Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay The hotel suite was spacious, clean and extremely comfortable. The only drawback to the stay was that the restaurant seemed understaffed. The food was excellent, but the service was often slow in the market area. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED ! We stayed there the night before our cruise since it was so close to the airport .Little did we know there was a labrador retriever show nearby and the hotel was full of the dogs. It seemed every room on our floor had one or two of them. Beside the question of sanitation, they barked thru the night and then started in full force at 5:30 AM. To make matters worse, we found 3 roaches in the bathtub. We mentioned all this to the reception desk and their answer was to call spg to make a complaint, which I did. No one seemed to care. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a home away from home! excellent service and very comfortable rooms and super clean! location is a plus!! Semoran Ave is great Area!! I'll be back again and again! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice business hotel Nice hotel, great spacious room. Hotel pool was also nice as well as surrounding area. Too bad there aren't any supermarket-type places nearby (no biggie). very pleasant walking area as well. Great front-desk staff and quick shuttle service as well. Only complaint is that I lfit weights and there were only 5 dumbbells :-( Boo, but I made it work! Thx again!! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed here due to an early flight out the next morning at OIA. The hotel was very nice and clean. They also provided a free shuttle to the airport and we were able to park our car there for 5.00 a day while we were gone. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Few Glitches Nice room. Great pool area. Staff was wonderful. Fitness area was better than most. HOWEVER, I was awakened at 3:30AM by someone using the toilet. At first I thought it was someone in my room (I was alone). Turns out it was the person in the room next to me and believe me, I heard EVERY sound! Also, my toilet seat was chipped. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very nice hotel very clean staff wonderful Lady at the desk was awesome. Lady went out of her way to help me find a room in cocoa beach I so appreciate all Lady's help she is excellent always called me back and even asked how our trio was when we returned back at your hotel to stay too more nights Food awsome all the girls at the bar and helping at breakfast where great friendly,,,, awsome!!!!!!!! Great hotel November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My husband and I had a great stay. The staff was very accomodating and we enjoyed our time there. The Bartender Mrs. Alana was very professional and the meals were extremely well prepared. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be prepared for surprises! Our room was very nice and the people who work at this establishment are extremely friendly. However, please be aware that if you drink the water from the bottles that are in your room, they will charge you for them (didn't know this until it appeared on our credit card-surprise!). Also the restaurant is extremely pricey and the hours don't match what's shown in the elevator. Weekends they open at 7:00 a.m. not 6:00 a.m.(Surprise!) There is also a pet fee that was not mentioned on any of the correspondence we received earlier.(surprise!). Nice place to stay if you like suprises. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Orlando trip The restaurant food was wonderful. The staff there was pleasant and knowledgable. The Front Desk staff greeted me professionally and was helpful. Honestly, the hotel needs some updating. But overall, nice stay. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated The staff was friendly but the facility was outdated with dark colors. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location...needs room upgrades Love the 2 room suite and convenient shuttle to airport. Staff very nice and Starbucks an extra perk! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed in a king suite while in Orlando on business, and it was a great experience. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very spacious, and the location was accessible to the airport. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff is excellent but facilities need improvement. Hotel staff is excellent but facilities need improvement. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business seminar stay I was attending a seminar being held at the hotel and booked my room there as well. Front desk service was very friendly and helpful. I had to return my car at the airport and they picked me up very promptly. Service staff in the meeting rooms put fresh water frequently, staff was friendly and the burgers aren't too shabby ;) October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite was comfortable Our suite was comfortable.However, I killed a roach that was crawling on our bathroom sink.There was no other sign of roachs observed. This will not deter our staying at this or any other Sheraton on the future though. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasure I love stay at this hotel. It has everything I would want. The service standard is "excellence" and it never disappoints. The staff is always polite and willing to go the extra mile to please. The rooms are always clean and bed is wonderfully comfortable. I can truthfully say this is my favorite hotel. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a little disappointed We are Starwood Patrons, and almost always use Sheraton Hotels/Resorts. We were just a little disappointed this time around though. Once we arrrived in our suite, the room was a bit warm. We checked and set the thermostat to "68" degrees. It never became cold in the room, just only cool. Our refrigerator, unfortunately, was unplugged; we called maintenance, they came to plug it in, but the refrigerator did not ever get cold either. The overall cleanliness of the room was good, beds comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not too bad Yes this place is not great but not too bad. On the negative side pizza don't order out doesn't compare to a big city pizza place and swiimming pool is descent although could use a recement look a bit moldy as well but still able to swim in. room is comfortable and well kept and internet service is above par. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip to Orlando Location was great. Service was great. Loved the two room suite. I am an early riser and it allowed for my wife to sleep in while I worked in the living room at the desk. Especially liked the Flat screen Televisions. We will definitley consider Sheraton's in the future. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location if you are staying in orlando and need a clean, efficient place to stay close to the airport you cannot go wrong staying at this sheraton September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel, comfortable suits The hotel location is great, it is very close to nice restaurants, shopping. The staff are always available to provide assistance. The second day , I needed some tea bags , I called the guest services and within less than five minutes, a nice lady brought me some tea bags with a smile and said : Sir do you need anything else? what an excellent customer service. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffet Breakfast Needs Clarification When I stayed at your hotel I was told buffet breakfast began at 6am. when we came down to checkout early we stopped to have breakfast and were given a bill for it. When I approached the desk I was told I was not entitled to the breakfast even though the day before when I checked in no one told me that I was not entitled to the breakfast. What are your guidelines? They should be discussed when checking in. Also at the Starbucks station there was a keylime cake that looked like it had mold on it. Not every appetizing. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality for price I enjoyed the hotel, however the pool needs to be cleaned more often. Beds were very comfortable and size was great room was also quiet!! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Excellent Hotel. Clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not get the spg preferred room Spg gold member and did not receive spg preferred room August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No service and a dirty room Shuttle from airport took over 45 minutes, there was a large hairball in the shower, no shampoo, bed sheets were not pulled over mattress, no receipt under door. Will never go back. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Carpets were stained and room had a foul odor. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. Stayed here for 1 night while waiting for a flight to New York. Staff was professional and accommodating. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Poor Service... Room shaby. Bathroom not clean... August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than met our expectations My husband and I had returned from a cruise and elected to stay and extra day. Arriving prior to check in time (exhausted) the front desk team member was "exceptional" in every way. Finding both my husband and our friends who had reservations an early check in room. The room was both comfortable as well as beautiful and clean. It was a great find and we will use you for every future visit. Hopefully to stay longer next time. August 9, 2012
  • 2016-05-04 T09:50:00.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>