Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 na saida 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • Carolina do Norte
  • 27703
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Loved the room, staff especially Dean, were extremely helpful with my bags and anything else I needed. Shower had great water pressure and bed was really comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant/room review Staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Breakfast was very good, enjoyed the selection. Bathroom lighting was deplorable - some of the worst I have experienced. Beds were comfortable, but no channel guide in my room. Overall though, stay was very nice. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Always Helpful Every time I stay here, the staff has been extremely helpful. Amenities are also great. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay for a conference Front desk personnel was most helpful in making stay a good experience. Made sure as a SPG member to help any way possible. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check out The lady at the front desk was extremely policy driven and not very personal, but did honor my request for a late checkout after I checked in around 10:00pm. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gray From the bellman to the front desk, "they were great". Your standards has not gone down from my last visit. Carolyn Bell in the morning was wonderful. Assisted us with our breakfast as well providing conversation. The personal attention made us feel "special". January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by biguch very good hotel brand. comfortable and welcoming December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I would not want to stay anywhere else when I am in RTP. You staff and your room are always the best of the best. You stand out as an example for others to follow, greeted by name, always a welcome message in my room and most importantly I always feel like I am one of the family. Thank you and see you soon. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay My Alumni Association scheduled our annual Holiday party at the hotel, so my husband I and decided to spend the night. We were very thankful for the restuarant since the weater was cold and rainy when we arrived. We stayed one night, but everyone was nice and helpful. We were able to receive an early check-in and a late check-out without additional costs. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company Meeting We just completed a company meeting at the Sheraton Imperial and everything about our stay and the event was terrific. The entire hotel staff is extremely friendly from the reception desk to the shuttle bus drivers to the coffee shop. We will definitely hold future events at this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff friendly, helpful and super friendly staff. the lady at check in was great. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room improvement I stayed in room 124 on Saturday, 23 Nov. 2013. The room was good but, the A/C was very loud when it came on. It really does disturbed your sleep. Bruce Daniel November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff was not very friendly The front desk staff was not very friendly at either check- in or when I checked out. I am a gold member and thought I would have access to the club lounge, which was denied. Then I changed clothes to workout, called the front desk to find out where the fitness facility was. I was told I had to pay $7 to workout. I would not recommend this property to anyone! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend in Durham This hotel is an older hotel that has had a total makeover! It is very accessible from I40 and has good parking. Once inside we were greeted and directed to the front desk where we were taken care of. We had a delicious lunch in the lobby restaurant and went to register for our conference. The hotel is a very nice facility and I hope to return there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall experience My stay and the staff were all great.... Not having an attached gym makes for a bit of a pain... but doable... the part that frustrated me was the restaurant staff was inflexible and not very accommodating... November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a meeting I attended a conference with large and small sessions in the Sheraton Imperial, and the setups were excellent. The staff in the bar and at the front desk were most accommodating and dealt with a sometimes-rowdy crowd with great skill and humor. The setting of the hotel is lovely. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay annoying maid I had not checked out of my room yet and found the door wide open when I came back to my room. I tried to take a nap in my room for an hour before I had to check out, I placed the privacy hanger on the door and turned the privacy lock. The maid still knocked and kept knocking on the door until I was able to wake up, and get to the door. She said she was sorry, but my nap was interrupted, and I wasn't able to get back to napping because I was so strung up with stress at the time, I guess. I just wish the maids would leave me alone when I have all indications I don't want to be bothered. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Although the room was outstanding, the staff really made my stay enjoyable. It was not just one person but EVERY employee was friendly, helpful, and accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated but Comfortable The hotel seems a little outdated but the rooms were very comfortable and the staff was friendly. The coffee maker in my room was not working and upon notifying the Front Desk, they notified Engineering whom rectified the problem in a timely manner. This was greatly appreciated! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is wonderful This hotel has been the venue for our group's gathering for many years now and it is always a pleasure, home away from home. Except we always have enough room for the whole "family". And most of all the staff not only meets the guests needs but are genuinely welcoming, patient and helpful. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton -Totally Satisfied! The Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center has is all: friendly staff, super clean comfortable rooms, delicious food, spacious meeting rooms and great location! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff need training I was part of a Horse Coucil group and I sponsored some of the event. On October 25th we had a meet and greet event, which included a cash bar. The bar server was horribly rude and had a very serious ATTITUDE. I asked if I could give her a credit card and open the bar so I could buy the room a drink and she waived her hands around and said "I dont have a machine to do that" then I said well Ill pay cash, "Can I get a receipt?" she was disgustd and Said, "I dont have any paper." I said "what about a napkin". She said "if YOU want to write it down you can." We asked for the manager and she told us she was the manager. Very Concerning!! October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton? There are certain expectations when you stay at a Sheraton Hotel. These do not include a wrinkled carpel, with the carpeting wrinkled enough to trip over. Also, one corner of the ceiling had the paint blistering and peeling from a prior leak. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton is a great place to stay! My husband and I were at the Sheraton for a Knights of Columbus Event. The hotel was clean, nicely decorated and had all the conference rooms needed for our group. The restaurant was very good and we chose to eat there rather than go outside. The wait staff and the bar staff were very congenial. We would stay here again gladly! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never as Expected I have stayed at this property twice in the last month on business. Front desk staff are discourteous and bothered to even check you in. This last trip they tried to put me on the first floor, non- SPG floor. The TV didn't work in the room. They are doing remodeling work and the place just isn't what it use to be. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge disappointment Upon check in I was greeted with the worst attitude ever. I was told that although I have a gold membership I would be extended no privileges as only platinum members get upgrades or benefits. My sister -- also a Starwood gold member had checked in half an hour earlier and said she received a complimentary upgrade to the concierge level and was sipping wine and enjoying hors d,oeuvres. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In Policy There was confusion when checking in and out. Seems, no one had the same directions and had to have three people involved. Eventually it was settled to everyone's satisfaction. Thank you! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sleeping Accommodations Rooms are very comfortable including very comfortable beds.....staff are excellent and very service oriented. Hotel restaurant is below average for a hotel of this level and relative to SPG member hotel standards. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lounge! The staff in the lounge here is very warm, friendly and welcoming. They always have fresh food and drinks out. Definitely the best SPG lounge in the area! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My husband reserved a room for us to stay in following a hospitalization. The staff was incredible in assisting us with whatever the need. Everyone from the desk staff to housekeeping was aware of our situation and went out of their way to provide us all amenities that we needed. I just want to say thank you for your assistance in our time of need. October 2, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T20:08:10.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>