Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop to/from airport I stayed here while on family vacation as we had an early morning flight the next day. They offer complimentary shuttle service to the airport, which is a great convenience. Upon check-in, I was recognized for my status and offered a room upgrade. The room had a neat layout with a separate living room area holding its own TV and couch. Though I didn't use it this time, I checked out the fitness room, which had the usual amenities. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Room Was Fine, But...... If you're just looking for a place to lay your head, this is a very nice hotel. If you're looking for a drink and maybe a meal, forget it. The service in the restaurant was lacking and the food was incredibly over priced considering its poor quality, both at dinner and breakfast. Considering how expensive their menu is, I was sadly disappointed. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unfranchise Owner We stayed in the 1st fl suites overlooking the pool. Room was very spacious, clean, and well equipped. The staff were very curtious and pleasant . Thank You for an enjoyable stay!!!! February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service The hotel shuttle service was very slow. It took over a half hour to pick us up. They were understaffed in the restaurant due to an overage of guests from another hotel due to a fire. As a result room service took almost an hour. Hopefully this is an exception. The staff were friendly just overwhelmed by number of guests February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location before cruise We arrived a day early for our cruise. This location was great because of distance from airport, type of room suites, and location to other restaurant via shuttle service. Room accommodated four women perfectly for one night. Appreciated the coffee maker and refrigerator, wide bathroom sink area. queen sized beds, check in staff, shuttle driver, and pool area. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night on Points As a Gold Member, I cashed in some my points for one night before flying out of MCO. The reservation process was easy and upon our arrival, we were welcomed by all staff. At the front desk, I presented my Military ID and credit card to which the desk clerk commented, "Really, your Hilton card? Oops, I passed him my Hilton credit card rather than my Starwood American Express. (It was a free night, so I thought it didn't matter). I was wrong! We were placed on the first floor, with windows directly looking into the pool area. Noisy, OMG! Everything echoed during pool hours and there was a TV going all night, which did not make for restful sleep. Upon checkout, there was no one at the front desk and I found staff weighing themselves in the weight room. (Kind of odd)? When the clerk asked about our stay, we told him of our experience to which he replied, "I'm sorry, usually the restaurant turns that off." Well, that ship has passed. Don't accept a room with a view of the pool! February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service people To me it is the little things that make the difference. I'm a travel agent and I forgot my computer in the car. I called the front desk and they had someone drop it off in 6 mins. I highly recommend places with great service. Great job 2 thumbs up!! January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood preferred guest room We were not given a preferred guest room this time due to lack of availability. We are going to be regularly in Orlando and found the preferred guest room to be superior in cleanliness and quality compared to the room we received this time. Our room this time must have been near the kitchen as it was often smokey which contributed to unpleasant allergy symptoms. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge NOT available on this property! Overall my stay was ok, they did not upgraded my room even after i asked for it but it was not a big deal. The only complain : there was not a Club Lounge in this property. The front desk staff stated because this Sheraton is small property, therefor they do not have Club Lounge, The management should inform that in their hotel website and must be visible so all your loyal SPG platinum members will be aware before book the room(s). Only about 5 mins to/from Orlando airport, super convenience. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located We booked this airport for its proximity to the airport andDisney. Upon arrival, the restaurant at the hotel was closed (cold food only available) We ordered room service around 8:30pm. We went to bed at around 9pm (exhaussted from trip) I was awoken by the phone, then a knock on the door and someone playing with the door knob. It turns out there was an issue with the credit card we gave and I am assuming that the gentleman who delivered the food was trying to rectify the cituation by coming to our room at 9pm. This was entirely unacceptable. The other things may seem miniscule, but they do make a hotel stay much more enjoyable: only 1 bath robe in the room, not enough towels, pizza delivery flyer warnings, extremelly slow service at the restaurant when it finally openend on the day before we left. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by January 2014 stay Room size very good for 4 people. Moldy smell in bathroom - the room was clean but visible mold on shower curtain. Shuttle service, restaurant service, guest services excellent. Pool very cold and spa was not available (closed). January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Shuttle-ease My brother and nephew visited us at Christmas and booked their return flight out of Orlando for 8 am, meaning a 6 am security check. Since we are an hour and a half from Orlando, that meant leaving our house at 4:30 am. Rather than do that, we all spent the night at the Sheraton and their Airport shuttle took him at 6 am. BONUS!!! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations met As always Sheraton provides great quality clean rooms. This location is very close to the Orlando airport with fast efficient shuttle service. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Room - brand new remodel with a GREAT BED! Room was great. A little small but everything practically brand new. Very nice bed - perfect firmness, soft sheets. My only complaint and it seems to be all hotels - why does the ac/heat vent always have to blow on you while you are in bed? Can't you design a system that doesn't have to blow on you? Lobby was a little dated but I didn't care - room was up to date. January 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad stay Yolanda checked me in, she was angel, she was the nicest of the staff, there was fire in the kitchen in the morning, we had to wait out side for about 4 hours till we could be in again, we were on vacation visiting Disney, so we lost half of the day, the next the alarm went off again, then they said its falls alarm at 8:01 am, we stayed for 6 nights, the whole time the SPA , was out of service !!, could not find parking space , we had to park in fire lane , they did not offer any thing for the in convince ( fire alarm). January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smell The hallways smelled of burning rubber and there were some trees outside and in the courtyard that smelt of death. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay. Check in was prompt and no problems. Right next to airport is a plus. Told on my reservation letter that i will be staying at one of the remodeled rooms but i did not see anything different from the last time I stood there just a flat screen tv on bedroom. Is a good hotel to stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended for business travelers As someone who travels extensively for business and always stats in a suite style hotel. The rooms were pretty typical of any mid range hotel although they did not have a full kitchen just a microwave and mini fridge and i thought the daily charge for internet has a bit much since almost all hotels offer free internet now. When i checked out i was running late so i didn't notice a $7 charge on my bill for a coffee that i did not buy that was charged to my room so when i got home i called the hotel and was kept on hold and transferred around for over 30 minutes finally i got transferred back to the original person i talked to and was told it would be taken care of 4 weeks later it is still not. So if you do stay here make sure you go over your bill very closely before you leave the front desk. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool airport hotel I don't like Airport hotels but this time was different. Surprisingly nice hotel. It has only one defect. Small fitness center. The rest - cool. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SSOA is on their game Courteous staff, easy check in, and comfortable room arrangements made our stay nothing but superb!!! December 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many Problems Only stayed about 1 hr. Had to check out early and get a refund. Too many issues. Tough to get checked-in, whirlpool was cold, towels piled up in huge mounds outside of rooms all the way down the hallway, etc. etc. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't ask for an extra blanket I called down to the front desk several times trying to get a extra blanket for my daughter who was sleeping on the pull out couch. Still waiting for it. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room for a super price! After a long trip home from St.Martin. Caitlyn was awaiting us at the front desk when we booked in and was very Gracious as was Yolanda when whe checked out. A really nice room and comfortable bed, along with Starbucks coffee for the breweer. Had a great nights rest and the courtyard was landscaped very nice. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is sure understaff This hotel is understaff, so do not expect a prompt response to your inquiry, and guest service is front desk where they only have one staff whole day long December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi is NOT free, mattress not good Wifi is not free, it is available in restricted areas only, advertising is misleading. Room was very clean, mattress was not a supportive one. I don't have back issues, but my back hurt from sleeping on this one. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL We were quite happy with our stay. As always staff were great, and rooms were nice. Would have been nice if there was more going on in the area when we were there. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met my needs but... I just needed a room near MCO for the night (as I was flying out the next morning). Hotel was close, clean, and convenient. Breakfast buffet was forgettable....liked the suite room set up, but small (I'm not a fan of sinks in the bedroom). Unfortunately they left me with a bad taste in my mouth when it came to the final a matter of principal I hate to be overcharged and that's exactly what just occurred. Being an SPG gold member for over 10 years I've never been charged for a complementary bottle of wanted in the room.....until now! Sure it's only $4, but now I have to waste my time to bring it to their attention and have it reversed... December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Airport Hotel Very nice hotel good location nice clean room staff very friendly and helpful check in check out fast and courteous. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are great!! Came in from an early flight. They were able to accomadate us with early check-in which as we all know is great!! The rooms were quite nice and very clean and spacious. The shuttle service to and from the airport worked very well!! My husband had a conference at the airport!! Front desk agents couldn't have been nicer!! Overall experience was so much better then we had anticipated. November 19, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:48:28.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>