Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Sold - Late Arrival I arrived to find that there were no more rooms left even though I had a "Guaranteed Late Arrival". The front desk person put me in a room with a maintenance issue; the electronic door lock was not working. At 1:30am I had no other choice but to take this room. The maintenance man was called and he used a wire slipped under the door to open the latch and let me in. If I left the room this would have to be repeated. I am glad I had a room to sleep in but very disappointed that I arrived to find that I the hotel was oversold and I was the unlucky person to get the shaft. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at this hotel is wonderful. We held a meeting at this hotel for 260 attendees and the service that the banquet staff and convention staff gave us was so superior to any hotel we have been to and I have been doing this meeting since 1988. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacks some things Bedside table lacks extra outlets for cell phone chargers, etc. Have to plug them in across the room and get up for phone calls at night. No refrigerator/microwave so ice/water bottles is a headache. If you get ice the night before, it's melted in the ice bucket the next morning. Room lighting is inadequate - very dark w/all lights on. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The employees were terrific The entire staff was prompt, courteous and helpful. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Everyone from the driver providing the complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport, the room service personnel, to the check-in representative was pleasant, accommodating, and very helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service This was an great experience. Excellent all around service and people. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average conference hotel. Two items definitely needed improvement - the quality of breakfast and the front desk staff. I ordered off the breakfast menu - the sausage was very cheap, very fatty, the bacon was clumped together, and the pancakes were greasy and undercooked. I had to wait two minutes to get a copy of my bill. Front desk staff never smiled. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Checkin staff was very rude Beds are super comfortable Did not receive my email receipt as I was told I would, had to call for it 2 days later March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Pleasant Staff Thank you! I have stayed at your hotel for the past several weeks on business. You are my first choice for the area. Your staff in the club lounge are wonderful. I am at "home" with them. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, but older hotel This Sheraton is located just off the interstate, about five minutes from the airport, in a very nice office park setting next door to a fitness club. It's also attached to a large meeting/convention center, but there was no activity when I was there. I was warmly greeted by every staff member I met, whether the valet as I walked into the lobby, the front desk at check in, or the Starbucks in the lobby. Service in the club lounge is fantastic, Lynn and Veronica make sure you are comfortable and happy--it's nice to have a little empathy at the end of a long day. Two adult beverages and lots of food are provided in the evening, with a nice continental breakfast with one or two warm entrees like oatmeal in the AM. They also have one of those automatic espresso machines, which is available morning or night. The room finishes are older, but the bathrooms have been updated and the beds/bedding are new. The hotel is very clean and well maintained--even the fire stairs (I walked up to the club lounge from my floor) are polished and spotless. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Excellent Hotel Staff pleasant and helpful. Room clean and maintained. Services professional and on time. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing exceptional Great hotel but nothing exceptional. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I love this Hotel and the staff. Amy in sales is awesome! Lynn and Veronica in the lounge treat me like I am family! March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Up keep The hotel has a good dining area, but my room had carpeting that looked as if it was in there since they opened it was all curled up. Everything else was pretty good. The lobby area was nice but I dont sleep in the lobby area. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice staff, needs updating the hotel is older. Staff always very professional. only gym is a very nice full servie fitness center next door, for $7-great for a full work out, but if you just want to run for 30 min on a treadmill, it is steep. Outdoor pool is nice The rooms are a bit beat up, though they have begun to update the bathrooms. lounge/business center are nice. restaurant breakfest buffet is good, other meals not very good. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! This hotel was very clean, staff was very accomodating, restaurant had a good selection of entrees with fair prices and overall good food and the location of the hotel was convenient for my business needs. I would definitely stay there again! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very nice. Most hotels should take lessons from this hotel's staff members Stayed here because our work conference was booked here. I usually feel like a hotel is a hotel, they are all about the same. Just give me clean sheets and a decently clean facility and I'm good. However, here after I checked in, I told my husband (who giggled at my comment) "The clerk that checked me in was one of the friendliest, most easy going ladies I have ever dealt with when checking in." Most desk clerks I've dealt are fine, but she was most definitely different. Through the rest of our stay, we found that this hotel was different in many other ways. They simply just just did everything right - not just okay, but very very good. The doormen too - they had a genuine cheery attitude and smile that will have you walking away with a smile and feeling (as corny as it sounds) a bit uplifted! I wish I could bottle whatever it is that this Sheraton feeds their employees and bring it home for my employees !! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort It was so comfortable. My room and plenty of room to get out of my room and meet people. I never had to leave the hotel. I even had my Starbucks. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Hotel and staff were great. Would come back February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great service.everyone was very helpful.It was a great stay.the food was great February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center I really wish that hte fee for the fitness center was included with my hotel stay or free for SPG members. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has been remodeled and updated beautifully I was impressed by the new décor and the remodeling that has taken place. The staff, from front desk to room attendants, were as courteous and as friendly as always. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall service The hotel was very clean and presentable. The staff was very professional and friendly, and the food was great. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good for Business Travelers My overall experience was very good and staff was responsive when I called about not being able to call the front desk. Hotel maintenance arrived within five minutes which was great; however; it made me a bit uncomfortable to notice that the shower head in my room was changed during my stay without any type of notification. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended A stay at this Sheraton is always most satisfactory. It has great rooms & meeting facilities. Hotel locale has super road accessibility & is in close proximity to numerous & varying entertainment venues. Personnel are always top notch at this hotel. Lots of kudos to each of them! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor room service Ordered breakfast to our room- it was not good- January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff The reason I woundn't give it five stars is because of a loud heating vent that woke me up throughout the night. I wished the fitness center was complimentary or fee would be a 24 hour pass rather than a day pass since the center had limited open hours. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Once again our stay at the Sheraton Emperial Center was wonderful. We stay here about twice a year and it never fails to be absolutely wonderful! Everyone is nice and very accommodating and we certainly enjoy ourselves. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient for business travel convenient to local businesses caters to business travelers access to nearby fitness center January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and the facility was extremely clean. January 16, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T07:21:09.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>