Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One day business trip Great place! Staff was exceptionally helpful!! Love, love love!! Super clean room/bathroom... 5- Stars all the way around! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceptional Customer friendly; great club level services June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can use some updates This hotel badly needs updates. The facilities are getting dated. Carpet in room was loose and dirty. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They dont make them like the used to This is one of those properties that they dont make them like they used to. Wide open lobby and restaurant, very fast elevators on both sides of the property, central air, large bathtubs, and as much hot water as you can take. Sure you can stay at those newfangled sporty hotels opened up in RTP that are showers only and no bathtubs so this place was like a real hotel was supposed to be. The staff is as friendly and well trained as the reviews suggest, I visit here a few times per year and never much see a new face so turnover must be low. Appears to be well run and well managed. There is an actual painting (not picture) of the general manager off to the side in the lobby and according to the painting he has a connection to Brooklyn, a distinct touch. Like I said, they don't make them like they used to. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! I recently stayed in the Sheraton Imperial for a conference. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to meet our needs. The beds were so comfortable I wanted to take them home with me!!! Rooms and banquet areas were immaculately clean and well maintained. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business stay at Sheraton International A guest at Sheraton International in Durham, NC from 5/28 through 5/31/13. No water service on 5/31/13. Disappointed customer! June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by May 29th stay Although I was upgraded to the 7 floor preferred guest level, the room 917 was very noisy at night due to garbage compactor removal (3:00am) as well as the building exterior metal structure was cracking during night as it contracted and cracking in the morning as it expended due to heat from the sun. I had a very disrupting night of sleep. The air conditioning in this room was also very noisy during the start and stop sequence, to the point where I jumped couple of time as I did not expected this type of noise from a room AC. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is inconsistent Front desk service is trending down. I've stayed at this hotel over 35 times in the past year. They forgot to provide me my corporate breakfast coupons on my last stay and never apologized, acknowledged that they will send my folio via email 3 times and didn't do it until I called. When I requested a power cord for a meeting, they didn't send it up until we called a manager. On the phone right now and the person was rude. Again, no acknowledgement of not sending my bill and waited for over 5 minutes. Not sure what is happening with this hotel but considering to switch. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort Enjoyed my stay. I found the beds extremely comfortable. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work..... We were fortunate enough to upgrade to a suite. In the first suite we were assigned, the carpet was buckled throughout the living area & bedroom. We asked to move. In the 2nd suite no carpet issues however the sofas need to be replaced. They were completely worn out and dirty. Also, issues with the wallpaper bubbling. Not at all what we expected. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice! Staff was professional and to the point. Room was very nice. Only improvement could be the parking is not convenient with respect to getting in the front. No big deal though. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The hotel staff was exceptional. Everyone that I dealt with provided outstanding service. Always a smile and very courteous. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting location The staff is great to work with for a large meeting. I was extremely impressed. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made all the difference Hotels, for the most part, are just places to sleep and rest. However, if the staff of a hotel and convention center are professional and act as if they want to be there, your stay will be a lot more than just a place to sleep and rest. People expect clean rooms, comfortable atmosphere, and a few amenities to make their stay a good one. But a smile and a “how are you” goes a long way from a staff member that looks professional, acts professional and conducts themselves professionally. This is what you will get when you stay at this hotel, from the check-in staff to the room service staff. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and spacious The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and uncluttered. I would suggest having a free microwave and fridge, and free breakfast as other hotels do. The food at the restaurant was delicious, although some breakfast buffet items were luke warm. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed Staff was great, from the managerial side to housekeeping side! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I expected a copy of my bill under my door but it was not there, otherwise it was a great visit. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over pay Luckily we paid a group rate. having traveled a bit the usual amenities we expected weren't to be found (room refrigerator, continental breakfast, bathroom fan); even a 'Howard Johnson's Express' in NYC was equipped with them. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week Long Stay Feels like home. Beds are great, quiet rooms. Staff is awesome. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for conference The hotel did a wonderful job of meeting the needs of the conference held there. My only complaint is that the wifi signal in the larger meeting room dropped frequently. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! This is a good, basic hotel. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room, however. The staff really made this hotel great! Very attentive, professional, and friendly. One of the BEST customer experiences I have had. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointing experience... I have to say that there are good and bad items that occurred during my stay. The beginning was when they did not honor the reservation for a king size bed -- it took me contacting my travel department to get them to give me the king bed that was in my reservation. After that, they managed to "find" a king size room even though they assured me that none were available. But even then, it wasn't over. I got my keys and was off to my room, only to find that the keys didn't work. After multiple iterations, they finally discovered that the lock was not working correctly (it would read a master key, just not a key that was encoded by any of the other machines in the building). After that, they managed to find -another- king room. Fancy that. So, after all this, the gentleman at the front desk promised me some breakfast vouchers for my stay due to the issues. Not only did those vouchers never materialize, I never saw that gentleman at the front desk again, nor did anyone else at the front desk know anything about giving me any vouchers. All things considered, if this had been my first stay at a Sheraton property, I would most definitely NOT be returning. As it is, I believe that the service (after they found a king room) was exceptional. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very dissapointing meal service very rude and unprofessional May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DAR conference Only disappointment was the food at one of the luncheons during the conference. It was definitely ho-hum for a high price. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business I always stay here when I come to Research Triangle Park. The hotel is very clean, newly redecorated rooms. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. The gym next door is great to have access to as well. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was GREAT! I really enjoyed my stay. Very nice, clean, well appointed room and hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Also, would recommend this hotel as a meeting/convention site. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel staff Wonderful staff at the hotel. Front desk is always ready to help and very attentive to the guest's need. Only inconvenience is the additional fee required for the gym facility usage next door. Since the majority of hotel has its own gym, it would be nice if the gym access for Sheraton is also complimentary with the stay. One compliant is the Cafe on-site that supposedly offered Starbucks quality beverages. Ordered a cappuccino one morning from the Cafe, and when ready to enjoy the foamy beverage, it was great disappointment to find that there were no foam in the cappuccino. It basically looked like a regular coffee with added hot milk. Completely missed the essence/identify of how a cappuccino should be like. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and comfortable room we enjoyed our staying in this hotel , room clean with new furniture they need to take care of the noise comes from the door and air condition noisy sound and the breakfast taste was below average. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The food at the on-site restaurant was delicious. The only downside was that you had to pay an additional fee to use the fitness center next door as there was not one on-site. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I have stayed here before and will stay here again. The staff is awesome! From Check in, to check out. They go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Amy in sales, Veronica and Lynn in the lounge all treat me like family! April 21, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T00:53:42.640Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>