シェラトン・インペリアルホテル&コンベンションセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 27703
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • ダーハム
  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 at Exit 282 (Page Road)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience The convenience to the airport is an asset - the staff was friendly - I was there for a photographers's convention and everything seemed to run smoothly. Breakfast omelettes were great - lunch was OK August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction is not their prerogative This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. In the past, we've encountered issues with their elevators... I got stuck in the elevator for 40 minutes. That was certainly not a big deal and it wasn't enough to keep us from coming back. This last visit, we booked our room for two nights' stay. The first night was great. The room was comfortable, clean and ready for our arrival. The second night, however, there was a major leak in our bathroom during the middle of the night. The bathroom above us flooded their toilet which resulted in standing toilet water on our bathroom floor. We were transferred to another room around 3:30 AM. The bellman was very courteous despite the fact that we had to pack up all of our belongings in mid sleep. When my husband tried to discuss this matter with the front desk that morning, they wouldn't give him the time of day. They wouldn't sympathize with the fact that we had little to no sleep due to the incident. They said he would have to talk to the General Manager. All the general manager could offer us were points for our inconvenience. Frankly, the last thing we want are points because we doubt we'll be staying with this hotel chain again. We definitely did not feel treated like valued customers. It is a great location and facility with lots of potential but they certainly need to work on their hospitality and customer satisfaction. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS The check-in was smooth and quick. Room was quiet and comfortable - linens were crisp and clean. All in all, a very good experience August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is poor compared to other SPG hotels It took forever to check in The front staff wasn't very friendly This hotel doesn't value your SPG status which isn't stated on it's website August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming I have stayed here often, this visit was new staff I had never seen at the front desk. They treated me like I was a king. I was also able to see some of the staff that I did know and they always welcome me like family. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good experience - average Sheraton My experience here was in line with what you generally expect at a typical Sheraton. Nice facilities that are not astounding but offer a good degree of comfort. As a SPG platinum member, I was upgraded to a room referred to as a "suite," but which was actually a junior suite (i.e. the living area was not in a separate room from the sleeping area), but was grateful for the upgrade. Exceptional areas include a large number of TV channels, including TWO different HBO channels AND two different Showtime channels. The fitness facilities are an adjacent fitness club so are much more extensive than typical. One disappointment was the relatively meager breakfast in the club lounge (especially the lack of any hot item). Offerings (including two hot items) in the lounge in the evening were quite nice. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness I do not believe I have ever stayed at a hotel where the staff was more friendly than at the Sheraton Imperial, Durham. Virtually every employee spoke, not only to me, but to others attending our conference as well. But as I was leaving the hotel after checking out, I noticed that they also displayed a friendliness to their fellow employees. This positive and courteous attitude was evident throughout and means much to me in how I regard the hotel. Fantastic job! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Hotel in Durham I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Durham, North Carolina (which is often). Whenever I have to drive or fly in, this hotel is very easy accessible and clean! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features Very elegant, bedding was super nice and employees are very accomodating. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean This hotel was very clean! Great amenities and friendly staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, but older hotel This Sheraton is located just off the interstate, about five minutes from the airport, in a very nice office park setting next door to a fitness club. It's also attached to a large meeting/convention center, but there was no activity when I was there. I was warmly greeted by every staff member I met, whether the valet as I walked into the lobby, the front desk at check in, or the Starbucks in the lobby. Service in the club lounge is fantastic, Lynn and Veronica make sure you are comfortable and happy--it's nice to have a little empathy at the end of a long day. Two adult beverages and lots of food are provided in the evening, with a nice continental breakfast with one or two warm entrees like oatmeal in the AM. They also have one of those automatic espresso machines, which is available morning or night. The room finishes are older, but the bathrooms have been updated and the beds/bedding are new. The hotel is very clean and well maintained--even the fire stairs (I walked up to the club lounge from my floor) are polished and spotless. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceedingly disappointed with service Very disappointing service to date - and compelled to alert other potential clients regarding our perplexing experience at Sheraton Imperial. I had called to change our reservation from 3 to 2 rooms on April 1, 2012. To my surprise, once at the hotel, I was informed that I was to be charged for 4 rooms instead of 2 for May 11, 2012! When I showed the staff my email confirmation with 2 rooms that evening, I was notified that I had made the error and offered a $100 credit. I asked for Sheraton's emails to me tracking the changes and was told the local hotel did not have all the email communications re: my reservation and the changes and that I had to contact corporate headquarters for that type of information.. Upon returning home, I called corporate headquarters and their email records confirmed my concern that an internal error had occured. Subsequently I emailed the lady in the business dept at Sheraton Imperial on May 15 expressing my concern and requesting additional information. The response I got was not very helpful so I sent a follow up email on May 17 requesting the reservations and billing managers's contact information as it became evident to me that their assistance would be needed at this stage. I have not heard back from Sheraton Imperial yet. Given the disappointing service, my husband and I are seeking additional information from our credit card company regarding the erroneous charges. May 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is slipping in service Stayed there over 50 times and service is slipping. Had to call to get my e-bill. Loud hallways by staff at night; newspapers dropped loudly, people talking and doors slamming at 5 am. Wifi works only 50% of the time. Always told to call their 3rd party support rather than fixing it. Wine list changed but still on menus for room service. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay this room was really great. comfy bed and sll the amenities. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always pleasant stay My wife and I stay here some 6 to 8 times a year when we attend seminars at Duke. The hotel is always a good experience and many restruants in the area, although the breakfast is among the best at the Imperial and they have the 'worlds best omlet maker' July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekends Suck I selected this hotel because I was told I would be able to use fitness facilities at a local gym, but I was not informed that the gym closed at 7:00 PM. I was more disappointed to learn that the hotel has no facilities on site. The Platinum lounge was closed so I was given a breakfast coupon. However, as I checked out at 6:30 AM, the front desk informed me that the restaurant would not open till 7:00 AM. I needed to be at the airport at by 7:45 AM, which meant that I needed to be on the 7:00 AM shuttle. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place for Conference All the folks at the lobby desk were helpful and gracious!! Gregory, Dean, and Ernest were exceptional help to many of us. These young men were superb with helping all that needed to be done during our conference. Special thanks to all the servers at our meals--they were excellent. I'd recommend this hotel for any function. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I checked in with my family late on July 4th. When we first settled in, the room seemed fine enough, but the air conditioner was extremely loud and kept me awake most of the night. When the air condition was off (which was only occasionally because it was so old it couldn't actually cool the room), there was a steady drip coming from the bathroom. A pipe was leaking above the shower and when you lifted the panel above the shower a torrent of water came down. It was not a dripping faucet, but a full-on leaking/burst pipe. When I mentioned this to the staff the next morning I was cheerily told "thanks for telling us ... we'll pass it along". I was expecting some sort of restitution for an otherwise miserable stay in a luxury property. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room in a Great Location Can you say, Awww? That is how my daughter and I felt once our heads hit the Heavenly Beds. It was so hard getting out of bed on the next day! The hotel staff was warm and friendly at 12:30a.m. My only complaint is that they charge $10.00 for a refrigerator. As a Gold Member, I think this should be a perk. Most lower-end hotels offer a refrigerator in hotel rooms. Other than that, I liked the hotel from the moment we stepped into the lobby. Our room was large with two large beds and night stands, a lounge chair with a foot rest, desk with FREE internet service, large picture window, dresser with a television, closet with a Terry Cloth Robe. The bathroom had all of the amenities that you would expect from Sheraton. We did not use much of the hotel because it was an overnight stay. I plan to visit again. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to stay at... I had to fly into Raleigh on business and my company booked me with another chain. I'm a Platinum Preferred Guest, so I'm always looking at staying within the Starwood Family. I logged into SPG and booked the Hotel not knowing what I was going into. I arrived and was met with an awesome staff answering all of my questions. Nice quiet room. Stayed two nights, would use this Hotel in the future whenever I come back to Raleigh. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good sleep While the hotel looks beautiful - nice wood doors to rooms, it was an awful night of sleep. The doors must be hollow as you could hear everything out in the hallway almost to the point that I went to ensure that my door was actually shut. I was up at 11:30, 12:45, 1:30, 2:15 and 5 am with people talking in the halls, doors banging.... Also a bit disappointed that my bill was not emailed to me, not left under my door nor available online. I need to an exp report and have to "request" a bill. I travel over 125 nights per year and typically stay at a competitor of yours as a platinum member. Stayed here due to conference in the hotel and was disappointed. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was excellent The room was excellent and had a lot of room to move around, although it surprised me that there was not a microwave in a junior king suite. Second, the staff was overwhelmingly wonderful in every aspect. My only complaint would be that the bed on both the king bed and the sleeper sofa where terrible, however I did not complain because the staff made this a good stay as well as the location and amenities were very good. May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual I stay here several times a year and usually enjoy this hotel. I'm usually taken pretty good care of as an SPG Platinum member, but this time I was put in a first floor room, had to go back and ask for a key to the club room and the wifi was abysmal so I was unable to get any work done. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 small "dings" that impact the property 1. I have been at this property for 10 nights over 4 stays so far this year. Twice I actually booked a club level room hoping to get a suite upgrade. To date, I have never gotten a suite upgrade. 2. It is VERY frustrating to be locked out of the club after hours. I work 5p-2a. I cannot get there in the evening, I will not got up for breakfast. You cannot get in after hours, even for a bottle of water. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowed in I was staying at the Sheraton Imperial for the EPA Air Conference, the week of the "Catastrophic" "Storm of the Century." that closed down Atlanta, Raleigh and other southern cities. The hotel was booked with people who couldn't get out but the personnel were gracious and helpful. Thanks for being such good hosts in a difficult situation. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location of the holiday was very convient to the highways and local entertainment. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased I enjoyed my stay here, very pleased with the shuttle service that we used the entire weekend it was so convenient and the drivers were professional and very courteous. We were disappointed that there was not continental breakfast but we did eat in the restaurant within the hotel and the food was delicious and the service was great. The overall staff has great customer service. April 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by run down, aging, many things broken I've stayed here 1 too many times. Staff is very attentive. some are prone to making excuses instead of working to fix the issues. Many things are either just barely working or broken. Had the desk chair replaced when I got to the room. Would not raise. Any attentive room staff should have seen it. Sink is stained in many places. Side door access to hotel (with room key only) did not work for me or the person before me. They came and opened it after calling on the courtesy phone... as I said, staff works hard. Door lock to room does not recess enough to let the door close automatically. Must hold finger in door for last 3 inches. The place is just barely adequate. After many many stays here, I've just had enough. I will look for an alternative SPG hotel next time. Even if the drive to work longer. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend in Durham This hotel is an older hotel that has had a total makeover! It is very accessible from I40 and has good parking. Once inside we were greeted and directed to the front desk where we were taken care of. We had a delicious lunch in the lobby restaurant and went to register for our conference. The hotel is a very nice facility and I hope to return there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Additional charge In general our stay was pleasant. Usually, I ask for a room with a refrigerator if available. At everyother hotel we've stayed at this was complimentary on a first come first serve basis. At check out - we were charged $10/day. No one mentioned this fact to us and frankly I did not think to ask. The hotel staff should have mentioned this. December 5, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>