シェラトン・インペリアルホテル&コンベンションセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 27703
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • ダーハム
  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 at Exit 282 (Page Road)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dreadful Nights Sleep Having stayed at this hotel as a romantic getaway for my wife's birthday, I found it severely lacking in its ability to keep my satisfied. First and foremost my primary complaint regards the heating and cooling unit in the room. At the point at which we decided to go to sleep, well after midnight, we fell fast asleep on the the comfortable mattress, for a limited time. Approximately an hour after having fallen asleep, the cooling unit shut off, using the sound of an 18 wheeler coming to an abrupt stop as its signal. It continued like this at regular intervals throughout the night and morning. To be fair, I could have called down to the front desk, they would have moved us, albeit after 1 o'clock in the morning. But, we did not. I admitted as much to the clerk at the desk on check out. I communicated our failed nights sleep, and he decided instead of the standard concession that he would raise the issue with management. 17 days later, I have heard nothing. I assume they've lost this Gold SPG members complaint somewhere under the rug they swept it under. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice hotel to stay The hotel has nice amenities and the staff are courteous. The breakfast is great and nice ambience January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed here over 100 times; inconsistent Service has been sporadic. Nice greeting at the check in and room service person called me by name and remembered me. However, the internet is horrible. I've called several times to get it fixed with no luck. It's a third party service that they need to get rid of because it's so unreliable. I was left waiting on a call for over 25 mins and then decided to use my personal hotspot. Not good if your a business person. Drink menus in the room do not match what they have in inventory as this has changed. It's been several months since this happened but still no changes to the menus. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness I do not believe I have ever stayed at a hotel where the staff was more friendly than at the Sheraton Imperial, Durham. Virtually every employee spoke, not only to me, but to others attending our conference as well. But as I was leaving the hotel after checking out, I noticed that they also displayed a friendliness to their fellow employees. This positive and courteous attitude was evident throughout and means much to me in how I regard the hotel. Fantastic job! February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I checked in at 3 to enjoy the room and wanted to take a nap . i had to put up with vacuuming from other rooms and slamming of other doors. I asked a maid for additional creamers and sugar for the the room's coffee station but she did not speak any English at all. The front desk people from check in, additional items in the room and check out are always upbeat and personal. Just would have been nice to be put in a room that was a little quieter :) December 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good experience - average Sheraton My experience here was in line with what you generally expect at a typical Sheraton. Nice facilities that are not astounding but offer a good degree of comfort. As a SPG platinum member, I was upgraded to a room referred to as a "suite," but which was actually a junior suite (i.e. the living area was not in a separate room from the sleeping area), but was grateful for the upgrade. Exceptional areas include a large number of TV channels, including TWO different HBO channels AND two different Showtime channels. The fitness facilities are an adjacent fitness club so are much more extensive than typical. One disappointment was the relatively meager breakfast in the club lounge (especially the lack of any hot item). Offerings (including two hot items) in the lounge in the evening were quite nice. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, but older hotel This Sheraton is located just off the interstate, about five minutes from the airport, in a very nice office park setting next door to a fitness club. It's also attached to a large meeting/convention center, but there was no activity when I was there. I was warmly greeted by every staff member I met, whether the valet as I walked into the lobby, the front desk at check in, or the Starbucks in the lobby. Service in the club lounge is fantastic, Lynn and Veronica make sure you are comfortable and happy--it's nice to have a little empathy at the end of a long day. Two adult beverages and lots of food are provided in the evening, with a nice continental breakfast with one or two warm entrees like oatmeal in the AM. They also have one of those automatic espresso machines, which is available morning or night. The room finishes are older, but the bathrooms have been updated and the beds/bedding are new. The hotel is very clean and well maintained--even the fire stairs (I walked up to the club lounge from my floor) are polished and spotless. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceedingly disappointed with service Very disappointing service to date - and compelled to alert other potential clients regarding our perplexing experience at Sheraton Imperial. I had called to change our reservation from 3 to 2 rooms on April 1, 2012. To my surprise, once at the hotel, I was informed that I was to be charged for 4 rooms instead of 2 for May 11, 2012! When I showed the staff my email confirmation with 2 rooms that evening, I was notified that I had made the error and offered a $100 credit. I asked for Sheraton's emails to me tracking the changes and was told the local hotel did not have all the email communications re: my reservation and the changes and that I had to contact corporate headquarters for that type of information.. Upon returning home, I called corporate headquarters and their email records confirmed my concern that an internal error had occured. Subsequently I emailed the lady in the business dept at Sheraton Imperial on May 15 expressing my concern and requesting additional information. The response I got was not very helpful so I sent a follow up email on May 17 requesting the reservations and billing managers's contact information as it became evident to me that their assistance would be needed at this stage. I have not heard back from Sheraton Imperial yet. Given the disappointing service, my husband and I are seeking additional information from our credit card company regarding the erroneous charges. May 29, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>