Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable It's convenient since it's just a few minutes from the airport. If you get a room with a view you have a little balcony area to drink coffee in the morning, March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad food experience Hotel was great overall, nice rooms and pool, however the dining experience was terrible. Definitely need to make some enhancements in the kitchen staff. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel is a short drive from the airport. Our room was well appointed, clean and well laid out. Would stay here again. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Orlando Good location and local food options were good as well. Hotel does charge for internet access and coffee in the morning. Full service breakfast buffet (not included), fitness room, convenient shuttle to the airport and within 2 miles of hotel. Pleasant and helpful staff; comfortable and clean rooms March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Setting I believe the Sheraton is set in the Lee Vista Center, several hotels in a park like setting and a great area to walk. Pool looked inviting, didn't go in though. Delightful sounds from the kids having a good time. Bedtime it was quiet and a restful place to be. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very friendly & the staff was so helpful. Room was roomy, comfortable & clean. Very convient location to the Orlando International Airport with shuttle service. Didn't use the pool but looked very inviting. Will definitely stay here again March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not coming back! To start, we waited forever for the shuttle from the airpor. Service was slow. Room was ok but the hall and stairwell were disgusting. Dining closed well before advertised and there was no room service after 11. That is nonsense for a hotel that caters to the airport clientele. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This facility is extraordinary in rest and relation for the seasoned traveller. A pleasant and professional staff is a true precursor in the determination of the quality of the time a traveler will experience in a hotel stay. Yolanda and Hector were indicative of the those to qualities. This hotel was very clean and very quiet. What else can I say? March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overnight stay We enjoyed our night at the Sheraton before flying out for vacation. It was a really nice start to the trip. The only issue we had was at check-in, the clerk said my card was declined for the month-long stay. I hadn't reserved a month, only one night. And my card was not declined or I wouldn't have gotten a confirmation email. So some of the counter clerks need software training. Everything else was fabulous! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location The ice in my cocktail was dirty and the waitress argued about it. Also, my friend wanted a beer and there was NO cold beer. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor front desk skills I was staying here for training and had set up all my room reservations with Kristina since my company was paying for it. When I went to check in they had no idea what I was talking about and the card information was not on file. Very frustrating. What was the point of getting it set up before if they aren't going to follow through with the process. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel option close to MCO, but needs improvement... Overall, this is a nice hotel located very close to MCO (about a mile & half north); rooms are surprisingly attractive, with large flat LCD TVs in both the living area & bedrooms (including a ton of HDTV channels + nearly all Showtime channels imaginable). Thumbs up there. Also, the staff is very friendly & the breakfast buffet was pretty good. The fitness center is sufficient and has enough equipment to get in a solid workout. Though, there are a couple of significant observations that cannot be overlooked: -The room smelled "damp"; in other words, it felt like there was an excessive amount of air moisture in the room, leaving a bit to be desired for room comfort. -Considering how much traffic this hotel gets, there should certainly be better (more) lighting outside near the parking lot area, including the pathway leading up to the hotel driveway. I was surprised at how dark it was at night. Would NOT want my significant other(s) walking through that parking lot alone. They have a security guy who walks back there occasionally, but lighting would make a world of a difference. Overall, I would probably stay here again in the future, but it wouldn't be the first on my list. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and airport handy! The shuttle to/from the airport us superb. The drivers are very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff us helpful and customer-service oriented. The rooms are comfy and the facility very clean. Would stay here again! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop to/from airport I stayed here while on family vacation as we had an early morning flight the next day. They offer complimentary shuttle service to the airport, which is a great convenience. Upon check-in, I was recognized for my status and offered a room upgrade. The room had a neat layout with a separate living room area holding its own TV and couch. Though I didn't use it this time, I checked out the fitness room, which had the usual amenities. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Room Was Fine, But...... If you're just looking for a place to lay your head, this is a very nice hotel. If you're looking for a drink and maybe a meal, forget it. The service in the restaurant was lacking and the food was incredibly over priced considering its poor quality, both at dinner and breakfast. Considering how expensive their menu is, I was sadly disappointed. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unfranchise Owner We stayed in the 1st fl suites overlooking the pool. Room was very spacious, clean, and well equipped. The staff were very curtious and pleasant . Thank You for an enjoyable stay!!!! February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service The hotel shuttle service was very slow. It took over a half hour to pick us up. They were understaffed in the restaurant due to an overage of guests from another hotel due to a fire. As a result room service took almost an hour. Hopefully this is an exception. The staff were friendly just overwhelmed by number of guests February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location before cruise We arrived a day early for our cruise. This location was great because of distance from airport, type of room suites, and location to other restaurant via shuttle service. Room accommodated four women perfectly for one night. Appreciated the coffee maker and refrigerator, wide bathroom sink area. queen sized beds, check in staff, shuttle driver, and pool area. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WAS THE BEST WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AT THIS HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND WILLING TO HELP US IN EVERY WAY. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND HAD EVERYTHING YOU NEEDED. February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night on Points As a Gold Member, I cashed in some my points for one night before flying out of MCO. The reservation process was easy and upon our arrival, we were welcomed by all staff. At the front desk, I presented my Military ID and credit card to which the desk clerk commented, "Really, your Hilton card? Oops, I passed him my Hilton credit card rather than my Starwood American Express. (It was a free night, so I thought it didn't matter). I was wrong! We were placed on the first floor, with windows directly looking into the pool area. Noisy, OMG! Everything echoed during pool hours and there was a TV going all night, which did not make for restful sleep. Upon checkout, there was no one at the front desk and I found staff weighing themselves in the weight room. (Kind of odd)? When the clerk asked about our stay, we told him of our experience to which he replied, "I'm sorry, usually the restaurant turns that off." Well, that ship has passed. Don't accept a room with a view of the pool! February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service people To me it is the little things that make the difference. I'm a travel agent and I forgot my computer in the car. I called the front desk and they had someone drop it off in 6 mins. I highly recommend places with great service. Great job 2 thumbs up!! January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood preferred guest room We were not given a preferred guest room this time due to lack of availability. We are going to be regularly in Orlando and found the preferred guest room to be superior in cleanliness and quality compared to the room we received this time. Our room this time must have been near the kitchen as it was often smokey which contributed to unpleasant allergy symptoms. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge NOT available on this property! Overall my stay was ok, they did not upgraded my room even after i asked for it but it was not a big deal. The only complain : there was not a Club Lounge in this property. The front desk staff stated because this Sheraton is small property, therefor they do not have Club Lounge, The management should inform that in their hotel website and must be visible so all your loyal SPG platinum members will be aware before book the room(s). Only about 5 mins to/from Orlando airport, super convenience. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located We booked this airport for its proximity to the airport andDisney. Upon arrival, the restaurant at the hotel was closed (cold food only available) We ordered room service around 8:30pm. We went to bed at around 9pm (exhaussted from trip) I was awoken by the phone, then a knock on the door and someone playing with the door knob. It turns out there was an issue with the credit card we gave and I am assuming that the gentleman who delivered the food was trying to rectify the cituation by coming to our room at 9pm. This was entirely unacceptable. The other things may seem miniscule, but they do make a hotel stay much more enjoyable: only 1 bath robe in the room, not enough towels, pizza delivery flyer warnings, extremelly slow service at the restaurant when it finally openend on the day before we left. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by January 2014 stay Room size very good for 4 people. Moldy smell in bathroom - the room was clean but visible mold on shower curtain. Shuttle service, restaurant service, guest services excellent. Pool very cold and spa was not available (closed). January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Shuttle-ease My brother and nephew visited us at Christmas and booked their return flight out of Orlando for 8 am, meaning a 6 am security check. Since we are an hour and a half from Orlando, that meant leaving our house at 4:30 am. Rather than do that, we all spent the night at the Sheraton and their Airport shuttle took him at 6 am. BONUS!!! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations met As always Sheraton provides great quality clean rooms. This location is very close to the Orlando airport with fast efficient shuttle service. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Room - brand new remodel with a GREAT BED! Room was great. A little small but everything practically brand new. Very nice bed - perfect firmness, soft sheets. My only complaint and it seems to be all hotels - why does the ac/heat vent always have to blow on you while you are in bed? Can't you design a system that doesn't have to blow on you? Lobby was a little dated but I didn't care - room was up to date. January 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad stay Yolanda checked me in, she was angel, she was the nicest of the staff, there was fire in the kitchen in the morning, we had to wait out side for about 4 hours till we could be in again, we were on vacation visiting Disney, so we lost half of the day, the next the alarm went off again, then they said its falls alarm at 8:01 am, we stayed for 6 nights, the whole time the SPA , was out of service !!, could not find parking space , we had to park in fire lane , they did not offer any thing for the in convince ( fire alarm). January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smell The hallways smelled of burning rubber and there were some trees outside and in the courtyard that smelt of death. January 2, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:33:32.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>