シェラトン・インペリアルホテル&コンベンションセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 27703
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • ダーハム
  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 at Exit 282 (Page Road)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Up keep The hotel has a good dining area, but my room had carpeting that looked as if it was in there since they opened it was all curled up. Everything else was pretty good. The lobby area was nice but I dont sleep in the lobby area. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over pay Luckily we paid a group rate. having traveled a bit the usual amenities we expected weren't to be found (room refrigerator, continental breakfast, bathroom fan); even a 'Howard Johnson's Express' in NYC was equipped with them. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I have stayed here before and will stay here again. The staff is awesome! From Check in, to check out. They go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Amy in sales, Veronica and Lynn in the lounge all treat me like family! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Once again our stay at the Sheraton Emperial Center was wonderful. We stay here about twice a year and it never fails to be absolutely wonderful! Everyone is nice and very accommodating and we certainly enjoy ourselves. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for a Conference Site? Spacious enough without being so large one could loose their way. All meeting rooms centrally located on one floor. Large fitness center next door, parking was never a problem. Staff ready to help in any way needed. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is poor compared to other SPG hotels It took forever to check in The front staff wasn't very friendly This hotel doesn't value your SPG status which isn't stated on it's website August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sleeping Accommodations Rooms are very comfortable including very comfortable beds.....staff are excellent and very service oriented. Hotel restaurant is below average for a hotel of this level and relative to SPG member hotel standards. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Although the room was outstanding, the staff really made my stay enjoyable. It was not just one person but EVERY employee was friendly, helpful, and accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The room was spacious and comfortable. I had a king size suite and my only complaint I felt as if it could have been another television in the retreat area. The staff was friendly and service was great. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Research Triangle With easy access to Interstate 40, this hotel was a convenient mid-point on a long drive. There's not a whole lot for a tourist to see or do in close proximity, but the stay was nice and the staff were friendly. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by RDU The staff was great! They looked after us from check-in to check-out with shuttle service, taxis, meeting needs, safe walking recommendations, etc... Hotel is good for business, but the staff made it memorable. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at this hotel is wonderful. We held a meeting at this hotel for 260 attendees and the service that the banquet staff and convention staff gave us was so superior to any hotel we have been to and I have been doing this meeting since 1988. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall experience My stay and the staff were all great.... Not having an attached gym makes for a bit of a pain... but doable... the part that frustrated me was the restaurant staff was inflexible and not very accommodating... November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great! This was the first time I have stayed at Sheraton and it was a wonderful experience. The Sheraton would be my choice over any hotel. This hotel has all the features for a great vacation trip away from home! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business I always stay here when I come to Research Triangle Park. The hotel is very clean, newly redecorated rooms. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. The gym next door is great to have access to as well. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS The check-in was smooth and quick. Room was quiet and comfortable - linens were crisp and clean. All in all, a very good experience August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ACCOMDATIONS! We held our family reunion here and the staff's professionalism and courtesy were outstanding! I am going to recommend this hotel to many of my friends who travel to the Raleigh-Durham area for business. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Everyone from the driver providing the complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport, the room service personnel, to the check-in representative was pleasant, accommodating, and very helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! Everything that you would expect from a "Five-Star/Diamond" hotel is met at the Sheraton Imperial. If you're ever in the Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill area, this hotel will definitely NOT disappoint! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and comfortable room we enjoyed our staying in this hotel , room clean with new furniture they need to take care of the noise comes from the door and air condition noisy sound and the breakfast taste was below average. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Nice hotel with a good selection of amenities. Towels were rather industrial and rough. Pillows were too soft and chair in room quite uncomfortable. Nice to have access to large fitness facility. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, needs facilities and services upgrade Valet forced me to get a new ticket every time I checked the car in and out. In 4 days I went through 14 tickets...was told this was their system... room is tired and needs an upgrade. dirty. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Perfect Start Well, they say a journey starts with a single step... The Sheraton Imperial Hotel at RDU got our trip on the right path from the start... We gave my mom a Trip to Eat Lobster for her 70th birthday. We were flying out of RDU to take her for a 5 day LobstaVenture thru Coastal Maine. When we arrived, we opened our room door to find a Welcome/Birthday gift for mom from the staff... snacks, balloons and, most touchingly, a birthday card signed by the Staff of the Sheraton Imperial. Thanks, Toni! We ventured down to the restaurant for dinner and mom had the most amazing (and tasty) NC Local shrimp with Pumpkin Ravioli.... wow! Our service was quick, efficient and friendly and the food was good. After dinner drinks at the bar finished the evening off nicely. The next morning (too early), the shuttle took us to RDU and took great care to make sure mom, who is on oxygen, was well tended to... They fetched us late Tuesday night and again, took great care to make her comfortable and stress free! The Sheraton Imperial has a staff that is going the extra mile and providing extra special service...Thanks! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In Policy There was confusion when checking in and out. Seems, no one had the same directions and had to have three people involved. Eventually it was settled to everyone's satisfaction. Thank you! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Pleasant Staff Thank you! I have stayed at your hotel for the past several weeks on business. You are my first choice for the area. Your staff in the club lounge are wonderful. I am at "home" with them. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Guests & Smoke Smell I stayed at this hotel for a Saturday & Sunday. My Floor (SPG Preferred) was loud and cigarette smell was in the hallway and getting in my room. Did not feel welcomed when checked in. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for conferences The hotel was very accommodating with my late change in checkout days. Housekeepping was very good and I liked the option to not have room cleaned daily. Environmentally friendly. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice! Staff was professional and to the point. Room was very nice. Only improvement could be the parking is not convenient with respect to getting in the front. No big deal though. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was GREAT! I really enjoyed my stay. Very nice, clean, well appointed room and hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Also, would recommend this hotel as a meeting/convention site. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel was very good to our group. Mr. Tillery was a high and professional assistance to everyone. The other staff members were excellent. They met all of our needs. Restaurant food was good and reasonable. July 27, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:18:42.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>