Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Orlando - Read the reviews As a platinum member this was my worst SPG experience ever. At 3 am water was raining down from the room above in the bathroom over the tub. As my children were sleeping I did not call the front desk to complain and I would have had to walk there as the phones were not working. When I mentioned it at checkout they did mention it was unfortunate and they would look into it. Seeing the rust on the access panel gave the impression that this was not an isolated incident. The overall cleanliness seemed below par for the SPG brand as well. II would not consider this hotel again if in Orlando and would drive further to remain with the brand November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spending the night before Vero Beach Recently my parents and myself and partner flew from Tucson to Orlando on our way to Vero Beach for a family reunion. Since we were getting in late, we decided to spend the night and drive out the next day. We had two king suite rooms, one ADA accessible for my parents. On check in they did not have this preference noted, but were able to accommodate us no problem. Since we arrived before 11 pm, we were able to have dinner in the restuarant/bar. Service was polite and quick, and the food was excellent. My only complaint was the rooms had a musty smell that occurs in humid climates, but once the air got circulating it dissipated. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd stay here again Didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly pleased. Hotel was clean, ALL of the staff was very friendly, especially the two male bartenders and the shuttle drivers. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton "Stellar" Suites Orlando Airport The Sheraton "Stellar" Suites Orlando Airport gave us a stellar performance: marvelous, outstanding, superb, first-rate, out of this world, heavenly, dazzling. From the moment from the online (1st night) request and (2nd night) reservations, to check in, room, amenities, food and shuttle our family of 5 all agree that this the the "best ever," hotel. Without going into our "nightmare" airline travel trip, this helped tremendously to decompress from a 3 year old grandsons meltdown and the 4 month old granddaughters basic needs and our own personal disappointments. It was really nice to find that restful, relaxing, haven in the Sheraton to start the trip home again the next day. The staff we have the joy of interacting with were from the front desk, Jessica, Rachel, Megan, Nahir, Juliana, to housekeeping Melissa. The buffet was delicious and worth the $13.00 especially due to Cecilia's getting it freshened up right before it was to close down. Along with Jimmy's customer service we enjoyed the food. Francis the shuttle driver was so kind and understanding as we were going through our airline travel ordeal. Finally, I will alway cherish the memories I made with my 3 year old grandson playing in the pool. June 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Charge is a Pain I guess I was here on the first day that they started charging for parking. I travel a lot and pay for parking at a lot of hotels. The rate is not a lot. But, this is a hotel with all surface parking on a suburban lot. Not sure I have ever been charged for pariking at hotel like this. What really set me off is that they are not set up to charge for parking. They have no gates to control who parks and who pays. So, when I checked in, I am given a parking pass that needs to go on my windshield. I have to leave my bags unattented in the lobby and walk back to the car in the pouring rain to put the pass on my dash - all for the privilege of paying for parking. Just raise your room rate and get rid of the parking invconveneince. Otherwise a very nice hotel and a good stay June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rose Angela needs some time off Rose Angela was the front desk person who greeted us upon arrival and frankly she needs some customer service training .she was short in her answers and abrasive in her speech.maybe she should consider a career where she doesn't have to deal with people. I have stayed in this location 4 other times and never had an unpleasant experience. The front desk people have always been very curteous this is the only time I felt uncomfortable. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great convenience and the highest quality of staff service Hotel was so clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very professional and welcoming. The fitness room was very clean and had a excellent variety of equipment for a quick workout. My stay at the hotel was most enjoyable and I highly recommend this property to anyone staying in the Orlando Airport area. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! Our stay here came at the tail end of a Disneyworld trip. We'd been at the larger, overpriced resorts near the park, and though we had a lot of fun there, the customer service, room comfort, cleanliness and food/beverage quality was far higher here at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport! Not sure how you train your staff to wear constant smiles, but it's working! Super EASY and fast transfer to airport wrapped up our trip home smoothly. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:33:25.829-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>