Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32822
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing First day on vacation stay. Staff was not friendly at check in. Construction going on with restaurant. The make shift restaurant was a joke. Room smelled musty. The indoor pool was closed. The ambiance for vacation was not there. At check out I was asked how was my stay. I said it was not good. The person at the counter didnt say anything else. We canceled our reservation on the back end of our stay and decided to stay at another place. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Standard SPG Property Very unhappy with accommodations. Significant construction and noise; wish I had known before booking. Ants in room on 3rd floor. Vacumn hoses up and down hall upon check-in and faint smell; all doors open (as if airing out) without explanation. Upon check-in, no parking card provided yet a sticker was placed on my car as a reprimand for having no permit. No orientation to hotel. Frequent guest at Starwood properties; very unsatisfactory. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very nice, clean and convenient hotel. We originally booked two nights, but ended up staying five because we liked it very much. It's a much better deal than others that charge resort or parking fees for a Disney area visit. We never tried any of the food there because there were lots of nearby restaurants, but our overall stay at the hotel was excellent. No complaints at all - very nice, clean and well kept hotel. Staff were friendly too. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is average Unfortunately this hotel needs tlc in the pool. The chlorine and chemicals were out of balance and my family and I all had a skin reaction from swimming in the pool. The only entrance to the pool under 4 feet deep is in doors. The tile around the pool is not wet rated and both of my children slipped and hit their heads. The hot tub was not any better. The curtains were also ripped in our room, and the tub is small, ugh. We will not return. May 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport the restaurant is under construction so it is hard to say much since the lobby was improvised as well as the restaurant. Even though a Sheraton premium member my first room was over two major streets and quite noisy. After I spoke with front desk they readily moved me to a Sheraton premium room with an interior courtyard. Room was very comfortable. Fitness center is not up to the usual Sheraton quality of fitness centers. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, however...... We are SPG gold, and frequently use Sheraton hotels in our travels. With VERY few exeptions, we have had GREAT experiences. The exception of this hotel concerned the behavior of the front desk associate. "Brandon" was neatly dressed, but at check-in he exhibited unusual arrogance with a condescending, know-it-all, argumentative attitude toward any question directed toward him. We consider him to be a weak link in an otherwise great hotel. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Not Accomodating The hotel is being remodeled but wasn't a real issue, except for parking. Our room was nice, only complaint about the remodeled room is they put the straight shower curtain rod back in instead of the curved one :/ My biggest issue is some of the staff seemed very arrogant and one of them was the supervisor on staff. I travel a lot and haven't had this issue probably ever. Was very frustrating. I will not be back to this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient & pleasant have stayed here many times & it remains one of my favorites October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room/hotel excellent... staff attention not so good Room and general facilities were excellent, as usual with Sheratons. Fantastically comfortable bed. However, when I went to check out there was no one at the desk. Waited... waited... waited. Finally, I took the envelope with my room key and wrote "Please check me out. No one at the desk." and reached over the counter and put it on the desk area behind the counter. Just as I was walking away, someone came out. I pointed to the envelope and walked away. Got out to my car and there was a notice on the car about not having a hotel parking pass. When I checked in, I was not given a parking pass, was not asked if I needed a parking pass and was not even asked if I had a car there. Staff seems to be in need of some training and front desk needs a little better coverage. Did not use recreational facilities or restaurant, but the lobby and room were very nice. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop to/from airport I stayed here while on family vacation as we had an early morning flight the next day. They offer complimentary shuttle service to the airport, which is a great convenience. Upon check-in, I was recognized for my status and offered a room upgrade. The room had a neat layout with a separate living room area holding its own TV and couch. Though I didn't use it this time, I checked out the fitness room, which had the usual amenities. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Hotel is fine but front office staff need to better explain where to meet shuttle. They just said go to A44 but do not explain how to get to A44 pick-up point at the airport. Also during my first 1 night stay the sink drain was almost completely clogged. During my second 1 night stay 7 days later, the handles on the sink faucet and on the shower faucet were very loose. Need more focus on routine maintenance. Breakfast was fine. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms had issues The original room I was in had some kind of cricket noise and I could not find the cause. I asked to move and the second room had a moldy and smokey odor. Also, the 5:30am shuttle left before 5:30am so I had to wait until 6:00am which was less than ideal. Overall I was not satisfied as I was simply looking for a comfortable night sleep and reliable transportation to the airport and did not receive either. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New rooms great but renovations noisy and messy We have stayed at this Sheraton several times, and our stays were always very satisfactory, but this time the room remodeling on the second floor was extremely noisy even though we were on the third floor above. Our hallway was also dirty and dusty. Our newly renovated room was beautiful, but the toilet took several flushes. We still love this motel and understand the renovations will provide a wonderful place for future stays. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference! We fly in and out of the Orlando Airport often. When we have an early or late flight we've often thought we should spend a night at a local hotel. We tried that two years ago at another hotel and the experience from beginning to end was horrible. We decided to try again and chose the Sheraton. We will now do this often. We loved the atmosphere, the room, the food, and the wonderful experience right from check in to check out! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this 'suite' hotel Having arrived into Orlando after a long flight from Australia (28 hours door to door travel time), we all got a very good nights' sleep, great beds and room and enjoyed the buffet breakfast which is well worth the additional cost. The free airport shuttle is extremely handy and we used it without any problems at 10.30pm at night to get to the hotel. Kaitlyn at the front desk, on checkout, was extremely helpful with advice. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed We have stayed at this hotel before with no problems. However on Friday Oct.25th it was a different story. We decided to stay at this hotel because we were coming back from Mexico that night late. The hotel is very close to the airport. We called Sheraton at 10:49 to pick us up. We called again about 15 min later-they said 10min, we called again about 20 min later -they said 10min. After waiting 50 min. the van finally arrived. NOT ACCEPTABLE!!!! We expressed our unhappiness with the service. They gave us two buffet tickets for the morning. When we went to the buffet they had no eggs, and very little fruit. After waiting awhile they finally replenished it. ( I would never pay the price they get for that breakfast.) The staff were very apologetic and professional but there is obviously a breakdown in their system that is very disappointing. I hope this won't happen again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast was a bit pricey The cost of $16 for the breakfast was pricey when other hotels offer the same type of buffet breakfast for free. I didn't realize there was a charge for breakfast until the hostess brought over my bill! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG spells perfect stay First time I stayed at this location. Check-in was exceptional. Placed me in an SPG designated room with a view over looking the pool area. Offered me points, internet or complimentary drink. I took the points. No big deal, but when I awakened the next morning, complimentary breakfast and internet slid under the door. This is a great location, but treated me even better. I must test them again on my next visit! October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overnight stay We enjoyed our night at the Sheraton before flying out for vacation. It was a really nice start to the trip. The only issue we had was at check-in, the clerk said my card was declined for the month-long stay. I hadn't reserved a month, only one night. And my card was not declined or I wouldn't have gotten a confirmation email. So some of the counter clerks need software training. Everything else was fabulous! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very nice hotel very clean staff wonderful Lady at the desk was awesome. Lady went out of her way to help me find a room in cocoa beach I so appreciate all Lady's help she is excellent always called me back and even asked how our trio was when we returned back at your hotel to stay too more nights Food awsome all the girls at the bar and helping at breakfast where great friendly,,,, awsome!!!!!!!! Great hotel November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OverBooked and No Wakeup Call Hello Sheraton, We arrived late on Saturday, 21 June and were told we were moved to the Business suite due to overbooking, I understand that. We DID not receive the wakeup call we requested(we had an early flight), and had to RUSH...... to get to the airport so we did not miss our flight. We made it on time, and were stressed due to the PUSH on time due to the Wake Up Call that did not happen. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a great price This was a very clean and comfortable Sheraton suite. I am usually suspicious of "airport hotels", but this met or exceeded Sheraton standards. I'd gladly stay there again. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very courteous staff I was on business travel so only stayed 1 night. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was extremely friendly and prompt with their service. The only only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating was that they were doing construction during my visit so there was a makeshift dinning room. However, once that is completed, it will be a perfect place to stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Package Sheraton Suites exceeded my expectations. I did not rate food, because I did not eat any meals at the hotel, but did notice meal rates were affordable. My room was very clean & well ventilated. Though hotel is very near airport, I did not hear air traffic. There is a beautiful pond with a walking/running trail, so bring athletic shoes. Service was extraordinary, especially Allison & Shanita. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is rated excellent because we could not find anything to complain about if we tried. Thank you. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room This a nice hotel. The decor and furnishings are a bit old, but the room is functional. As soon as I got to my room someone called to ask if my room was satisfactory. With SPG I received a complementary breakfast buffet and that accommodated a late checkout. My only concern was smoke that I smelled in the hallway. Evidently a guest did not adhere to the no smoking policy. My room was not smokey. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASANTLY SURPRISED This was the first time we have stayed at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport and it exceeded our expectations. We had expected a fairly basic airport hotel but it was far more than that. The room was excellent and the grounds were lovely. We were particularly impressed with the pool. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations but every effort has been to minimize the disruption caused by it. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction This Sheraton is currently under construction. Maybe that was the reason why my experience was "just average". The best part about this visit was that I was close to the airport and the expressway, but are lots of other choices in the area that would have given me the same convenience and possibly a better experience. Sorry Sheraton, you let me down with this one. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! A very nice hotel, close to the airport and the Flight Safety, place where I was in training. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep Arrived late evening after delayed flight from London. Check in fast and we were made welcome by friendly staff. Suite excellent bed fantastic made sleep easy even with time change. Had breakfast Buffett which was worth every penny and the 2 staff members were very polite and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again. Highly recommend after long flight if onward journey necessary. September 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>