Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32822
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my zstay I've always enjoyed staying at the Sheratons August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff were great the staff and responsiveness were great. Unfortunately, we met a few issues with the room from clogged sink and toilet to weird smell when we arrived. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton comfort Polite and helpful staff. Didn't feel like a hotel! Comforts of home. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - will definetly stay here again I travel to Orlando a lot for business and usually stay by the airport. This was my first time staying at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. Great hotel!! Super clean, spacious and comfortable. I was impressed to see how up to date the rooms were. Can't wait to come back! July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lion Technology Training Conference The hotel was excellent and as a guest I was very happy with all accomodations. The issue was that I was there for a training conference and there was remodeling going on. We were subject to hammering, drilling and other very distracting noises throughout the two days. The instructor stopped several times and informed management which only gave temporary relief. In addition the conference room was way overbooked. I'm not sure if this was Lion's responsibility or the Hotel'sbut I'm sure had a fire inspector seen the classroom setup he would have stopped the class due to too mant people in such a small room. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Place at Orlando Airport I was forced to spend the night at the Orlando International Airport. The Sheraton Suites was reasonably priced, near and fit the bill. The staff in the bar and restaurant were particularly nice and friendly. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was recently renovated! We stayed in the recently renovated part of the hotel. It was the best place we stayed in during our two week vacation. I would highly recommend it. The finished product was amazing. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New rooms great but renovations noisy and messy We have stayed at this Sheraton several times, and our stays were always very satisfactory, but this time the room remodeling on the second floor was extremely noisy even though we were on the third floor above. Our hallway was also dirty and dusty. Our newly renovated room was beautiful, but the toilet took several flushes. We still love this motel and understand the renovations will provide a wonderful place for future stays. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing reservation I frequently use this hotel as a stop-over before catching an early flight to my New York office. Until my most recent stay, everything was satisfactory. After driving one and a half hours, I was told by a very rude and inexperienced desk clerk that there was no reservation in my name. As a Platinum member, there is plenty of information in the reservation system detailing the 75+ nights per year I spend in the various Starwood properties. I would have expected a little more than "sorry." July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no parking We got back to the hotel late after watching fireworks with 2 tired children. I drove around the parking lot twice looking for a place with no luck. Our friends were staying at the hotel next door, so we were able to park there. When I mentioned to the front desk of the parking problem I was offered a place in a no parking zone. I mentioned that one truck parked in the middle of 2 spaces. He said there was nothing he could do about that. I suggested the truck should be towed and he said he could not do that. It stinks when you come back at night and there is no place for you to park. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room nicer staff We had two rooms with family. Nice room very clean. We stay here again. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Beginning with my check in, I thought the staff was really good. During my stay, I had contact with GM, several front desk people, and the restaurant staff (including the cook). They were all great, and they even went out of their way to treat my young children well during breakfast. The hotel needs some updating, but they are in the process right now. I was never bothered by any noise. My only complaint is the lack of a lounge for SPG members, or at least some type of drink voucher, or appetizer. Maybe improve the workout equipment?? Overall, great stay. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right for stay next to the airport great location next to the Orlando airport, quick and efficient shuttle service and friendly staff. Rooms were sufficient, facilities were undergoing some remodeling, but did not interfere with our stay/sleep. Would stay again. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great customer service very good at responding to issues and provided satisfactory responses June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a last minute trip I had a relaxing weekend. The beds were comfortable, staff were friendly. I would recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly Gem. Stayed here overnight with a family member and dog before an international flight. From the moment we stepped thru the door the hotel exceeded expectation. My dog had her own bed delivered where she slept soundly all night. After a previously stressful week our tension lifted, wonderful meal thru room service in the late evening and such comfortable beds. Next morning we had a good breakfast and my Goldendoodle, Betsy had her own Chef, Corey, who made her a special plate of scrambled eggs and cheese. A very restful and pleasant stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Value is great location is down the street from OIA. nicely furnished, cooperative staff, good price June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed After an overnight stay, I park my car here for the duration of my trip out of the Orlando airport. Unfortunately there is now a daily fee for this which used to be gratis. The shuttle was a no-show after a 45 min wait and 2 calls so we took a taxi from the airport to hotel. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RetiredinPa Excellent service. Location is perfect for flying into or out of Orlando (MCO). Will come back again. SPG recognition was given and appreciated. Suite is spacious and well laid out. Next time - I'm using the pool and fitness center. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by that´s ok Hi, the stay was great, as my previous experiences with Sheraton. Just to let you know, I had to wait 50 minutes for the shuttle service at the airport, even after have called reception twice. Everything else was perfect. Congratulations. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay We had an early flight from Orlando, so wanted to get as close as possible to the airport. The hotel location was perfect. Staff was very friendly and accommodations were excellent. June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at The carpet stinks, the furniture is so outdated, ghost ants in my room, bathroom tub had hair & ceiling had water leakage marks & mildew! June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rudeness I'm furious with the treatment that my wife received when she checked in. I was unable to join her until the next day, so I called Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport notifying them that my wife--not I-- would be registering. I specifically asked if this would be a problem. I was assured she would have an uneventful check-in, especially since she would be arriving late. Needless to say, it was not. Some male (wish she had gotten his name) hassled her, insisting he needed to see MY DRIVER'S LICENSE because I was the one who had made the reservation. it is after midnight, and your desk clerk is jerking around my wife. Nice spg recognition. Find out his name and fire him. Then she gets to her room to find hair not only in the sink but also in the tub. Nice touch. Nothing says welcome like an unclean room. Overall, her stay was unacceptable. My points should be returned to my account. She would have had a more pleasant stay sleeping in the airport rather than at Sheraton Suites Airport Orlando. If this situation isn't resolved, I will stay elsewhere and convince everyone within the sound of my voice or able to read this review to stay far, far away. The epitome of rudeness. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel This hotel is about what you would expect from a Sheraton property, no more. SPG Preferred rooms are in odd locations. Mine was on the first floor, right near the lobby, facing the pool. I am not sure most frequent travelers are looking for noise. Property was nice, location was close to the airport, and there were options around for food. June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected better My daughter recommended this hotel and I am a SPG member. We checked in late and were denied because my prepayment supposedly didn't go through. My husband produced another card and meanwhile my daughter who had already checked in called to see if she could put us on her card but the desk agent said no that he would have to wait for an accountant in the morning. Kind of ridiculous since we found out that our first credit card worked just fine. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not clean. Room equipment below par Phone and lights did not work and I needed to move furniture to fix issues. Previous guests cloths were left I the room. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by April Stay 1 night Quick Summary - One night with 2 year old son and wife. Reason for Stay - early evening arrival for disney trip. Wanted to save on cost vs. disney hotel and have the our second night be a full disney day Positives: -Outstanding Airport shuttle service - used this for arrival and then in a.m. for return to airport for a car pickup. Drive is less then 5 minutes from airport. - Large rooms. Nice to be able to put son asleep in one room and watch tv and plan rest of trip in other room -cost efficient - good value for use of 4000 points. -did not take advantage of it but very close to a number of restaraunts and was within a nice walking area. - crib available Negatives- -indoor / outdoor pool smell was definitely present, even in room - housecleaning needs work. We had dead bugs in the sliding tracks (on inside), dirty and dusty sills -roomservice food was very, very average -outdated room decor but for price was ok. Definitely would stay again under same circumstances. Wouldn't do more than a night on either end. Would love to see rooms a bit cleaner. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by improvements two things I found interesting---1. the wait staff--they were all in the wrong position or poorly trained---of the 6 nights we stayed and had breakfast each morning--only on Sunday 5/26 did we have a young gal that did an amazing job...food was fair service poor... 2. the swimming pool cold--to the point I saw anyone go in... May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor stay this time Stayed here several times but disappointed this time. Previous visitor cloths found in my room. Phone did not work when wanted to notify stay of dirty room. Had to move furniture to fix phone then after that had to move furniture again to plug in both bedside lamps. Also put parking pass on dashboard as requested but next morning found note under windshield wiper that I needed to put parking pass on windshield. If it was any bigger it should have jumped out and bit them. Not sure if I will stay there again and parents have cancelled their upcoming visit. Please respond to my concerns. Everyone was pleasant, which was nice including security. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Place I stayed here for a couple of days and loved it. THe hotel and staff were awesome. The other plus was they accept pets. That is a huge PLUS for us. We will be back that is for sure. Loved it there. Can't wait to return:)) May 26, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:34:16.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>