Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The Hotel is pretty average across the board...the staff is great...rooms are getting dated...the location is great. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Furnishing outdated and dirty soft seat was dirty - just looks old and has spot. Desk chair was sank down and did not rise - had to swap it out by asking the guest services. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Winner In All Categories Having recently stayed at a property from another chain that is known for their superlative service, we were pleasantly surprised at the warmth and hospitable nature of the entire staff. Although the maintenance of a property is very important, it comes down to the staff and how they present not just themselves, (your voice printout) but the company they represent from the very second you step up to the counter for checkin to the very last minute you depart. The management obviously cares at the Sheraton Imperial as well as the staff. Keep up the good work. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed at the hotel for a conference, in which it lasted from Wednesday to Friday. Though the bellhop staff were extra friendly, but the front desk personnel did not seem that happy that we chose them to facilitate at their hotel They acted as if we were not welcomed there. The rooms did not provide any microwaves or refrigerators to accommodate our stay (extra 10 dollar fee applied for a fridge). When calling the front desk, I had to call twice to request an item. During our conference, we had to move our vendors because they told us the wrong location to set up at. Due to it being a group conference, I wouldn't think there would be an extra rate charge to cover for any damages without being told beforehand. Though the lobby area was great, it was a false hope as to the satisfaction I expected. On a lighter note, the bar area was great and the food was excellent! I recommend their food to whomever resides their for their stay. Maybe that was the reason for no microwaves and fridges so that we could spend more money at their facility. I really wouldn't recommend having a conference their. For a overnight stay, it may be ok but I'm sure you could find just as nice hotels at better rates! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is great for group meeting the facilities lend itself well to accommodate meeting break out sessions. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another convention hotel Alright at the convention rate; I would not have paid full fare for it though. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Lobby This hotel's lobby area and restaurant were lovely. However, the room was a bit small and the facilities average. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SAMLA Conference The hotel staff and facilities surpass expectations: restrooms are spotless, rooms comfortable, staff courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for conferences. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More options for food needed I wish there had been more options for eating during the 2-5 p.m. period, particularly when you have a conference. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Conference Experience My wife and I stayed here for two nights during a conference. The conference facilities were very good and the rooms were clean. The hotel dining prices were a little steep and the rooms weren't as nice as I would have expected for a Sheraton. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th NCCU Anniversary The enjoyment started with that wonderful staff member in charge of reservations for our class. She was simply more than amazing as she combined professionalism with warmth. Our room was comfortable and the service excellent.Yu also deserve high marks for the ease of checking in and out. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff goes out of their way to make you feel special Excellent staff and management. They look for anyway to make your stay more enjoyable. Any request made seemed to be handled with ease and very timely in its execution. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs every thing at the hotel was grea October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great! This was the first time I have stayed at Sheraton and it was a wonderful experience. The Sheraton would be my choice over any hotel. This hotel has all the features for a great vacation trip away from home! October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Shearton Hotel Overall safe clean and comfortatable full service Sheraton Hotel right off the highway and close to aiport. As many times as I have stayed there not upgraded other than once as a lifetime SPG Platnium. Rooms are dated and could use upgrades... October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel facilities/amenities subpar The internet access at this hotel is terrible. I've tried to use it in several different guest rooms and meeting rooms and it constantly drops signal and is slow when it actually works. The lack of connectivity caused several disruptions to our meeting. On the plus side,. they did not charge for internet access. The temperature in the meeting rooms varied from uncomfortably hot to downright freezing. In order to use the gym next door you have to pay $7 per day. It would be nice to either provide free access or at least get a better contracted rate for guests. Staff service was great. The restaurant was good as well, but the menu is somewhat limited if you are staying for a few days. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was the plus I found the service at the hotel to be quality. Staff was friendly and responsive. Me and several colleagues were unable to access the internet via our company issued laptops. That presented a problem to getting work done in the evenings. Amenities were good, however, it's time for a makeover (e.g. carpet). October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference I really enjoyed my stay. The room was larger than I expected and included wired internet access. I've stayed in hotels where the wireless internet was poor quality and it was nice having solid wired internet. The waiters in the restaurant were very friendly even when I came in for dinner ten minute before closing time. The cable TV channels were very good. Only negative was some minor cosmetic problems with the room - carpet was sticking up slightly. Wallpaper was sticking out a bit. Not a big deal to me. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial RTP Review I was disappointed that I could not get my regular King Non-Smoking room. In addition, the staff at the front desk and bar were not very friendly or accomodating. Finally, the free wireless did not work, so I could not do any of my work from my hotel room. However, the hotel was clean, and comfortable. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property and good service I stayed at this hotel for a small conference / weekend meeting. A visiting ACC football team, band, and boosters were in the hotel for two nights of my four night stay. I was pleased that the staff were able to accommodate all of the varied needs, and everyone was very friendly. I didn't get as nice an upgrade as I might have because of the large crowds, but I had a very comfortable jr. suite. Free parking was a bonus, and the fitness center is better than normal. All of the staff were very nice, and the banquet service was excellent. The Club Lounge is also very nice. They offer two complimentary drinks at night, and that was nice. The breakfast was not as good as some lounges, but it was adequate. I would have preferred to be able to choose a continental breakfast as my platinum amenity, but I was told that it was just a pastry and coffee and not worth it. I ate two dinners with our conference. The prices were much lower than hotels in the northeast or Florida, but the quality of the food was only adequate. It wasn't bad, but it was just basic. The service and the staff were fantastic. Summary: if you're looking for a hotel in between Raleigh and Durham, this is a great choice. The rooms are very nice, and the staff is great. The convention staff were also excellent. Some of our group used the free shuttle to the airport, and the hotel also offered rides to restaurants nearby. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy check-in/check-out process. Very friendly staff. Great room. Had a wonderful stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dated rooms Great staff- always- I stay here 5 or 6 times a year. The bedrooms are dated, public areas nicer. Noisy on side facing I-40. Access to the gym is a great plus (main reason I stay here, even with the $7 fee), but agree with other reviewer that they should have their own fitness center for those who don't need full gym. Food is fine and priced well. Good location. Even has a 2 mile jogging trail right by hotel. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by International mason Every thing was very good. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service The customer service at this hotel was outstanding. Dean the doorman met us with a smile that lasted throughout my stay. He was warn and welcoming.The check-in did not go as I planned with the 1st person but I quickly found another person who quickly found me a room. I had a little mishap there and Andrea quickly rectified it. Throughout my entire stay I found this to be the BEST CUSTOMER HOTEL SERVICE EVER! October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting long in the tooth Hotel is nice but mostly for location. The decor is getting long in the tooth -- carpet is old, bathrooms motelish (tub liners, poor lighting, white tiles), bar is ok but loud, restaurant food tastes premade. Gym was disappointing. service is good but overshadowed by the need to update the hotel. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Most friendly staff at hotel I have experienced in a long time. Courteous and always there when you need them. Clean and comfy! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Staff was very helpful and very accommodating. They had a college football visiting and before I arrived I had my rooms upgraded and a very smooth check-in. They put me in a quiet part of the building and the service was what I have come to expect from a Starwood Property. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Hotel should have a gym of its own so that the guests do not have to pay to go to the adjacent gym October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff This was my first of many business trips to come as a professional and I would only hope that all my hotel experiences will match what the Sheraton in Raleigh offered. I will look forward to future stays. Many thanks to the staff and in particular one gentleman named "Dean". October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RTP Good hotel and good value. October 3, 2012
  • 2015-10-13T08:43:33.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>