Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32822
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Standard SPG Property Very unhappy with accommodations. Significant construction and noise; wish I had known before booking. Ants in room on 3rd floor. Vacumn hoses up and down hall upon check-in and faint smell; all doors open (as if airing out) without explanation. Upon check-in, no parking card provided yet a sticker was placed on my car as a reprimand for having no permit. No orientation to hotel. Frequent guest at Starwood properties; very unsatisfactory. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and very clean My family and I checked in early and that great, because we wanted to settle in and go out to visit the area, shop and have lunch. The hotel rooms were clean and very comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Petra the checkin agent was exceptional, but everything else was unacceptable. My room had a mildew/dust smell that kept me up all night. The property was a motel like Sheraton, which was in need of renovation. I tried to order room service — the Chocolate Lava Cake — it started with a 20 minute wait, which eventaully turned into a 30 - 40 minute wait, which I eventually canceled because it took so long for a desert delivery at 8PM — unacceptable. I settled for the vending machines. Furthermore, I used my points for the stay just to be close to the airport for a flight the next day. Very disappointing - the property needs work needless to say I needed no wake up call to leave that room - I was up all night. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! This all-suites Sheraton provides spacious, comfortable suites close to the Orlando airport at very reasonable rates. The staff is very friendly, welcoming, and professional. This is always my hotel of choice when I need to stay by the Orlando airport. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very nice, clean and convenient hotel. We originally booked two nights, but ended up staying five because we liked it very much. It's a much better deal than others that charge resort or parking fees for a Disney area visit. We never tried any of the food there because there were lots of nearby restaurants, but our overall stay at the hotel was excellent. No complaints at all - very nice, clean and well kept hotel. Staff were friendly too. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport the restaurant is under construction so it is hard to say much since the lobby was improvised as well as the restaurant. Even though a Sheraton premium member my first room was over two major streets and quite noisy. After I spoke with front desk they readily moved me to a Sheraton premium room with an interior courtyard. Room was very comfortable. Fitness center is not up to the usual Sheraton quality of fitness centers. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice people, but the hotel is a dump Very nice people, but this hotel is a dump. The "restaurant" was a conference room with some tables. The "bar" was essentially a card table in the corner of the lobby, which also had a bunch of junk food piled up for sale in the corner. The hotel smelled like bleach. The "view" through the sweating windows was an air conditioning unit. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Orlando Airport This hotel is very nice for the price. Friendly knowledgable staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Located conviently to the airport and many fine restaurants. I would stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and roomy The bed is extremely comfortable and the room is spacious for the price. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport Sheraton Hotel was neat and clean. Staff attentive. A free included breakfast would have been a real bonus. they should consider this. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property was very nice, newly renovated, clean and staff friendly and accomodating. No valet service which is fine but parking was not well lit at night. Pool was indoor/outdoor which is great for inclement weather. Nice experience and showed better than some 3 or 4 category rated properties. Within 10-15mins of attractions and shopping malls, lots within area for dining, gas and Starbucks June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends. Every time I stay here I receive an excellent service and everybody is friendly and professional. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OverBooked and No Wakeup Call Hello Sheraton, We arrived late on Saturday, 21 June and were told we were moved to the Business suite due to overbooking, I understand that. We DID not receive the wakeup call we requested(we had an early flight), and had to RUSH...... to get to the airport so we did not miss our flight. We made it on time, and were stressed due to the PUSH on time due to the Wake Up Call that did not happen. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Not Accomodating The hotel is being remodeled but wasn't a real issue, except for parking. Our room was nice, only complaint about the remodeled room is they put the straight shower curtain rod back in instead of the curved one :/ My biggest issue is some of the staff seemed very arrogant and one of them was the supervisor on staff. I travel a lot and haven't had this issue probably ever. Was very frustrating. I will not be back to this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cozy Hotel I was overall impress with your Hotel, I thought the prices was good for all that you offer, the staff was friendly and the surrounding were well kept. will certainly return and invite others. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, clean and friendly even thou they were under repairs! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ammeneties - even during renno The ONLY drawback was that the TV remotes don't have a "Guide" button to show you what specific programs/movies will be on when and what progs are about. Or a paper guide on just the movie channels would be ok. able communications company should upgrade the TV remotes or provide programming paper guide. Front desk manager comped my accss to inernet so that I could look at the Showtime Channels guide online. Was able to plan what to watch after dinner that shuttle driver conveniently took us to nearby restaurant 2 miles away. Impressed with the lack of dust, ugly spots and mayhem during the rennovation. Our room was stylishly nice and everything electronic and electrical functioned well. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgot to clean our room Nice hotel and good value for rate. We stayed there for 2 nights and they forgot to clean our room the first day. We returned at 11pm and were not impressed. When we called front desk, they were quick to blame us - insisted that we had the "do not disturb' sign at 10am that morning. That was correct as it was Sunday and we had planned to sleep in. We left the room at 11am and we did remove the sign. In fact, the cleaning lady was cleaning the room beside ours when we left. All they did was bring us fresh towels - half an hour later after we complained. Not impressed. Also, they did not offer us the SPG preferred room although I am a member. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning The air conditioning vent caused discomfort while in bed by blowing direct onto us. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Package Sheraton Suites exceeded my expectations. I did not rate food, because I did not eat any meals at the hotel, but did notice meal rates were affordable. My room was very clean & well ventilated. Though hotel is very near airport, I did not hear air traffic. There is a beautiful pond with a walking/running trail, so bring athletic shoes. Service was extraordinary, especially Allison & Shanita. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel easy to find and close to airport This hotel was very clean, easy to find, close to restaurants, staff was friendly and had a great lake to walk around. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Quiet, clean, and comfortable. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great But....Room should be more clean/ upgrade not an upgrade I have stayed here before and had a great time. everything went smooth. this time all was good too except, i wanted a better room and paid more for it (points). They put me really close to the lobby which was great and convenient and our window looked right out to the pool on the same ground level. The only issue with that was, there was a group of people having a gathering right outside my window on the pool deck and they were not quite and prevented me from getting to sleep until they left. This wouldn't have happened if i was on a higher floor for less points. The room looked very neat when we walked in, but within 1 hour we were all sneezing for some reason, not sure..... the major complaint i have is that when i laid done in the bed and got up a few minutes later i felt my shirt stick to the sheet. there was a piece of dried gum on the bed (looks like it was washed but stayed on). someone should have noticed this. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near the airport Free shuttle to airport and nearby locations. Facilities excellent for a business traveler or for any other stay. If being near the airport is of value, choose this property. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Airport Location Arrived from Europe, needed local hotel for single night. SPG advised of Sheraton Suites - perfect answer for immediate need. Close to airport, shuttle service. Hotel suite was comfortable and local eateries available with shuttle service. Perfect answer for short stay. Will use this hotel for my departure night. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by one night stay my family stayed for one night. the only problems were (1) upon arrival at the airport, we waited for 30 min. for a shuttle to take us to the hotel. (he dropped off someone for a flight first, but we only found out after our 3rd call to the desk.) (2) i requested a wake-up call, which I didn't get. luckily i woke up on my own. otherwise, the hotel was a pleasant surprise and would definitely stay again -- clean, friendly, great inside/outside pool, good food. well worth the starpoints used. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Appreciate the quality of facility and service. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveinient location clean and comfortable with friendly staff just what I needed after a long day of flying with multiple flight delays. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay in our week in Florida To have our last night in Florida, be the best of the week of staying in many different hotels was a bonus. I loved the Sheraton Suites at Orlando Airport - the room configuration with the sitting room and french doors that closed off the bedroom was perfect for us as my husband goes to bed earlier than I do and I could stay up without disturbing him. The bed was really comfortable and room was very clean. Something was charged to our room in error and they cleared it up right away. The shuttle was quick and good restaurants were within walking distance. I will definitely look for Sheraton Suites when we travel again. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with friendly staff! This hotel has a relaxing pool area and spacious rooms with comfortable beds. The staff are friendly and willing to assist with anything you may need! I would highly recommend this hotel. One of the best Sheraton properties we have stayed at. Linda April 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:51:51.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>