it though. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Lobby This hotel's lobby area and restaurant were lovely. However, the room was a bit small and the facilities average. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SAMLA Conference The hotel staff and facilities surpass expectations: restrooms are spotless, rooms comfortable, staff courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for conferences. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More options for food needed I wish there had been more options for eating during the 2-5 p.m. period, particularly when you have a conference. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Conference Experience My wife and I stayed here for two nights during a conference. The conference facilities were very good and the rooms were clean. The hotel dining prices were a little steep and the rooms weren't as nice as I would have expected for a Sheraton. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th NCCU Anniversary The enjoyment started with that wonderful staff member in charge of reservations for our class. She was simply more than amazing as she combined professionalism with warmth. Our room was comfortable and the service excellent.Yu also deserve high marks for the ease of checking in and out. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff goes out of their way to make you feel special Excellent staff and management. They look for anyway to make your stay more enjoyable. Any request made seemed to be handled with ease and very timely in its execution. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs every thing at the hotel was grea October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great! This was the first time I have stayed at Sheraton and it was a wonderful experience. The Sheraton would be my choice over any hotel. This hotel has all the features for a great vacation trip away from home! October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Shearton Hotel Overall safe clean and comfortatable full service Sheraton Hotel right off the highway and close to aiport. As many times as I have stayed there not upgraded other than once as a lifetime SPG Platnium. Rooms are dated and could use upgrades... October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel facilities/amenities subpar The internet access at this hotel is terrible. I've tried to use it in several different guest rooms and meeting rooms and it constantly drops signal and is slow when it actually works. The lack of connectivity caused several disruptions to our meeting. On the plus side,. they did not charge for internet access. The temperature in the meeting rooms varied from uncomfortably hot to downright freezing. In order to use the gym next door you have to pay $7 per day. It would be nice to either provide free access or at least get a better contracted rate for guests. Staff service was great. The restaurant was good as well, but the menu is somewhat limited if you are staying for a few days. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was the plus I found the service at the hotel to be quality. Staff was friendly and responsive. Me and several colleagues were unable to access the internet via our company issued laptops. That presented a problem to getting work done in the evenings. Amenities were good, however, it's time for a makeover (e.g. carpet). October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference I really enjoyed my stay. The room was larger than I expected and included wired internet access. I've stayed in hotels where the wireless internet was poor quality and it was nice having solid wired internet. The waiters in the restaurant were very friendly even when I came in for dinner ten minute before closing time. The cable TV channels were very good. Only negative was some minor cosmetic problems with the room - carpet was sticking up slightly. Wallpaper was sticking out a bit. Not a big deal to me. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial RTP Review I was disappointed that I could not get my regular King Non-Smoking room. In addition, the staff at the front desk and bar were not very friendly or accomodating. Finally, the free wireless did not work, so I could not do any of my work from my hotel room. However, the hotel was clean, and comfortable. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property and good service I stayed at this hotel for a small conference / weekend meeting. A visiting ACC football team, band, and boosters were in the hotel for two nights of my four night stay. I was pleased that the staff were able to accommodate all of the varied needs, and everyone was very friendly. I didn't get as nice an upgrade as I might have because of the large crowds, but I had a very comfortable jr. suite. Free parking was a bonus, and the fitness center is better than normal. All of the staff were very nice, and the banquet service was excellent. The Club Lounge is also very nice. They offer two complimentary drinks at night, and that was nice. The breakfast was not as good as some lounges, but it was adequate. I would have preferred to be able to choose a continental breakfast as my platinum amenity, but I was told that it was just a pastry and coffee and not worth it. I ate two dinners with our conference. The prices were much lower than hotels in the northeast or Florida, but the quality of the food was only adequate. It wasn't bad, but it was just basic. The service and the staff were fantastic. Summary: if you're looking for a hotel in between Raleigh and Durham, this is a great choice. The rooms are very nice, and the staff is great. The convention staff were also excellent. Some of our group used the free shuttle to the airport, and the hotel also offered rides to restaurants nearby. October 18, 2012
  • 2016-05-27 T09:52:59.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>