Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is average Needs improvement in the cleaning February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay on 1/28/13 I could not book my room online after going through the whole system and getting a message about updating, so I called to reserve a king room. The evening I was staying at this hotel I had traveled by air from Cleveland to Miami for meetings and then drove to Orlando. I went to check in and was told they oversold kings and could only offer me a room with double beds. I accepted and no price adjustment was offered. The elevator seemed far and inconvenient but I parked around the back of the building to bring my two rollers, purse and briefcase in. I entered the elevator pressed 2 and the doors closed, the elevator jolted a little and would not move. I also could not get out or open the doors. I hesitated to press the alarm button and used my cell to call the front desk. They advised they would need to call the engineer. After a couple tries to reset and push the front doors open he finally had to let me out through the back door into the engineering room. I asked how I should get to my room with my bags and if there was another elevator and was told there is but it was out of service! No offer to call bell hops to bring my bags up and no management in site to check in to see how I was. The engineer indicated he was able to get the elevator going and ride up with me as I was hesitant to get back on. Upon reaching my room it smelled especially of smoke which I found odd for a "smoke-free hotel". I called the front desk to alert them and no offer to move me and I asked them to note it as I would not want any type of cleaning charge to be assessed to me. When I finally settled in to use the internet that requires you pay for the service I kept getting an error. I called the front desk again and was told I would have to contact at&t directly. I was really disappointed in this stay and the lack of interest or attention from the staff. I am the type of customer that admires businesses that pay attention and are proactive if there are issues especially ones like the elevator that internally they should have communicated about. I was really disappointed in the whole experience January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport stay I was only at the property for an overnight stay to meet an early flight, but the experience was exactly what I expect from all Starwood properties. great. friendly front desk, SPG number on file, well appointed room, comfy bed. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Very deserving of EXCELLENT rating for a hotel in this price range. Kudos to the staff for always smiling and making sure that everyone is taken care of. Very clean and extremely comfortable rooms. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great features if you remodel stay was ok, for the price.but not the Starwood standard.No members club lounge. No free wifi. Closer to airport that is plus side. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant go wrong with STARWOOD hotels This hotel was above and beyond what i expected. I knew that it would be nice but my husband and I were pleasantly surprised. We stayed one night since we were taking an early flight to Puerto Rico the next morning. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and also offered to drive us to some local things in the area. We however hung in and ate at the restaurant in the lobby. It was very good and surpassed our expectations. We also got a certificate to the Mahogany Grill. This was a very comfortable night stay and I would absolutely stay here again. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite as Nice as We Expected This was our first visit to this hotel. While the suite was not quite as large as other suite hotels’ it was fine and very comfortable...even including a balcony overlooking an interior courtyard. The room had two built-in flat screen TVs…with a very large one in “living room” area. Even though it was right next to airport, we did not hear planes. It's major failings were a lack of a concierge lounge, not particularly appealing Platinum amenities, and, like most low end hotels, only one bar of soap to share between wash basin and shower (which unnecessarily considerably cheapened place-costing it one star in this review). January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel i must admit, this hotel is excellent, the staff are wonderful, the shuttle to and from the airport is convenient plus i wanted to purchase an item from walgreens nearby and the shuttle took me there comp, the driver terrance was patient and polite. the rooms are clean and very comfortable, i will certainly recommend it to anyone, well worth every dime January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very nice, was only in for one night as I had an early flight, but the hotel is an excellent value, room was very nice, clean and would be great for an extended stay. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. This property is outstanding. It had everything I was looking for and then some. Great staff. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Our stay was nice. However, we had a few problems. The toilet kept running and at 1 am it starting flushing and wouldn't stop. I had to get up and turn the toilet water off. Also, the remote in the living room area wouldn't work properly. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool The staff was very nice and alert. Pool is nice for a last evening in Florida. I would recommend this hotel for 1 or 2 days max. as distance to too far from shops or anything else. Ideal for early flight out. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest front desk in Orlando Front desk helpful friendly and ready to resolve any issues. rooms spacios clean. Breakfast excellent, well asorted and friendly service. Location perfect to take an early flight/ January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel overall was very nice. We are SPG members and have stayed at this hotel several times while in the Orlando area. The staff was very efficient and polite. They met our needs when our room was not attended to and we were in need of clean towels and such as a result. The internet service which we chose as our "SPG member option" was spotty at best. Our room was not serviced twice during our week stay. Our feet were filthly black when showering, we can only assume that the carpet was in desperate need of cleaning, the air conditioner filter had clumps of debris blowing from it and was in of a change and the sofa bed did not freely flow back into place when we tried putting it back into the sofa position (it had to be jerked back into place by my husband every morning). January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I've been an SPG Platinum level for several years and I found that the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport was average at best. I have no issues with the staff, they were friendly and extremely helpful. The problem is the hotel itself. It feels old and outdated. The bed in my room was old, uneven and lumpy. The bathroom was small and cramped with barely enough room to open the door while standing in the bathroom. Even my closet, which was designed for two doors, only had one in place. The "restaurant" was little more than a "B" hotel lounge. I was very disappointed in this hotel December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the airport We stayed at this hotel for four days over Christmas. Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. Our room wasn't cleaned on Christmas day even though we were gone all day. The day after the cleaning lady didn't show up until well after 4pm, so the room only got a quick straightening since we were already back for the day. Coffee and tea weren't replenished and we had to call down for clean towels. This hotel allows dogs of all sizes. We had a very large (but quiet)German Shepherd and two small (and very noisy) dogs on our floor. As an SPG Gold member, I expected to be put in an SPG room or offered an upgrade but neither of those things happened. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good customer service. Not a lot of room for staff to upgrade customers. Dirty towels. Customer service very efficient and welcoming. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE ROOM The room was very nice and comfortable. The coffee bar only had 1 paper cup available and decaff only. I was disappointed that we had to pay for WiFi in the room and there is no continental breakfast. The staff was very nice and helpful and the shuttle service was prompt. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel had great customerservice. I had a situation which needed to get resolved very quickly and the staff was very accommodating. The issue did get resolved without any other issues. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place What a great place. Very warm and inviting with a very pleasant staff who are professional and attentive. I would stay there again in an instant. Keep up the great work! November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to par didn't appear we were given SPG room though we should have. No robes, room needs repairs November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at the Orlando Airport this hotel is great if you have a late arrival/early departure out of MCO - very close to the airport. i arrived late at night and quickly was checked-in. the rooms are spacious albeit a little dated (i have been spoiled staying in too many brand new SPG properties). clearly the management cares about the property and is doing the best to keep it up. i had an issue with the toilet in the morning, and maintenance immediately came to the room and corrected the problem - it is great service which makes a great hotel. front desk staff very helpful and courteous. although not the closest hotel to the orlando attractions, it is a great airport property - stay here people! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Passing through We arrived late at the hotel, and the checking experience was not a pleasant start, we felt as we were an imposition on the staff. Any how, having got past that, the corridors to the room (even though we were tired) showed they needed TLC. The room was fairly well appointed. Breakfast was another major disappointment. After being seated, we were just left for about 10 minutes. Then asked about juice and coffee. No juice or coffee arrived. We we then asked by another hostess about juice and coffee. Through out the entire breakfast, the lack of staff was upsetting. even to settle the bill, we just waited for a long period of time for someone to show up. For the overnight stay we had, perhaps I would consider this location again, but for any extended period of time NO WAY. Your shuttle driver was very pleasant. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small things Overall the hotel was very nice. The fitness facility was very modern and updated. The room was clean and was well designed. My only disappointment was having to pay for wifi in the room. As an SPG member that stays only at Sheraton properties it should have been complimentary. We stayed at the hotel on the 8th of November and it was included, but when we returned on the 18th it was not. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay The hotel suite was spacious, clean and extremely comfortable. The only drawback to the stay was that the restaurant seemed understaffed. The food was excellent, but the service was often slow in the market area. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED ! We stayed there the night before our cruise since it was so close to the airport .Little did we know there was a labrador retriever show nearby and the hotel was full of the dogs. It seemed every room on our floor had one or two of them. Beside the question of sanitation, they barked thru the night and then started in full force at 5:30 AM. To make matters worse, we found 3 roaches in the bathtub. We mentioned all this to the reception desk and their answer was to call spg to make a complaint, which I did. No one seemed to care. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a home away from home! excellent service and very comfortable rooms and super clean! location is a plus!! Semoran Ave is great Area!! I'll be back again and again! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice business hotel Nice hotel, great spacious room. Hotel pool was also nice as well as surrounding area. Too bad there aren't any supermarket-type places nearby (no biggie). very pleasant walking area as well. Great front-desk staff and quick shuttle service as well. Only complaint is that I lfit weights and there were only 5 dumbbells :-( Boo, but I made it work! Thx again!! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed here due to an early flight out the next morning at OIA. The hotel was very nice and clean. They also provided a free shuttle to the airport and we were able to park our car there for 5.00 a day while we were gone. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Few Glitches Nice room. Great pool area. Staff was wonderful. Fitness area was better than most. HOWEVER, I was awakened at 3:30AM by someone using the toilet. At first I thought it was someone in my room (I was alone). Turns out it was the person in the room next to me and believe me, I heard EVERY sound! Also, my toilet seat was chipped. November 12, 2012
  • 2015-11-27 T07:36:39.169-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>