Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32822
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very nice, was only in for one night as I had an early flight, but the hotel is an excellent value, room was very nice, clean and would be great for an extended stay. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. This property is outstanding. It had everything I was looking for and then some. Great staff. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Our stay was nice. However, we had a few problems. The toilet kept running and at 1 am it starting flushing and wouldn't stop. I had to get up and turn the toilet water off. Also, the remote in the living room area wouldn't work properly. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool The staff was very nice and alert. Pool is nice for a last evening in Florida. I would recommend this hotel for 1 or 2 days max. as distance to too far from shops or anything else. Ideal for early flight out. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest front desk in Orlando Front desk helpful friendly and ready to resolve any issues. rooms spacios clean. Breakfast excellent, well asorted and friendly service. Location perfect to take an early flight/ January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel overall was very nice. We are SPG members and have stayed at this hotel several times while in the Orlando area. The staff was very efficient and polite. They met our needs when our room was not attended to and we were in need of clean towels and such as a result. The internet service which we chose as our "SPG member option" was spotty at best. Our room was not serviced twice during our week stay. Our feet were filthly black when showering, we can only assume that the carpet was in desperate need of cleaning, the air conditioner filter had clumps of debris blowing from it and was in of a change and the sofa bed did not freely flow back into place when we tried putting it back into the sofa position (it had to be jerked back into place by my husband every morning). January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I've been an SPG Platinum level for several years and I found that the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport was average at best. I have no issues with the staff, they were friendly and extremely helpful. The problem is the hotel itself. It feels old and outdated. The bed in my room was old, uneven and lumpy. The bathroom was small and cramped with barely enough room to open the door while standing in the bathroom. Even my closet, which was designed for two doors, only had one in place. The "restaurant" was little more than a "B" hotel lounge. I was very disappointed in this hotel December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the airport We stayed at this hotel for four days over Christmas. Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. Our room wasn't cleaned on Christmas day even though we were gone all day. The day after the cleaning lady didn't show up until well after 4pm, so the room only got a quick straightening since we were already back for the day. Coffee and tea weren't replenished and we had to call down for clean towels. This hotel allows dogs of all sizes. We had a very large (but quiet)German Shepherd and two small (and very noisy) dogs on our floor. As an SPG Gold member, I expected to be put in an SPG room or offered an upgrade but neither of those things happened. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good customer service. Not a lot of room for staff to upgrade customers. Dirty towels. Customer service very efficient and welcoming. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE ROOM The room was very nice and comfortable. The coffee bar only had 1 paper cup available and decaff only. I was disappointed that we had to pay for WiFi in the room and there is no continental breakfast. The staff was very nice and helpful and the shuttle service was prompt. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel had great customerservice. I had a situation which needed to get resolved very quickly and the staff was very accommodating. The issue did get resolved without any other issues. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place What a great place. Very warm and inviting with a very pleasant staff who are professional and attentive. I would stay there again in an instant. Keep up the great work! November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to par didn't appear we were given SPG room though we should have. No robes, room needs repairs November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at the Orlando Airport this hotel is great if you have a late arrival/early departure out of MCO - very close to the airport. i arrived late at night and quickly was checked-in. the rooms are spacious albeit a little dated (i have been spoiled staying in too many brand new SPG properties). clearly the management cares about the property and is doing the best to keep it up. i had an issue with the toilet in the morning, and maintenance immediately came to the room and corrected the problem - it is great service which makes a great hotel. front desk staff very helpful and courteous. although not the closest hotel to the orlando attractions, it is a great airport property - stay here people! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Passing through We arrived late at the hotel, and the checking experience was not a pleasant start, we felt as we were an imposition on the staff. Any how, having got past that, the corridors to the room (even though we were tired) showed they needed TLC. The room was fairly well appointed. Breakfast was another major disappointment. After being seated, we were just left for about 10 minutes. Then asked about juice and coffee. No juice or coffee arrived. We we then asked by another hostess about juice and coffee. Through out the entire breakfast, the lack of staff was upsetting. even to settle the bill, we just waited for a long period of time for someone to show up. For the overnight stay we had, perhaps I would consider this location again, but for any extended period of time NO WAY. Your shuttle driver was very pleasant. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small things Overall the hotel was very nice. The fitness facility was very modern and updated. The room was clean and was well designed. My only disappointment was having to pay for wifi in the room. As an SPG member that stays only at Sheraton properties it should have been complimentary. We stayed at the hotel on the 8th of November and it was included, but when we returned on the 18th it was not. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay The hotel suite was spacious, clean and extremely comfortable. The only drawback to the stay was that the restaurant seemed understaffed. The food was excellent, but the service was often slow in the market area. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED ! We stayed there the night before our cruise since it was so close to the airport .Little did we know there was a labrador retriever show nearby and the hotel was full of the dogs. It seemed every room on our floor had one or two of them. Beside the question of sanitation, they barked thru the night and then started in full force at 5:30 AM. To make matters worse, we found 3 roaches in the bathtub. We mentioned all this to the reception desk and their answer was to call spg to make a complaint, which I did. No one seemed to care. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a home away from home! excellent service and very comfortable rooms and super clean! location is a plus!! Semoran Ave is great Area!! I'll be back again and again! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice business hotel Nice hotel, great spacious room. Hotel pool was also nice as well as surrounding area. Too bad there aren't any supermarket-type places nearby (no biggie). very pleasant walking area as well. Great front-desk staff and quick shuttle service as well. Only complaint is that I lfit weights and there were only 5 dumbbells :-( Boo, but I made it work! Thx again!! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed here due to an early flight out the next morning at OIA. The hotel was very nice and clean. They also provided a free shuttle to the airport and we were able to park our car there for 5.00 a day while we were gone. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Few Glitches Nice room. Great pool area. Staff was wonderful. Fitness area was better than most. HOWEVER, I was awakened at 3:30AM by someone using the toilet. At first I thought it was someone in my room (I was alone). Turns out it was the person in the room next to me and believe me, I heard EVERY sound! Also, my toilet seat was chipped. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very nice hotel very clean staff wonderful Lady at the desk was awesome. Lady went out of her way to help me find a room in cocoa beach I so appreciate all Lady's help she is excellent always called me back and even asked how our trio was when we returned back at your hotel to stay too more nights Food awsome all the girls at the bar and helping at breakfast where great friendly,,,, awsome!!!!!!!! Great hotel November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My husband and I had a great stay. The staff was very accomodating and we enjoyed our time there. The Bartender Mrs. Alana was very professional and the meals were extremely well prepared. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be prepared for surprises! Our room was very nice and the people who work at this establishment are extremely friendly. However, please be aware that if you drink the water from the bottles that are in your room, they will charge you for them (didn't know this until it appeared on our credit card-surprise!). Also the restaurant is extremely pricey and the hours don't match what's shown in the elevator. Weekends they open at 7:00 a.m. not 6:00 a.m.(Surprise!) There is also a pet fee that was not mentioned on any of the correspondence we received earlier.(surprise!). Nice place to stay if you like suprises. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Orlando trip The restaurant food was wonderful. The staff there was pleasant and knowledgable. The Front Desk staff greeted me professionally and was helpful. Honestly, the hotel needs some updating. But overall, nice stay. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated The staff was friendly but the facility was outdated with dark colors. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location...needs room upgrades Love the 2 room suite and convenient shuttle to airport. Staff very nice and Starbucks an extra perk! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed in a king suite while in Orlando on business, and it was a great experience. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very spacious, and the location was accessible to the airport. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff is excellent but facilities need improvement. Hotel staff is excellent but facilities need improvement. October 10, 2012
  • 2015-05-03T18:34:18.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>