Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location The room was clean. We were short towels everyday, they were delivered promptly after a call to the front desk....each day! Our coffee/tea was not resupplied each day and we only were given two cups. No complimentary coffee offered in the lobby. The location was great for our visit. The front desk staff was helpful. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASANTLY SURPRISED This was the first time we have stayed at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport and it exceeded our expectations. We had expected a fairly basic airport hotel but it was far more than that. The room was excellent and the grounds were lovely. We were particularly impressed with the pool. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations but every effort has been to minimize the disruption caused by it. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel is clean and neat All was great. Good service. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Comfort We are not fans of big noisy hotels, that's why Shearaton Suites Orlando met our expectations. We were able to bring our little traveling companion with us as well, a 5 lb Maltese. Our room was set up as a suite so our granddaughter toyed on the sleeper sofa in the living room. Everyone had their privacy.Nice pool and there was a Starbucks in the hotel which made me very happy! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay This hotel is a great place to stay. We stayed a week and everything was perfect. The suite was clean, comfortable, and there was plenty of room. The pool is great, too. The area where the hotel is is wide open, but there are plenty of places to eat, shop, etc. The entire staff, from the front desk to housekeeping could not do enough for us. I felt that they all valued my business. I would recommend this hotel highly. Ed August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Airport Location This is a beautiful, clean and spacious suite hotel located very close to airport. Starbucks on site, lovely staff and terrific facility. I will most certainly be staying at this hotel again when in Orlando! August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maybe it's the renovation... I checked in for an extended stay and was ready to check out by day 5. The renovations on the second floor were loud. Because I worked late into the night, often on west coast time, I slept late. My morning alarm most days was power tools. Unfortunately, the noise from guests in the hall was easily heard in the bedroom also. My daughter, who came to visit for a few days, was yelled at by a Sheraton employee who thought she was distributing pizza fliers. The hot tub had oily dirt around the edges and in the foam. The tv promoted the new sleep comfort but the beds were old. I signed up for the "green" option, requesting service on two Sundays, a Friday and when I checked out. On the days the room was suppose to be cleaned, nothing was touched and "green" placard hung on my door. Friday's request for a clean room turned to Saturday's promise which went to Sunday's guarantee to finally Monday's delivery. Thank you to the night staff who supplied me with some clean towels on Saturday night. Mini microwave in room could have been paired with tiny toaster. Mini fridge was fine. Here are the Good things: allowed to check in at 1pm after flying a red eye flight to Orlando, always kind staff , excellent breakfast service, exceptional shuttle drivers. Clean work out room. Clean room when cleaned. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my zstay I've always enjoyed staying at the Sheratons August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff were great the staff and responsiveness were great. Unfortunately, we met a few issues with the room from clogged sink and toilet to weird smell when we arrived. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton comfort Polite and helpful staff. Didn't feel like a hotel! Comforts of home. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - will definetly stay here again I travel to Orlando a lot for business and usually stay by the airport. This was my first time staying at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. Great hotel!! Super clean, spacious and comfortable. I was impressed to see how up to date the rooms were. Can't wait to come back! July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lion Technology Training Conference The hotel was excellent and as a guest I was very happy with all accomodations. The issue was that I was there for a training conference and there was remodeling going on. We were subject to hammering, drilling and other very distracting noises throughout the two days. The instructor stopped several times and informed management which only gave temporary relief. In addition the conference room was way overbooked. I'm not sure if this was Lion's responsibility or the Hotel'sbut I'm sure had a fire inspector seen the classroom setup he would have stopped the class due to too mant people in such a small room. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Place at Orlando Airport I was forced to spend the night at the Orlando International Airport. The Sheraton Suites was reasonably priced, near and fit the bill. The staff in the bar and restaurant were particularly nice and friendly. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was recently renovated! We stayed in the recently renovated part of the hotel. It was the best place we stayed in during our two week vacation. I would highly recommend it. The finished product was amazing. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New rooms great but renovations noisy and messy We have stayed at this Sheraton several times, and our stays were always very satisfactory, but this time the room remodeling on the second floor was extremely noisy even though we were on the third floor above. Our hallway was also dirty and dusty. Our newly renovated room was beautiful, but the toilet took several flushes. We still love this motel and understand the renovations will provide a wonderful place for future stays. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing reservation I frequently use this hotel as a stop-over before catching an early flight to my New York office. Until my most recent stay, everything was satisfactory. After driving one and a half hours, I was told by a very rude and inexperienced desk clerk that there was no reservation in my name. As a Platinum member, there is plenty of information in the reservation system detailing the 75+ nights per year I spend in the various Starwood properties. I would have expected a little more than "sorry." July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no parking We got back to the hotel late after watching fireworks with 2 tired children. I drove around the parking lot twice looking for a place with no luck. Our friends were staying at the hotel next door, so we were able to park there. When I mentioned to the front desk of the parking problem I was offered a place in a no parking zone. I mentioned that one truck parked in the middle of 2 spaces. He said there was nothing he could do about that. I suggested the truck should be towed and he said he could not do that. It stinks when you come back at night and there is no place for you to park. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room nicer staff We had two rooms with family. Nice room very clean. We stay here again. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Beginning with my check in, I thought the staff was really good. During my stay, I had contact with GM, several front desk people, and the restaurant staff (including the cook). They were all great, and they even went out of their way to treat my young children well during breakfast. The hotel needs some updating, but they are in the process right now. I was never bothered by any noise. My only complaint is the lack of a lounge for SPG members, or at least some type of drink voucher, or appetizer. Maybe improve the workout equipment?? Overall, great stay. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right for stay next to the airport great location next to the Orlando airport, quick and efficient shuttle service and friendly staff. Rooms were sufficient, facilities were undergoing some remodeling, but did not interfere with our stay/sleep. Would stay again. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great customer service very good at responding to issues and provided satisfactory responses June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a last minute trip I had a relaxing weekend. The beds were comfortable, staff were friendly. I would recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly Gem. Stayed here overnight with a family member and dog before an international flight. From the moment we stepped thru the door the hotel exceeded expectation. My dog had her own bed delivered where she slept soundly all night. After a previously stressful week our tension lifted, wonderful meal thru room service in the late evening and such comfortable beds. Next morning we had a good breakfast and my Goldendoodle, Betsy had her own Chef, Corey, who made her a special plate of scrambled eggs and cheese. A very restful and pleasant stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Value is great location is down the street from OIA. nicely furnished, cooperative staff, good price June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed After an overnight stay, I park my car here for the duration of my trip out of the Orlando airport. Unfortunately there is now a daily fee for this which used to be gratis. The shuttle was a no-show after a 45 min wait and 2 calls so we took a taxi from the airport to hotel. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RetiredinPa Excellent service. Location is perfect for flying into or out of Orlando (MCO). Will come back again. SPG recognition was given and appreciated. Suite is spacious and well laid out. Next time - I'm using the pool and fitness center. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by that´s ok Hi, the stay was great, as my previous experiences with Sheraton. Just to let you know, I had to wait 50 minutes for the shuttle service at the airport, even after have called reception twice. Everything else was perfect. Congratulations. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay We had an early flight from Orlando, so wanted to get as close as possible to the airport. The hotel location was perfect. Staff was very friendly and accommodations were excellent. June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at The carpet stinks, the furniture is so outdated, ghost ants in my room, bathroom tub had hair & ceiling had water leakage marks & mildew! June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rudeness I'm furious with the treatment that my wife received when she checked in. I was unable to join her until the next day, so I called Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport notifying them that my wife--not I-- would be registering. I specifically asked if this would be a problem. I was assured she would have an uneventful check-in, especially since she would be arriving late. Needless to say, it was not. Some male (wish she had gotten his name) hassled her, insisting he needed to see MY DRIVER'S LICENSE because I was the one who had made the reservation. it is after midnight, and your desk clerk is jerking around my wife. Nice spg recognition. Find out his name and fire him. Then she gets to her room to find hair not only in the sink but also in the tub. Nice touch. Nothing says welcome like an unclean room. Overall, her stay was unacceptable. My points should be returned to my account. She would have had a more pleasant stay sleeping in the airport rather than at Sheraton Suites Airport Orlando. If this situation isn't resolved, I will stay elsewhere and convince everyone within the sound of my voice or able to read this review to stay far, far away. The epitome of rudeness. June 4, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:45.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>